• Login / Register

Waiting For The Launch.

Waiting For The Launch.

Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but as far now, we don't see things to rate as 5 stars. In the images, the car looks macho everything looks promising. Let's see we are waiting for the launch.

By vikas
On: Oct 20, 2020 | 188 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Xpander

1 comment
1
B
bunker boy yt
Nov 7, 2020 7:37:57 PM

Waiting for mitsubishi e yi concept can u pls reveal the date of release of mitsubishi e yi concept

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mitsubishi Xpander User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on13 User reviews
    • All (13)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (9)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (5)
    • Exterior (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best Stylish Family Car.

      If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...Read More

      By unmilon pal
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 836 Views
    • Nice Car

      It is a nice car. The exterior looks amazing and the interior design is also nice.

      By chauhan piru singh
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 7 Views
    • Beautiful Car

      It is a nice car. Looks are also nice and amazing features.

      By piru singh
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 12 Views
    • Waiting for the launch.

      Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

      By debashish sarkar
      On: Dec 13, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...Read More

      By vikas
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 188 Views
    • Amazing Car, Recommended.

      I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

      By prodyut ghosh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Good Car With High Power

      A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

      By imranul yaquin
      On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car.

      Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 21, 2019 | 23 Views
    • View All Xpander Reviews
    Mitsubishi Xpander
    13 reviews
    Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Mitsubishi Cars

    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?