• Login / Register

Budget Car

Budget Car

All features are good.

By karthik .............
On: Jan 16, 2021 | 98 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on329 User reviews
  • All (329)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (100)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Compact SUV Of The Segment

    Ultimate compact SUV in this segment. Fully loaded car and best safety features. Heavy metal used and best turbo engine if compared to Nexon.

    By mrigank rajput
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Sonetized

    I just love this machine. It looks stunning and has a good road presence. The engine is powerful, and the car is well equipped with everything that I wanted in an SUV.

    By himanshu sharma
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 17 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. Buying was not so good but still, service is too good they are taking photos and sending them.

    By prathibha kalluraya
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best car in this segment. No doubt just go for it, leg space and the driving experience is good. The car gives a mileage of 18kmpl.

    By suresh vecha
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car, perfomance is amazing ,features really excites me, but i'm not happy with its mileage. It's best in the segment.

    By ramees
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 107 Views
  • No Guarantee Of Safety

    I booked Kia Sonet immediately after seeing it but then I came to know Kia build quality. The NCAP rating of Kia Seltos is 3-star. I had immediately canceled my booking. ...Read More

    By ankit pandey
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 852 Views
  • Not Recommended To Buy

    After 3 months of purchase and use, we are writing this review that Suspension of the car is very poor and even on small breaker you will feel that you are sitting in Mar...Read More

    By mukesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage

    I have HTX IMT, and I am really fed up with the mileage as the car gives the mileage of 9 to 11 kmpl in the city, it is very less than what the company claimed(18 Kmpl).

    By pankaj gupta
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 79 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
329 reviews
Rs. 6.79 - 13.19 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 HTE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs. 17,917
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
×
Which is your city ?