Car Review

Car Review

I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

By kartik thakur
On: Jul 11, 2021 | 76 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 19 Dislikes

Rolls-Royce Phantom User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on46 User reviews
  • All (46)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (8)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Rolls Royce Is The Best Car In This Price Segment

    It's the best car according to this price segment. Its comfort is so nice.

    By jatin thakur
    On: May 15, 2022 | 15 Views
  • Great Car

    Fantastic car with great mileage and amazing Built quality. I own this car for past 1 year servicing cost is also very low. I'm extremely satisfied and happy. 

    By user
    On: Feb 08, 2022 | 56 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    This is an overpowered car its security system is so Awesome, I love this car and  I love its look and safety also.

    By smit patel
    On: Feb 07, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Good At This Price

    I have bought this car about 1 month ago and this car is great. The comfort level is so good.

    By us gamer
    On: Jan 04, 2022 | 70 Views
  • The Best

    Very nice car. But the price is very low.

    By aravindh rajendran
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 60 Views
  • WORTH It Honest Review.

    Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floa...Read More

    By piyush nagar
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 1431 Views
  • Best Car In The World

    The best car in the world Rolls-Royce Phantom and v12 engine is the best part of it I like the car dam perfect car with a powerful engine, luxury features, and comfort.

    By pratek gite
    On: Oct 02, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Luxury

    Rolls Royce Phantom I can spend the whole day inside. It just soaking up the luxury boozing out of every pore. There's richness in every small detail from beautiful carpe...Read More

    By abhijit okyy
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 87 Views
  • View All Phantom Reviews
Rolls-Royce Phantom
46 reviews
Rs.8.99 - 10.48 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Rolls-Royce Phantom

  • Petrol
Phantom Series IICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,99,00,000*EMI: Rs.19,65,918
9.8 kmplAutomatic
Key Features
    • Rs.10,48,00,000*EMI: Rs.22,91,643
      9.8 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 1,49,00,000 more to get
      • Rear Path Prediction
      • Additional 250 mm of legroom
      • Navigation System

    User Reviews on Phantom Alternatives

    Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Phantom

    1 comment
    1
    K
    kezar palgharwala
    Sep 7, 2021 1:30:54 PM

    Bro you are insulting your self by talking about average.. Rolls Royce is just for luxury...if someone is buying a 10 cr car ...he is not at all worried about average ??

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience