Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe
4 reviews
Rs.72.50 - 73.50 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offer
Rating of Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe
4.5/5
Based on 4 User reviews

Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe User Reviews

  • All (4)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • GLC Coupe Is Available At Reasonable Price

    Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe is at a reasonable price with the ideal amount of horsepower crammed under the hood, it is indeed a blast to drive. If only you could meekly ignore the backseat dynamics and practicality that the mild steering provided.Read More

    By gulab chauhan
    On: Dec 12, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Best Experience

    This is the best experience ever and my favorite car but fuel charges and mileage are low, the car was one of my best and my dream was fulfilled. I love this car.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Sep 25, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Mercedes-Benz GLC Wonderful Car

    Mercedes GLC's riding experience was top notch. I really liked its interior quality and comforts. The new car has superb performance and a powerful engine. I would like to give this car a 5-star rating.Read More

    By pooja k
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Awesome car.

    I bought Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe from Delhi. The car is awesome drive and comfort is so super if you drive this car you will forget that you actually do anything just fell like you in flight.Read More

    By wagesh
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 104 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • GLC Coupe 300d 4MATICCurrently Viewing
    Rs.73,50,000*EMI: Rs.1,65,439
    16.34 kmplAutomatic
  • GLC Coupe 300 4MATICCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,250,000*EMI: Rs.1,59,045
    12.74 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on GLC Coupe Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Can I do a long journey with 2 back seats occupied?

raj asked on 11 Dec 2020

Yes, you may go for long drive in Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe with rear seat occupie...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 11 Dec 2020

IS THERE A CAPTAIN SEAT FOR THE SECOND ROW IN THIS?

DR.ARUMUGA asked on 27 Sep 2020

Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe is not equipped with captain seats.

By Cardekho experts on 27 Sep 2020

Mercedes Benz GLC Coupe is manual or automatic?

Shekhar asked on 16 Mar 2020

How much kilometres before a service for mercedes Benz glc coupe

By Sohail on 16 Mar 2020

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe have automatic climate control?

Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe has automatic climate control.

Does the Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe have a sunroof?

Mercedes-Benz GLC Coupe does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • EQA
    EQA
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 05, 2023
  • GLC 2023
    GLC 2023
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • EQS SUV
    EQS SUV
    Rs.2.00 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2023
  • EQE SUV
    EQE SUV
    Rs.1.25 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Contact Dealer
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience