• Login / Register

Jaguar I-Pace User Reviews

Jaguar I-Pace
6 reviews
Rs. 1.00 - 1.20 Cr*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Jaguar I-Pace
4.9/5
Based on 6 User reviews

Jaguar I-Pace User Reviews

  • All (6)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Rear (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for S

    Fabulous car

    One of the finest and good looking cars I have come across the site. And I think it will be the most demanding car in the future. I believe that the cars of Jaguar are the most good looking as compared to other cars. The name of the company that is 'Jaguar' Is enough to describe the features of the car to many customers. Read More

    By lokendra mahala
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 303 Views
  • for S

    Awesome car

    One of the finest and good looking cars I have come across the site. And I think it will be the most demanding car in the future. I believe that the cars of Jaguar are the most good looking as compared to other cars. The name of the company that is 'Jaguar' Is enough to describe the features of the car to many customers. Read More

    By zaveria zeya
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Loved It

    Awesome car. Although you would want to have the rear mirror camera screen option as an add on. It is one of the few cars not to have a rear wiper but I with above add on which should be compulsory. it's a brilliant car. Read More

    By shweta sharma
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Best Car.

    Indians are always obsessed with mileage otherwise it is a dream car for everyone and mine too. Release it in India.

    By user
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Nice Car

    My Favorite car is jaguar I pace. This has full comfort for every person. This car is really great. 

    By movaliya akshay
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome luxury

    It's simply awesome and no words for this pure luxury on the road.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 32 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

When will Jaguar I-pace be launched in India?

Devesh asked on 6 Oct 2020

As of now, there is no official update from the brands end. Stay tuned for furth...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 6 Oct 2020

Is Jaguar I pace good for off road drive?

kevin asked on 4 Apr 2020

It would be too early to give any verdict as Jaguar I-Pace is not launched yet. ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 4 Apr 2020

What is the expected price of Jaguar I-Pace?

The price of Jaguar I-Pace is expected to be Rs. 1.00 - 1.20 Cr*.

What is the estimated launch date of Jaguar I-Pace?

The estimated launch date of Jaguar I-Pace is Feb 14, 2021.

What are the expected key specifications of Jaguar I-Pace?

Jaguar I-Pace will be a suv available in Automatic transmission & Electric Car options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Jaguar I-Pace?

Jaguar I-Pace will be competed with X3 M, Q8, F-TYPE, 7 Series, X6.

Does the Jaguar I-Pace have a sunroof?

Jaguar I-Pace does not have a sunroof.

Trending Jaguar Cars

  • Popular

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Audi Q7
    Audi Q7
    Rs.80.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2021
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Model 3
    Model 3
    Rs.60.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
  • Safari
    Safari
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 26, 2021
  • Kiger
    Kiger
    Rs.5.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 28, 2021
  • Chiron
    Chiron
    Rs.19.21 - 21.21 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Feb 02, 2022
×
Which is your city ?