• Login / Register

Honda Civic Comfort User Reviews

Honda Civic
237 reviews
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Honda Civic
4.6/5
Based on 237 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Comfort User Reviews of Honda Civic

  • All (237)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (26)
  • Looks (78)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (39)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best Luxury Car

    Honda Civic is a luxury sedan as it offers the best comfort in its segment. 

    By shoib
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Upgraded Beast For Civilian

    Fully upgraded old beast. Good comfortable easily maneuverable car. Luxurious still affordable.

    By saravanan jayaraman
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 26 Views
  • It's amazing car

    It's an amazing car. Very smooth drive and comfortable seats.

    By khem chand
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Honda Civic.

    Value for money and comfortable. Also, the engine is too good, no maintenance in comparison.

    By kavy acharya
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Dream car - Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a very comfortable car and also luxurious. It is one of my favorite cars. Honda Civic is a super deluxe car which gives good speed with good boot space. This car has a nice economy. Honda Civic is my dream car. Read More

    By mandeep kaur
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Honda Civic is very very nice car

    It is a very nice car it has many features by which it makes us more comfortable it is car if you travel a long distance and we are planning to buy this car in 2020.

    By rinku singh
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • A Good Car With Comfort

    This is a good car. The features are amazing. It gives a comfortable and safe driving experience.

    By chandan sahu
    On: May 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for ZX

    Mind blowing honda civic

    I recently bought a Honda Civic white petrol. Its features and looks are amazing. It is far better than Octavia according to price, features and comfort.

    By atul jain
    On: May 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Fun to drive

    Superb Performance, good mileage, comfortable and Great design.

    By user
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Epic is back

    This is a very comfortable car, it is a very stylish sport car.

    By omprakash gupta
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Mind Changing Review

    Buying experience: I would like to buy this car for sure because of ORVM. That gives me confidence during driving a car that is a good deal for me to buy this car and look that is just amazing also. Details about looks, performance etc: See first most important thing in car that is alloy wheels that looks amazing in its segment which gives superb l...Read More

    By narasimha reddy bommareddy
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Comfortable car

    I own the old model Civic and I love this car. And the most important thing that I loved about the car is its driving position, the odometer, and it had a great comfort for traveling. Also, it has a posh look. Read More

    By shon m thomas
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for VX

    Think Car. Think Honda.

    Its a luxury cum comfort with style and status all in one car. I used this car for the last 11 years and now feel the same the way I used it before. As its a premium car so its little bit expensive in maintenance but overall power and style is superb you can rely on its power of 1999 cc with very comfort. Read More

    By ankit
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Rise Of The Legend

    Good & comfortable Elegant. Its coupe-like design impressed me a lot. I've been waiting for the new civic for years and finally, it is back.

    By vincent alappatt
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Honda Civic

    This is one of my favorite cars. I was shocked when it was discontinued in the past. The power and the Comfort of the car are awesome. I would always choose civic over Carolla or any other car in this segment. Read More

    By shrenik a morakhia
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Awesome designs and very comfortable. Its driving is very smooth like butter.

    By abhishek aryan
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car For The City and Highway Use.

    Nice looking car, attracting car on road and very comfortable seats.

    By tirth shah
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Smart car and comfort drive and easy ride to the family.

    By garv gujrani
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Love This Model.

    Ground clearance is good in this latest model, very comfortable, very interesting features also. Milage of this model further needs to improve. Overall, a very good sports car in this range. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing looks, better engine, the comfort level is great, best in the segment and the Honda brand does not need any introduction.

    By sunil chauhan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The Perfect Car

    This is one car which you will buy from your heart, not from your mind. It has great looks. First features like lane watch camera and the way it drives and gives you the confidence on twisty roads and bends are impeccable. Not giving it 5 stars because of a few missing features like ventilated seats and non-electric passenger seat. Also, no option ...Read More

    By gaurav lalwani
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Ace and Grace of Honda

    It is the most lovable and long term use car with awesome looks and I detected the diesel technology makes the engine performance outstanding. Its 8-way driving seat makes the driver feel comfortable. All over its a complete package of luxury in one of the category of the most iconic cars ever. Features including the spacious seating boots, plus re...Read More

    By nitin
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a really amazing car. The car body finishing is really excellent, alloy wheels are very attractive. Seats are very comfortable. Great car for 2019.

    By sorabh jat
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Gorgeous Looking

    The best car in terms of mileage and has comfortable seats.

    By dhruvanshu pitroda
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Luxury Sport Car

    It has a really punchy engine and is really a great combination of comfort and sports car. The edgy looks are really great.

    By arti niranjan
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Price

    It is the best car in this segment. Amazing features and it is at the best price. All features are best like a comfortable car.

    By biswajit behera
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Beast Car Forever

    Awesome car ever. This car is very comfortable and affordable. Nice traveling in this car. Brilliant car.

    By om nagare
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 34 Views
  • About Honda Civic

    It's a very comfortable car and its features are good and I got better driving experience from other cars its a very good car and I recommend people to buy this car.

    By bhav bhatia
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Civic is Lovely

    I bought a new Honda Civic and it has great comfort, great handling, awesome performance.

    By muqthar
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Best sedan

    Very comfortable and rich feel car. No engine noise feels smooth and calm. Average needs to be improved.

    By biney sethi
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 43 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Civic VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,54,900*EMI: Rs. 46,914
    26.8 kmplManual
  • Civic ZX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.22,34,900*EMI: Rs. 50,944
    26.8 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*EMI: Rs. 40,185
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*EMI: Rs. 43,497
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*EMI: Rs. 47,451
    16.5 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Civic Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • City
    City
    Rs.9.81 - 14.16 Lakh*
  • Amaze
    Amaze
    Rs.5.93 - 9.79 Lakh*
  • Jazz
    Jazz
    Rs.7.45 - 9.4 Lakh*
  • BRV
    BRV
    Rs.9.52 - 13.82 Lakh*
  • WRV
    WRV
    Rs.8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2019
    Brio 2019
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Vezel
    Vezel
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 30, 2020
×
Which is your city ?