• Login / Register

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2020 User Reviews

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2020
9 reviews
Rs. 25.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2020
4.9/5
Based on 9 User reviews

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2020 User Reviews

  • All (9)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Good performance (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Head Turner

    Rugged looks, yet compatible for city driving. Comfort has no match. Safety features are top of the class.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2019

    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2019 is a beautiful SUV in its segment and has everything it needs to be best in the Indian market if it comes to Indian then to beat other Segments. It has to bring Sunroof at first launch and then Pajero will be Best. Read More

    By siddarth yadav
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport

    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport has great road presence and a feature full car. My friend is using Mitsubishi Pajero from last 7 years and its maintenance cost is quite comparable to Toyota Fortuner. Its body is still vibration free, this time Toyota Fortuner and Ford endeavor get tougher challenge because the latest model will put them behind.  Read More

    By anshuman singh
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Heart touching suv

    I like Pajero I am a big fan of Mitsubishi Pajero... 2019 edition will surely be more stylish as well as powerful with some new features.....

    By devender singh
    On: Jan 08, 2019 | 69 Views
  • All in one

    The Mitsubishi Pajero Sport has a good performance. It has a good interior design. The car looks like a king.

    By jishnu k satheesh
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 40 Views
  • The spacious car.

    The seating is very comfortable with a superb suspension and the performance of the headlight is also great. 

    By dilip asarpota
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • This is a king of roads.

    The king of cars gonna rock the roads. Amazing car.

    By ankit mehlawat
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Pajero sport

    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport is the safest SUV in India that never made me sad on the road, any kind of terrains. Waiting for a new launch in India.

    By vinodh warren
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Head Turner.

    Rugged looks, yet comfortable for city driving. Comfort has no match. Safe for me and my family.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 24 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Mitsubishi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Xpander
    Xpander
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 05, 2021
  • Eclipse Cross
    Eclipse Cross
    Rs.18.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 05, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?