• Login / Register

Price Starts At 60 Lakhs

Price Starts At 60 Lakhs

The price starts from 60 lakhs onwards. Ordinary people can't buy this car.

By dc dayton
On: Jan 09, 2021 | 384 Views
  • 16 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tesla Model 3

1 comment
1
u
uttam manohar
Jan 16, 2021 7:57:02 AM

Yes ordinary people just can't buy it. It's super expensive.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tesla Model 3 User Reviews

    4.8/5
    Based on24 User reviews
    • All (24)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (6)
    • Comfort (2)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (2)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Super Power Car

      Nice car. It's beautiful, super millage, good top glass, good looking and powerful quality. Overall good TESLA

      By path enterprises
      On: Mar 26, 2021 | 42 Views
    • Looks Awesome

      Looks awesome and awesome features. I like its mileage and looks.

      By namita baranwal
      On: Mar 15, 2021 | 42 Views
    • Best Safety.

      This is a perfect sedan with all-electric driving, and this car being electric has a pretty. Good range (507km). And not only this but, this car is rated as the worl...Read More

      By swaroop patil
      On: Apr 13, 2021 | 134 Views
    • Perfect EV

      Hope they launch soon in India. We will look forward to getting hands-on and test in our Indian roads to check whether its autopilot works in India

      By ereq in
      On: Mar 28, 2021 | 34 Views
    • TESLA MODEL 3

      Best car of Tesla but too expensive. The range is good, top speed is less, and the best looking car of Tesla.

      By kaushik kumar sahay
      On: Jan 19, 2021 | 131 Views
    • Tesla Cars

      One of the best companies in the automobile industry. They make future cars for every type of person.

      By sagar suman
      On: Jan 14, 2021 | 88 Views
    • Price Starts At 60 Lakhs

      The price starts from 60 lakhs onwards. Ordinary people can't buy this car.

      By dc dayton
      On: Jan 09, 2021 | 384 Views
    • Car Of The Year In The World.

      The best car in the world and I want to buy it when it comes to India but when it will come to India and I am very curious about the price of the car.

      By ashu
      On: Dec 13, 2020 | 124 Views
    • View All Model 3 Reviews
    Tesla Model 3
    24 reviews
    Rs. 60.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Tesla Cars

    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?