Comfortable Car

Comfortable Car

I love this car beacuse , it is looking like a sporty car.  It's running mileage is also good and the comfort level is also good. Its interior and exterior are amazing. Also, the sound system is great.  

By nikhil verma
On: Feb 24, 2020 | 1740 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tesla Model 3

Tesla Model 3 User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on28 User reviews
  • All (28)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Super Power Car

    Nice car. It's beautiful, super millage, good top glass, good looking and powerful quality. Overall good TESLA

    By path enterprises
    On: Mar 26, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Looks Awesome

    Looks awesome and awesome features. I like its mileage and looks.

    By namita baranwal
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Best Safety.

    This is a perfect sedan with all-electric driving, and this car being electric has a pretty. Good range (507km). And not only this but, this car is rated as the worl...Read More

    By swaroop patil
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 703 Views
  • Perfect EV

    Hope they launch soon in India. We will look forward to getting hands-on and test in our Indian roads to check whether its autopilot works in India

    By ereq in
    On: Mar 28, 2021 | 37 Views
  • TESLA MODEL 3

    Best car of Tesla but too expensive. The range is good, top speed is less, and the best looking car of Tesla.

    By kaushik kumar sahay
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Tesla Cars

    One of the best companies in the automobile industry. They make future cars for every type of person.

    By sagar suman
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Price Starts At 60 Lakhs

    The price starts from 60 lakhs onwards. Ordinary people can't buy this car.

    By dc dayton
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 383 Views
  • Car Of The Year In The World.

    The best car in the world and I want to buy it when it comes to India but when it will come to India and I am very curious about the price of the car.

    By ashu
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 124 Views
  • View All Model 3 Reviews
Tesla Model 3
28 reviews
Rs. 60.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tesla Cars

  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience