Tata Safari User Reviews

Tata Safari
225 reviews
Rs.15.45 - 23.76 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Tata Safari
4.6/5
Based on 225 User reviews

Tata Safari User Reviews

  • All (226)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (84)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (22)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • It Is Stylish And Comfortable Car

    Overall experience is very good. Its safety, style, looks, and comfort are also good with good ground clearance.

    By
    On: Nov 15, 2022 | 83 Views
  • Safari Is A Nice Car With Good Road Presence

    It is a nice car with a good road presence and is stable at high speed. The performance is also very nice, and comfortable too. Space in this car is quite good as it is a family car which makes it the best. The build quality of this car is amazing. If you are planning to buy a car then this will be the best choice.Read More

    By divyansh
    On: Nov 14, 2022 | 662 Views
  • Good Design With Amazing Features

    Tata Safari is a real 7-seater SUV with the best look and is comfortable for urban families. The dark edition of Safari on the head turner. Even its look more beast than the Harrier dark edition. It is more practical in terms of space management and it feels like you drive a Range Rover level SUV. I must suggest going for automatic o...Read More

    By pra
    On: Oct 29, 2022 | 2047 Views
  • Great Car

    According to me, this car is good if your budget is below 17 lakh and you are looking to buy SUV. At first, I was thinking about Harrier, but when we compared it with Safari then we found Safari has great leg space and comfort. There are some important pros & cons. Pros:- 1. Powerful engine 2. Comfort 3. Great handling balance. Cons:- 1. A...Read More

    By
    On: Oct 19, 2022 | 4113 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Its looks are amazing, and its performance is great but there is some cost-cutting that's not a good thing at this price range. Overall the car is luxurious, budget-friendly, and a good family car and an off-roader.Read More

    By abu usad khan
    On: Oct 05, 2022 | 2277 Views
  • Under Budget Car

    Awesome experience while driving this massive machine comfortable, easy handling, sport mode is like rocket, good work by the Tata group.

    By arvind
    On: Oct 04, 2022 | 80 Views
  • Features Of Tata New Safari

    The features are sounding less in comparison to the price, but the safety is absolutely great, there is no doubt about that. But certain features could be added in the lower segments as well.Read More

    By akshit
    On: Sep 30, 2022 | 1625 Views
  • Great Car, Improvement Needed

    Overall an excellent and competitive package, if infotainment aspects are improved a little more and a few cosmetics are added like a better 360-degree camera resolution, ADAS, soft touch indoors, electric-assist steering, and air purifier. The vehicle will beat all its segment competitors hands down.Read More

    By pradeep
    On: Sep 25, 2022 | 735 Views
  • I LOVE THIS CAR

    I LOVE THIS CAR BECAUSE OF ITS FEATURES AND ITS DESIGN. IT IS ALSO BEST FOR FAMILY BECAUSE ITS 7 SEATER. IT'S AVERAGE IS ALSO GOOD. 

    By navjot singh
    On: Sep 24, 2022 | 55 Views
  • JBL Speakers Are Too Good

    Bought the Safari two months back, safety is good as it's providing 8 airbags and the build quality can be felt when you lift the bonnet of the car. JBL speakers are too good, and the sunroof adds to the totality of the car. Its average that's coming out is 16+kmpl on highways. Read More

    By anand kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2022 | 1031 Views
  • Good Car

    I bought this car in starting of July this year. I bought the Kaziranga edition. The only thing I am not satisfied with it is I have driven it more than 3000km and it gives me an average of 12.5km/l whereas I have a hatchback Baleno which gives me an average of 15km/l. Maybe I have driven it lit that is the reason it is not giving me good mileage. ...Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 14, 2022 | 4120 Views
  • Best Suv

    The best SUV I have purchased the SUV recently You should directly go with safari Leave the Mahindra suxmv 700 is also It cometer but look fies it is killer performance safari is good and the aafaribis from tata company's so safety is top notch and it is made in India also So best car Jai hind Vocal for local.Read More

    By rakesh singh
    On: Aug 24, 2022 | 2394 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Perfect car for SUV lovers. TATA never sacrifices the built quality and safety, Features are so good I love it. Overall performance of the Safari is amazing and exciting. Read More

    By jagdish choudhary
    On: Aug 09, 2022 | 1240 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good car mileage is more than my expectations good design, especially in dark edition very comfortable for long trips I drive this car many times there is no problem I like the function very much the headlights are very good I have a dark edition of this car colour is good no problem in the car till now good car.Read More

    By for study
    On: Aug 06, 2022 | 1377 Views
  • Good Car In This Segment

    The car looks stylish, its interior is also good and it comes with great features. The safety features are amazing. Overall, this is a great car in this price segment.Read More

    By vijay
    On: Aug 03, 2022 | 519 Views
  • Simply Superb

    I had driven it with my friends till Kanyakumari. The car is simply superb. Most suitable for long drives. The comfort that it offers for the driver and passengers is next level. Never felt tired during the journey, aggressive in Sports mode, and very much impressed with the refinement also.Read More

    By tejas
    On: Jul 04, 2022 | 3806 Views
  • Safari Is A Fantastic Product.

    Safari is a fantastic product. Its performance is mind-blowing, safety feels top of the line, and styling is also top of the world. I'm fully satisfied with this car.

    By nazim ali
    On: Jun 27, 2022 | 85 Views
  • Good Car

    I have driving safari for so long. The looks are always better. The performance above clouds. Each time a better car is revealed recently I just bought the dark edition, a mind-blowing car.Read More

    By shiva reddy
    On: Jun 23, 2022 | 2120 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I have driving safari for so long. The looks are always better. The performance above clouds. Each time a better car is revealed recently I just bought the Kaziranga edition, a mind-blowing car, especially the color.Read More

    By user
    On: Jun 22, 2022 | 461 Views
  • Tata Safari Is Amazing

    The power and performance of this vehicle are amazing with good looks in this price range. The vehicle is comfortable for long drives and provides a good road grip.

    By aditya sharma
    On: Jun 05, 2022 | 86 Views
  • Nice Car

    The power and performance of this vehicle are amazing with good looks and feel in this price range. The vehicle is comfortable for long drives and provides a good road grip.Read More

    By ultimate gamers pool
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 1302 Views
  • Good Car

    Nice car features, very smooth to travel, spacious, everything is super okay, the car have everything that a high price range car needs. Good Car. 

    By user
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 52 Views
  • Great Car With Heavy Built Quality

    Great car with heavily built quality. Our 2nd car with Tata. The drive quality is good and the engine is reliable. Better than competitors in all means except ADAS and technology. Abut technology doesn't save the car if it is hit hard it should be the quality. That's top-notch in Safari.  Read More

    By karthick
    On: May 27, 2022 | 1586 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Sport mode is full of power. You sit in the car and it feels at the same moment that you are safe. The built quality is above par for the segment. The looks are amazing, especially with the dark edition. The only downside is the black colour needs thorough cleaning and care. The ride quality is simply amazing, body roll is very much contained. Nega...Read More

    By vikas singh
    On: May 26, 2022 | 840 Views
  • Very Nice SUV

    Very good performance of the car and nice interior, overall very good in looking. It's an amazing car and bring back old memories.

    By naveen tewatia
    On: May 23, 2022 | 51 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Better driving experience. Good seat comfort. Looks are also good. Value for money car. And also a professional car.

    By user
    On: May 23, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Good Mileage

    Smooth drive comfort in SUV segment, Except 360-degree camera, also returns good mileage. 

    By prabakar
    On: May 17, 2022 | 87 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Good car and the safety Is best and performance is also good and the Milage of the car is a decent overall good car.

    By jasjeet saluja
    On: May 14, 2022 | 60 Views
  • Safari Is A Good Car

    The Tata Safari is a very good car. Its looks, safety and comfort everything is good.

    By biswajit biswas
    On: May 12, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    This is fantastic and looks-wise great. It's safe to drive and this exterior look luxurious. It's my favourite car. All things are good in this car.

    By user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 56 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Tata Safari

  • Diesel

User Reviews on Safari Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Which car is better between Tata Safari and Mahindra Scorpio N?

India asked on 3 Jul 2022

Selecting the right car would depend on several factors such as your budget pref...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 3 Jul 2022

Does TATA Safari XE has sunroof?

Mallikarjun asked on 23 Jun 2022

No, TATA Safari XE does not feature a sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 23 Jun 2022

How long wait for black safari?

Gagan asked on 16 May 2022

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you to please connect ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 16 May 2022

Does this car features Wireless Phone Charging?

RAHUL asked on 16 Mar 2022

Tata Safari doesn't feature Wireless Phone Charging.

By Cardekho experts on 16 Mar 2022

Which is the second top variant of Safari?

Harsh asked on 11 Mar 2022

It is offered in six trims: XE, XM, XT, XT , XZ, XZ . The SUV is also available ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 11 Mar 2022

What is the tyre size of Tata Safari?

Tata Safari has a tyre size of 235/60 R18.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Tata Safari?

The kerb weight of Tata Safari is 1825.

Does Tata Safari have automatic climate control?

Tata Safari has automatic climate control.

Does the Tata Safari have a sunroof?

Tata Safari does not have a sunroof.

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Altroz EV
    Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Harrier 2023
    Harrier 2023
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Curvv
    Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Avinya
    Avinya
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2025

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Check December Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience