• Login / Register

Nice Car

Nice Car

The car is comfortable and has got the best mileage. It is a nice car for a long drive, also with the family and with friends. It is also comfortable in the city and the price is very suitable compared to other cars. 

By vedant kunjir
On: Feb 13, 2020 | 97 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carnival

1 comment
1
r
rithesh pulickal
Feb 15, 2020 1:51:27 AM

Exaggerated price, not a substitute for Innova, which will rule the roads, and all chances Carnival big flop in India, just like her sibling Santafe.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Carnival User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on73 User reviews
    • All (73)
    • Mileage (7)
    • Performance (5)
    • Looks (12)
    • Comfort (20)
    • Engine (4)
    • Interior (7)
    • Power (5)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

      Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

      By sharief
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 49 Views
    • Fraud Company

      My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

      By gaurav chitkara
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 27 Views
    • Best Car In This Price Range

      This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

      By aniruddha saha
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 22 Views
    • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

      Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

      By upendra
      On: Jan 12, 2021 | 42 Views
    • Kia Sedona Carnival

      Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

      By moeen ansari
      On: Jan 08, 2021 | 30 Views
    • I Love This Car And

      I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed it...Read More

      By ashutosh verma
      On: Dec 25, 2020 | 249 Views
    • Best Car For The Year 2020.

      The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of thi...Read More

      By sachin
      On: Nov 01, 2020 | 110 Views
    • Awesome Vehicle.

      Overspeeding caution irritates while driving vehicles. Kindly reset it to a minimum at 160km per hour.

      By nanda kumar rajendran
      On: Sep 19, 2020 | 42 Views
    • View All Carnival Reviews
    Kia Carnival
    73 reviews
    Rs. 24.95 - 33.95 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Kia Carnival

    • Diesel
    • Carnival PremiumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.24,95,000*EMI: Rs. 56,391
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Premium 8 STRCurrently Viewing
      Rs.2,515,000*EMI: Rs. 56,825
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival PrestigeCurrently Viewing
      Rs.2,895,000*EMI: Rs. 65,346
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival Prestige 9 STRCurrently Viewing
      Rs.29,95,000*EMI: Rs. 67,579
      14.11 kmplAutomatic
    • Carnival LimousineCurrently Viewing
      Rs.33,95,000*EMI: Rs. 76,534
      14.11 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Carnival Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Kia Sorento
      Kia Sorento
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
    • Kia Stinger
      Kia Stinger
      Rs.50.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
    • Kia Rio
      Kia Rio
      Rs.8.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
    • Kia Picanto
      Kia Picanto
      Rs.7.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
    ×
    Which is your city ?