• Login / Register

Gental Car.

Gental Car.

It looks very gentle. I'll wait for this car, I wish I can afford this car. I would like to buy the 100ps engine option if it will fit in my budget.

By bhuwan joshi
On: May 24, 2020 | 21 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Stonic

Kia Stonic User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on17 User reviews
  • All (17)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (4)
  • Price (4)
  • Space (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Budget With Great Features

    It is a good SUV car at this budget price. Overall, the features are so good. Stylish design and looks are so charming.

    By arindam samanta
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • It's A Good Car For Middle Class Person

    It's a good car for a middle-class person who can't afford the heavy car large space and high capacity and design looks so attractive. It's maintenance colour mileage and...Read More

    By abhishek pal
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 227 Views
  • Gental Car.

    It looks very gentle. I'll wait for this car, I wish I can afford this car. I would like to buy the 100ps engine option if it will fit in my budget.

    By bhuwan joshi
    On: May 24, 2020 | 21 Views
  • This Is More Like It!

    This is more like it. This looks like the side of Hyundai Creta such looks good just to know if it has panoramic sunroof the wheels look good like 17 alloy wheels, I don'...Read More

    By timothy t amar
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Love It , It's Amazing!

    Excellent car in the budget, advanced in looks, style, and easy to drive fully fortified compact hatchback SUV.

    By vishal
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The brilliant model.

    Kia Stonic is a brilliant vehicle and super good looking and backside are very attractive.

    By mahesh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Super Car For Indians

    I am waiting for this car in India. It a very good car for users, the price also looking good. overall we are awaiting for the car.

    By chandan
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Very good model ,style , colour and interior design, good mailege, easy and smooth to drive.

    By dipu kumar
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All Stonic Reviews
Kia Stonic
17 reviews
Rs. 9.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 07, 2020
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?