Gonna Buy It. Just Waiting For The Launch.

Gonna Buy It. Just Waiting For The Launch.

Awesome, This car looks like a ford raptor and also my dream truck for the future. If this model comes to the Indian car market it will change the people's mindset about the big trucks and it also looks superb.

By narpat singh
On: Oct 11, 2020 | 153 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max

1 comment
1
R
ravi batham
Jan 7, 2021 12:18:20 AM

कब तक आ रही है इंडिया में

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Isuzu D-Max User Reviews

    4.1/5
    Based on6 User reviews
    • All (6)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (3)
    • Power (2)
    • Price (1)
    • Space (2)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Awesome Car

      Wow, this D-Max is an awesome good looking, comfortable soft drive I love it and it's my dream car.

      By arhomo
      On: Apr 07, 2020 | 50 Views
    • Perfect This Lifestyle Vehicle.

      This car is perfect. This lifestyle vehicle combined with a rooftop tent will be incredible. This car can go anywhere with power, safety & comfort.

      By amit
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 82 Views
    • This Car Is Superb And I Love This Car

      This car is superb and I love this car. Car safety is very necessary that's it content in this car. The price of the car is a little bit more but is sufficient. The milea...Read More

      By shubham maheshwari
      On: Jan 11, 2021 | 1226 Views
    • Gonna Buy It. Just Waiting For The Launch.

      Awesome, This car looks like a ford raptor and also my dream truck for the future. If this model comes to the Indian car market it will change the people's mindset a...Read More

      By narpat singh
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 153 Views
    • Beautiful Beast

      Awesome car with excellent features and a lot of space and the power is so good, I love the performance of this machine.

      By agilan
      On: Sep 04, 2020 | 50 Views
    • Awesome Car

      It looks good in design like a Ford raptor, not unlike an ordinary pickup. Also, some of the performance also to be considered.

      By mahesh anand
      On: Feb 25, 2020 | 38 Views
    • View All D-Max Reviews
    Isuzu D-Max
    6 reviews
    Rs. 16.98 - 24.49 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max

    • Diesel
    D-Max V-Cross 4x4 ZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,0,98,000*EMI: Rs. 47,600
    Manual

    User Reviews on D-Max Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience