• Login / Register

I am of Proud My Car

I am of Proud My Car

My car is the best car in the world and I am in love with my car. You should buy it is a very lovely car.

By anonymous
On: Jun 21, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Cullinan

Rolls-Royce Cullinan User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Performance (1)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • Safety (1)
  • Safety feature (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for V12

    Rolls-Royce Cullinan

    Rolls-Royce Cullinan is my dream car, it's an amazing car which is awesome. If we compare other cars to it on a scale of 100 then others are at only 50. It's an awesome c...Read More

    By reehan
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Best Interior In The World.

    The car is to good better than Bugatti Divo. The best thing is the interior I love it and the comfort is the best thing in the car.

    By mere memes
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 15 Views
  • The Best Vehicle For Indian Roads

    Best in class. Smooth and easy to get in city roads, the performance was ultimate. l totally fell in love with it.

    By mahesh
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 39 Views
  • I am of Proud My Car

    My car is the best car in the world and I am in love with my car. You should buy it is a very lovely car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Luxury with safety.

    Its 6.7L v12 petrol and it's a Rolls Royce. If you can afford it then maintenance is nothing for this luxury and just try off-road on Cullinan its fantastic. it is not ju...Read More

    By all in one
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Great Car

    It is the world's most expensive SUV. It is good for a picnic. Comfort for driving as nice back seats. It is the most excellent car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Car

    The interior of this car is awesome. The safety feature is also best in this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 32 Views
  • View All Cullinan Reviews
Rolls-Royce Cullinan
7 reviews
Rs. 6.95 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check November Offers

Compare Variants of Rolls-Royce Cullinan

  • Petrol
Cullinan V12Currently Viewing
Rs.69,500,000*EMI: Rs. 15,16,609
9.5 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Cullinan Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?