Superb Car

Superb Car

Volva has always been my dream car and driving this car exactly felt how I imagined, so smooth and so comfortable.

By mohammed moynuddin
On: Feb 23, 2021 | 38 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Volvo S60 User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • Airbags (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Good Looking Car

    It is a good looking car with fantastic power and performance, the mileage of the vehicle is decent and features like airbag is amazing to have.

    By vikas vksn
    On: May 10, 2022 | 37 Views
  • GREAT SWEDISH CAR

    IT'S A VERY GOOD, SWEDISH LOOK, COMFY AND GREAT SAFETY. I RECOMMEND BUYING THIS CAR ON A BUDGET OF 60LACKS VERY WORTH. 

    By bhavya desai
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 29 Views
  • This Car Is Unbeatable

    The Volvo S 60 is a very good car. Not only in terms of features. But it is also a very good car in terms of safety.

    By user
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Superb Car

    Volva has always been my dream car and driving this car exactly felt how I imagined, so smooth and so comfortable.

    By mohammed moynuddin
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever. Low maintenance cost. Good in mileage. Best Colour combinations available.

    By mohit
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Superb Car

    Cost is high but car features are too good and stylish car very comfortable car and looking very good.

    By sathish kumar
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Great Car

    I love this car because this car looks is so cool with amazing design.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 56 Views
  • View All S60 Reviews
Volvo S60
7 reviews
Rs.45.90 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Volvo S60

  • Petrol
S60 T4 InscriptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.45,90,000*EMI: Rs.1,00,896
Automatic

User Reviews on S60 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Volvo S60

Trending Volvo Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience