• Login / Register

Feel The Grunt

Feel The Grunt

I own the Ford Endeavor in 2011. You will definitively feel the grunt of the 3.2L diesel engine. Some complain about the higher levels of noise in the cabin, which is a common complaint. The power of the engine and the three modes of drives (2w, 4W-H, and 4W-H) will make it extremely easy for on-road and off-road.

By murali krishna
On: Jul 12, 2020 | 137 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Endeavour

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on56 User reviews
  • All (56)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Extraordinary Car.

    Extraordinary car, I love to have it and I am planning to have it again, It's just an awesome car with amazing power and great comfort.

    By deep lakra
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • A Really Great All-rounder.

    We got this beast last year, it was the 3.2. For the past 1 year, it's been a great experience Things we liked: 1. The design.  2. The king-feeling when you are in the dr...Read More

    By shravan nair
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 706 Views
  • A Good Car With A lot Of Best Features

    A good car with best features using this car from last 3 years. Endeavour is the best-secured car with the best braking.

    By naresh adusumilli
    On: Nov 25, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Its A Best Performance SUV.

    As always Endeavour is powerful and known for its build quality and comfort, middle row is a bit difficult for long run seatings of  Endeavour Ford must improve or else t...Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 281 Views
  • A Good Choice

    Best car in this segment, Compare it with Fortuner and it Always a step ahead, even in the comfort it the best one.

    By prateek kapoor
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great vehicle to drive.

    Great vehicle To drive, maintenance is also low and owns it and you will never regret your decision to buy an ENDEAVOR it's a beast.

    By sachin kalia
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Nice Car With Best Build Quality.

    Nice car for off-roading plus city drive, take a test drive I from your nearest showroom f you are planning of buying an SUV.

    By ponkil hazarika
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Awesome road grip.

    Good performance and awesome road grip with super stability that is the reason why I love this vehicle.

    By karthikeya
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 38 Views
  • View All Endeavour Reviews
Ford Endeavour
56 reviews
Rs. 29.99 - 35.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour

  • Diesel
Rs.34,80,000*EMI: Rs. 78,707
13.9 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Endeavour Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?