• Login / Register

The Worst Car Ever By Ford.

The Worst Car Ever By Ford.

The worst car ever produced by Ford and the worst automobile company the rims get broken. The car is absolutely not an off-roader and the rim will crack on normal Indian highway bumps and the company will not accept it and we will have to suffer spending money on new alloy the car is absolutely not worth 40 lakhs worst company and worst car.

By yuvraj chhokar
On: Dec 24, 2020 | 151 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Endeavour

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on57 User reviews
  • All (57)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Missing 3.2 L Engine That Was Total Beast

    The 2.2-litre engine is not that much good as compared to the 3.2-litre engine. That was totally a beast. I wish Ford will give 3.2-litre.

    By siddhant sharma
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Extraordinary Car.

    Extraordinary car, I love to have it and I am planning to have it again, It's just an awesome car with amazing power and great comfort.

    By deep lakra
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 44 Views
  • A Really Great All-rounder.

    We got this beast last year, it was the 3.2. For the past 1 year, it's been a great experience Things we liked: 1. The design.  2. The king-feeling when you are in the dr...Read More

    By shravan nair
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 806 Views
  • A Good Car With A lot Of Best Features

    A good car with best features using this car from last 3 years. Endeavour is the best-secured car with the best braking.

    By naresh adusumilli
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Its A Best Performance SUV.

    As always Endeavour is powerful and known for its build quality and comfort, middle row is a bit difficult for long run seatings of  Endeavour Ford must improve or else t...Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 281 Views
  • A Good Choice

    Best car in this segment, Compare it with Fortuner and it Always a step ahead, even in the comfort it the best one.

    By prateek kapoor
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great vehicle to drive.

    Great vehicle To drive, maintenance is also low and owns it and you will never regret your decision to buy an ENDEAVOR it's a beast.

    By sachin kalia
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Nice Car With Best Build Quality.

    Nice car for off-roading plus city drive, take a test drive I from your nearest showroom f you are planning of buying an SUV.

    By ponkil hazarika
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • View All Endeavour Reviews
Ford Endeavour
57 reviews
Rs. 29.99 - 35.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour

  • Diesel
Rs.34,80,000*EMI: Rs. 78,707
13.9 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Endeavour Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?