WORTH It Honest Review.

WORTH It Honest Review.

Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floating above bad roads. It's well more than I expected. If you can afford it just go ahead and buy it

By piyush nagar
On: Oct 10, 2021 | 954 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Phantom

1 comment
1
P
pranay prakash
Nov 23, 2021 10:58:10 AM

Alto is the bESSTT

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Rolls-Royce Phantom User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on43 User reviews
    • All (43)
    • Mileage (6)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (8)
    • Comfort (13)
    • Engine (6)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (8)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Car Review

      I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

      By kartik thakur
      On: Jul 11, 2021 | 60 Views
    • WORTH It Honest Review.

      Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floa...Read More

      By piyush nagar
      On: Oct 10, 2021 | 954 Views
    • My Greatness Of No Words

      Just amazing, I don't know how but as far as I am concerned this is the one and only you knew it would.

      By sunita jaiswal
      On: Aug 25, 2021 | 39 Views
    • Overall Good

      CNG kit laga ke chala sakte hai. Otherwise, cannot run with the current petrol price of Rs.100 per litre.

      By nilesh nakrani
      On: Jul 26, 2021 | 53 Views
    • Comfort And Mileage

      Amazing car but mileage I am owning this car for 1 year and it is amazing in the comfort level I get mileage of 1 km and max 3kmpl

      By all cab
      On: Jul 20, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Good At This Price

      I have bought this car about 1 month ago and this car is great. The comfort level is so good.

      By us gamer
      On: Jan 04, 2022 | 41 Views
    • The Best

      Very nice car. But the price is very low.

      By aravindh rajendran
      On: Oct 13, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Luxury

      Rolls Royce Phantom I can spend the whole day inside. It just soaking up the luxury boozing out of every pore. There's richness in every small detail from beautiful carpe...Read More

      By abhijit okyy
      On: Sep 28, 2021 | 70 Views
    • View All Phantom Reviews
    Rolls-Royce Phantom
    43 reviews
    Rs.8.99 - 10.48 Cr*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Exciting Offers

    Compare Variants of Rolls-Royce Phantom

    • Petrol
    Phantom Series IICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,99,00,000*EMI: Rs.19,65,902
    9.8 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
      • Rs.10,48,00,000*EMI: Rs.22,91,627
        9.8 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 1,49,00,000 more to get
        • Rear Path Prediction
        • Additional 250 mm of legroom
        • Navigation System

      User Reviews on Phantom Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience