Perfect Car

Perfect Car

Best sedan ever made till now. Overlook the price, it's much more than a car Its perfection, it's quality, the epitome of the luxury class and impeccability.

By aman arora
On: Aug 01, 2019 | 38 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Phantom

Rolls-Royce Phantom User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on42 User reviews
  • All (42)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (12)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (8)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Review

    I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

    By kartik thakur
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 54 Views
  • WORTH It Honest Review.

    Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floa...Read More

    By piyush nagar
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 610 Views
  • My Greatness Of No Words

    Just amazing, I don't know how but as far as I am concerned this is the one and only you knew it would.

    By sunita jaiswal
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Overall Good

    CNG kit laga ke chala sakte hai. Otherwise, cannot run with the current petrol price of Rs.100 per litre.

    By nilesh nakrani
    On: Jul 26, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Comfort And Mileage

    Amazing car but mileage I am owning this car for 1 year and it is amazing in the comfort level I get mileage of 1 km and max 3kmpl

    By all cab
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Bad Car

    Very bad car. Koi faida nahi hai. Aap paise barbad mat karna. Maine to kar diye. 

    By amrit hundal
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 78 Views
  • The Best

    Very nice car. But the price is very low.

    By aravindh rajendran
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Luxury

    Rolls Royce Phantom I can spend the whole day inside. It just soaking up the luxury boozing out of every pore. There's richness in every small detail from beautiful carpe...Read More

    By abhijit okyy
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 70 Views
  • View All Phantom Reviews
Rolls-Royce Phantom
42 reviews
Rs.8.99 - 10.48 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Rolls-Royce Phantom

  • Petrol
Phantom Series IICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,99,00,000*EMI: Rs.19,65,902
9.8 kmplAutomatic
Key Features
    • Rs.104,800,000*EMI: Rs.22,91,627
      9.8 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 1,49,00,000 more to get
      • Rear Path Prediction
      • Additional 250 mm of legroom
      • Navigation System

    User Reviews on Phantom Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience