Feel The Grunt

Feel The Grunt

I own the Ford Endeavor in 2011. You will definitively feel the grunt of the 3.2L diesel engine. Some complain about the higher levels of noise in the cabin, which is a common complaint. The power of the engine and the three modes of drives (2w, 4W-H, and 4W-H) will make it extremely easy for on-road and off-road.

By murali krishna
On: Jul 12, 2020 | 137 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Endeavour

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on64 User reviews
  • All (66)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (12)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Ashtonishing

    It's a very good car with proper safety features, Power, Design, and performance. The best SUV by Ford in the Indian market.

    By varun
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 49 Views
  • This Is Too Comfortable

    This is too comfortable and the safest SUV. It's too muscular and highly attractive. I love this SUV. I love to drive

    By ruby tiwari ruby tiwari
    On: May 10, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Lovely Endevour

    It is so nice. I want this car for free it is an offroader. I like it. It is the best and god more than the faulty Fortuner.

    By niladri sarkar
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Pathetic After Sales Support From Ford

    While the car is good in build, but new 2.0 10 speed engine is not up for tough conditions. Recently my 10 months new Ford Endeavour broke down, and Ford not even owning ...Read More

    By manshu bansal
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 541 Views
  • Car Experience

    Very good Car in features. Very good Car in Comfort.  Very Good Car in styling. Very good car in all.

    By sujal rao
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Sher Ki Savaari

    This car is a beast. Amazing power, 3.2 Glides over bad roads. 'Raja Gaadi' Premium at this price point, feel upmarket to its rival. Also can compete with upper-clas...Read More

    By shourya singh
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 759 Views
  • Missing 3.2 L Engine That Was Total Beast

    The 2.2-litre engine is not that much good as compared to the 3.2-litre engine. That was totally a beast. I wish Ford will give 3.2-litre.

    By siddhant sharma
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Extraordinary Car.

    Extraordinary car, I love to have it and I am planning to have it again, It's just an awesome car with amazing power and great comfort.

    By deep lakra
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 55 Views
  • View All Endeavour Reviews
Ford Endeavour
64 reviews
Rs. 33.81 - 36.26 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour

  • Diesel
Rs.35,61,600*EMI: Rs. 80,680
12.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Endeavour Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience