• Login / Register

Worst Car Till Date

Wastage of money please don't buy this uncomfortable car. It has a mileage problem better you should buy a Lamborghini at this price. 

By aakarsh
On: Mar 17, 2019 | 60 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 17 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Phantom

1 comment
1
P
pranay reddy
Mar 20, 2019 11:38:49 AM

If you don’t the value. Just shut up all ur holes

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Rolls Royce Phantom User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on19 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (19)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Looks (7)
    • Comfort (5)
    • Engine (4)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (5)
    • Price (3)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • for Series II

      Amazing Luxury on Wheels

      Amazing car, looks are very classy and comfort is fabulous and you'll get every single support from Rolls Royce.

      By ijaz ahmad
      On: Dec 21, 2019 | 44 Views
    • for Extended Wheelbase

      Ride With Pride

      A car with the best value for your money. Great combo of power safety and comfort. A car which is built to rule the roads for generations with immense excellence in the w...Read More

      By mohan sharma
      On: Apr 19, 2019 | 100 Views
    • The Other Meaning Of Luxury.

      World's best luxurious car, one and only The All New 'ROLLS - ROYCE PHANTOM'. This car is amazing.

      By naga raju
      On: Mar 30, 2019 | 45 Views
    • for Extended Wheelbase

      My dream car

      I am a big fan of Rolls Royce this is my dream car. I want to buy it but I don't have money it has amazing features also looks marvelous, heavy engine automatic gear chan...Read More

      By mahantesh pawar
      On: Mar 28, 2019 | 71 Views
    • Worst Car Till Date

      Wastage of money please don't buy this uncomfortable car. It has a mileage problem better you should buy a Lamborghini at this price. 

      By aakarsh
      On: Mar 17, 2019 | 60 Views
    • Amazing cars

      It's an amazing, safe, and lovely car. It's just like a dream of heaven.

      By arpit jalan
      On: Mar 13, 2019 | 31 Views
    • Nice Design

      Rolls-Royce Phantom is the best and one of my dream cars. It is the best car with the best looks. 

      By nirajdan gadhvi
      On: Mar 12, 2019 | 28 Views
    • Rolls royce ghost phantom

      Rolls-Royce Phantom is a good vintage car and it is a royal car and its design is amazing and it look very beautiful.

      By sagor ghosh
      On: Jun 28, 2019 | 47 Views
    • View All Rolls Royce Phantom Reviews
    Rolls Royce Phantom
    19 reviews
    Rs. 9.5 - 11.35 Cr*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews onRolls Royce Phantom Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?