• English
  • Login / Register

Best Car in this Segment

H
hayat ali on Mar 14, 2020
4.2

Best Car in this Segment

My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my car is driving so smooth and my car features are very excellent. My wife is very happy with my car that's because Dutson RediGo car is very best car in this segment as compared to other cars. Its ground clearance, engine power and mileage are very good.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 user reviews

4.4/5
Based on499 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (177)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sundeep arora on Apr 22, 2020
    3

    Car Is Not Good

    The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    suresh b s on Apr 13, 2020
    2

    Very Bad And Poor Car

    It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot people no rear AC vents.headr...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    ghanashyam nath on Mar 29, 2020
    3.7

    A Beginner's Best Choice.

    Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijay g on Mar 25, 2020
    3.3

    Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hayat ali on Mar 14, 2020
    4.2

    Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my car is driving so smooth and m...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tushar sonawane on Mar 07, 2020
    4.5

    Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shafy goyal on Feb 29, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car

    Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    soso shishak on Feb 24, 2020
    1

    Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All redi-GO 2016-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience