Sher Ki Savaari

Sher Ki Savaari

This car is a beast. Amazing power, 3.2 Glides over bad roads. 'Raja Gaadi' Premium at this price point, feel upmarket to its rival. Also can compete with upper-class Toyota Prado.

By shourya singh
On: Feb 01, 2021 | 757 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Endeavour

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on71 User reviews
  • All (71)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (12)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Ashtonishing

    It's a very good car with proper safety features, Power, Design, and performance. The best SUV by Ford in the Indian market.

    By varun
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 55 Views
  • This Is Too Comfortable

    This is too comfortable and the safest SUV. It's too muscular and highly attractive. I love this SUV. I love to drive

    By ruby tiwari ruby tiwari
    On: May 10, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Happy 2.0 Endy Owner The Dream Car

    Ford Endeavour - The dream car for many craze guys including me. I took a test ride of the 3.2 version last year and when I was about to buy it. Ford has alread...Read More

    By saravanan ravi
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 216 Views
  • I Like This Car

    The Endeavour looks very sporty and muscular. I like this car. This car is comfortable. When this car modifies then looks superb car.

    By ranfateh singh
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 47 Views
  • It's Too Comfortable And Looking

    It's too comfortable and looks so nice. Its design is very beautiful and its big wheels are so cool.

    By user
    On: Dec 12, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Defeater Of Fortuner And Other Subs

    I like the car because it can defeat Fortuner. It is my favourite SUV and the Ford endeavour is more than I think.

    By vivan raj pareek
    On: Jan 04, 2022 | 20 Views
  • It's Too Comfortable

    It's too comfortable and looking is so nice. This car's design is very nice and big wheels are so cooled.

    By aasif ansari
    On: Dec 12, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Pathetic After Sales Support From Ford

    While the car is good in build, but new 2.0 10 speed engine is not up for tough conditions. Recently my 10 months new Ford Endeavour broke down, and Ford not even owning ...Read More

    By manshu bansal
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 541 Views
  • View All Endeavour Reviews
Ford Endeavour
Rs.29.99 Lakh - 36.26 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Users Also Viewed

Trending Ford Cars

  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience