• Login / Register

Best Performance

Best Performance

Fiat Punto EVO is the best hatchback I have seen. It gives the best performance as I have driven it more than 200K kilometer and still it gives me mileage above 17 and the engine gives me better pick up as compared to Suzuki cars (engine).

By udit
On: Oct 14, 2019 | 70 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Fiat Punto EVO

Fiat Punto EVO User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on57 User reviews
  • All (57)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • 9 years with my FIAT PUNTO ACTIVE

    Fiat is for those who love the car, who loves driving, who gives weight-age to Safety rather than Kmpl figures. I'm one among those who have early awaited for FIAT PUNTO ...Read More

    By mravime
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 240 Views
  • for 1.2 Dynamic

    Best Hatchback

    Bought this beauty in 2017 and after 2 years of usage, it still feels like new (Petrol). Though a lot of new cars have come into the market in these two years I still get...Read More

    By pramod
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Excellent Millege: Fiat Punto EVO

    Excellent road handling. Good fuel average. Elegant look. Zero maintenance cost and superb comfort with the powerful engine.

    By shusanta kalas
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best ever Car, I also own swift but it is not as good as Punto, It is reliable with awesome driving pleasure, the mileage is awesome.

    By vishad bindal
    On: May 31, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Economy Car

    Best hatchback car totally Satisfied.Low maintenance cost. Comfortable for a long and short trip.All features

    By anant aggarwal
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best car

    The initial pickup of the car is great. The mileage is around 18kmpl, and on highways, it is around 20kmpl.

    By prajwal
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good experience.

    The drive of the car is very fun-loving but the only minus point is on glass holder.

    By honey dudeja
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Dream Car- Its a Rocket

    Best car a premium hatch. 45k driven so far with a pleasant ride always. Always in love with this one.

    By karan gautam
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 48 Views
  • View All Punto EVO Reviews
Fiat Punto EVO
Rs. 4.92 Lakh - 7.47 Lakh*
This car model has expired
×
Which is your city ?