• Login / Register

Best Budget With Great Features

Best Budget With Great Features

It is a good SUV car at this budget price. Overall, the features are so good. Stylish design and looks are so charming.

By arindam samanta
On: Apr 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Stonic

1 comment
1
P
prakash mahawar
Aug 16, 2020 11:08:15 AM

When this Car will launch in India...i.e which date.....

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Stonic User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on17 User reviews
    • All (17)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Looks (9)
    • Comfort (3)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (4)
    • Price (4)
    • Space (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best Budget With Great Features

      It is a good SUV car at this budget price. Overall, the features are so good. Stylish design and looks are so charming.

      By arindam samanta
      On: Apr 27, 2020 | 32 Views
    • It's A Good Car For Middle Class Person

      It's a good car for a middle-class person who can't afford the heavy car large space and high capacity and design looks so attractive. It's maintenance colour mileage and...Read More

      By abhishek pal
      On: Apr 28, 2020 | 286 Views
    • Gental Car.

      It looks very gentle. I'll wait for this car, I wish I can afford this car. I would like to buy the 100ps engine option if it will fit in my budget.

      By bhuwan joshi
      On: May 24, 2020 | 20 Views
    • This Is More Like It!

      This is more like it. This looks like the side of Hyundai Creta such looks good just to know if it has panoramic sunroof the wheels look good like 17 alloy wheels, I...Read More

      By timothy t amar
      On: Mar 24, 2020 | 116 Views
    • Love It , It's Amazing!

      Excellent car in the budget, advanced in looks, style, and easy to drive fully fortified compact hatchback SUV.

      By vishal
      On: Jun 24, 2020 | 24 Views
    • The brilliant model.

      Kia Stonic is a brilliant vehicle and super good looking and backside are very attractive.

      By mahesh
      On: Mar 08, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Super Car For Indians

      I am waiting for this car in India. It a very good car for users, the price also looking good. overall we are awaiting for the car.

      By chandan
      On: Mar 05, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Fantastic Car

      Very good model ,style , colour and interior design, good mailege, easy and smooth to drive.

      By dipu kumar
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 23 Views
    • View All Stonic Reviews
    Kia Stonic
    17 reviews
    Rs. 9.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
    • Kia Sorento
      Kia Sorento
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
    • Kia Rio
      Kia Rio
      Rs.8.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
    • Kia Ceed
      Kia Ceed
      Rs.9.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
    • Kia Stinger
      Kia Stinger
      Rs.50.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience