• English
  • Login / Register

BMW 7 Series

R
robin on Feb 09, 2019
5

BMW 7 Series

BMW 7 Series is a very good sporty and luxurious car but its very hard to park especially in town areas.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

BMW 7 Series 2015-2019 user reviews

4.9/5
Based on10 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (10)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (2)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • C
    choudhary bhanu on Apr 20, 2019
    5

    Look of the car

    I love design and comfortability. When I see this model of BMW I was astonished. It's an amazing car which I see in my life.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jaspreet kaur on Mar 18, 2019
    5

    Dream Car to Reach Your Destination.

    Awesome family car. Love to have it. Fantastic comfort zone. What to say more,words are not enough to describe. Speechless.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manik sarkar on Mar 06, 2019
    5

    BMW 7 SERIES

    BMW 7 series is a very good car. Engine performance is great. The design is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kuldeepsharma on Feb 10, 2019
    5

    It's a perfect sedan

    BMW 7 Series is a perfect sedan. Luxurious look, exterior and interior are awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ajay dad on Feb 09, 2019
    4

    Good looking sporty car. Awesome luxury interior

    Majestic look. Luxury interior great dynamic driver-oriented car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    robin on Feb 09, 2019
    5

    BMW 7 Series

    BMW 7 Series is a very good sporty and luxurious car but its very hard to park especially in town areas.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krish gupta on Feb 01, 2019
    5

    Luxury comes with Comfort

    BMW 7 Series is a wonderful car and there is no other car like this. Overall a superb car. My special thanks to online portals for my satisfaction.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    m t on Jan 28, 2019
    5

    BMW 7-series

    BMW 7 Series is a super luxurious and comfortable car and first and foremost it's my dream car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All 7 Series 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending BMW cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 24, 2024
  • BMW X6
    BMW X6
    Rs.1.39 - 1.49 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 26, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience