• Login / Register

Toyota Platinum Etios User Reviews

Toyota Platinum Etios
Rs. 6.43 Lakh - 9.13 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Toyota Platinum Etios
4.2/5
Based on 159 User reviews

Toyota Platinum Etios User Reviews

  • All (159)
  • Mileage (75)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (33)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My First Car

    This one is my first car ever and after two years of experience and when compared with others Toyota always have the ease on every point whether it is regular service or any other issues. At the other side my frinds talking about regular problems. And as The Drives always give you a Royal feeling.Read More

    By kamlesh purohitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 813 Views
  • Good Car

    I got a Toyota Etios in 2010 and its been nine years but, till now its condition is like 2 or 3 years old. Now you may be thinking why should not I buy a new car, well the reason is till now it's working fine. I don't like to waste money. And its Toyota Etios GD model If you are also thinking to buy this then you should try it. But I have rated it ...Read More

    By casmito gaming
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 175 Views
  • Best car in the segment

    One of the best car in segment with a good power petrol engine, similarly good diesel engine gives mileage around 23kmpl certainly as been claimed by the big Toyota brand and good amount of boot space and the big name of Toyota itself needs no comments because of Toyota reliability and strong body structure not only you feel safe but your family to...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Nice car good performance

    Good car, very Good space inside, big storage, the ground suspension is very smooth.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Car Etios

    Very good family sedan, ABS, EBD, Power window, centre lock, very good a/c, we are verifying some cars, but Etios is enough for all the latest important features.

    By yoga paps
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Toyota Etios sedan

    The excellent car in space n driving comfort and suspension of this vehicle is amazing and pickup is good and mileage I am getting on highways 17.8km/l. So overall it's a good carRead More

    By maharajan
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Dashboard...console

    Center console make it a bad car. Look like taxi feel... If they change the center console towards the right side above the stering wheel then people will consider buying it for private use.Read More

    By vikramjeet singh
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Super Car Etios

    Hi, Toyota I purchased this car 8 months ago..its simply excellent in the pickup and mileage..seating comfortability is also so good..the free space for luggage is too big..overall it's my best option to buy this car.Read More

    By nasar khan
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Best value car

    Spacious with best legroom and boot space, comfortable driving with adjustable seat, low maintenance because during service only engine oil change with a very low price oil filter, no major parts required at the time of service as compared to other brands, good mileage of 20 km/ ltr, best price model in this segment.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good low prices and low maintenance car

    Very good hatchback car in this segment and low maintenance car of the Toyota very good experience of this car good car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • BEST CHOICE FOR LONG TERM PURPOSE

    Toyota Etios Owner since 2012, diesel engine performance is ok after 7 yr after 1lac km No Major problem in engine only general service and front suspension change in 70 k km 20 km/l in city 23 on the highway on moderate speed Low service cost Reliability durability quantity prove Toyota's Still good resale value.Read More

    By wasim sheikh
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Etios - The Great Mileage Queen

    This car looks great and gives superb mileage. If you want a good mileage car, you can prefer this car.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best car

    The car is best for in the segment for comfort and value for money. Toyota Etios prove it on roads by the build quality and less maintenance car. But on the featured company should add a more common feature to improve the car. According to its high price, the feature like automatic climate control and start-stop button apple car play led light. Jus...Read More

    By sukhvinder singh billa
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 140 Views
  • All is well

    Good car, smooth drive, AC is very cool, boot space is very big, my favourite car. I like the Toyota Etios.

    By padam
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Car My Love

    Toyota Etios is a superb car for me. I love my car as this is a car with everything a person wants in a good car.

    By jass jassal
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Thank you toyota for such awesome car.

    Best car in this budget.the design as you see best headlights colors are awesome. I just love Toyota Etios.

    By crick pur
    On: May 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best car of my life

    Amazing car with a low budget and good space. Car's performance is good nice driving experience, breaking system and sound systems are good.

    By jaswanth
    On: May 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Toyota Etios is Better Than Other Brand Cars

    Very good engine, I used it for almost 7 years. The diesel engine is amazing and the pickup is incredible.

    By prashant
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Reliable Car , Ordinary looking cabin.

    Good performance. Have Toyota Brand value.The car does not provide a good looking cabin. The interiors are very ordinary.

    By rajarshi banerjee
    On: May 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Family Car Never dissappoints

    My Maternal Uncle Owns Etios Diesel Model. I agree that the manufacturers should have worked hard on External looks but that's OKAY. If you will ask me this is the vehicle that I am planning to buy within 6 months. 1500 cc petrol engine, that is massive. On top of it A/C quality is supreme. Also, it will come with ...Read More

    By shubham sakharkar
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Average Car Overall

    Etios is a good family car with good mileage but the poor interior, really disappointing the whole concept because the interior gives premium look.

    By pawan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Comfortable Sedan

    Have been Using the VDX model for 4 Years. Such a Comfortable Sedan in its class. Worth a Buy for long travels.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Good car

    It is a very good car. Its engine is very strong. I like this car very much. And I am using this car as well.

    By vaibhav katyal
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for 1.4 GXD

    Arguably, I Love This Car!

    Everybody knows features and specs. So, a simple breakdown in what is to love 1. Super economical trips.(Yes! The mileage) 2. Enough leg space. 3. Comfortable(doesn't feel congested) 4. THE REAR BOOT SPACE! Read More

    By deepak sharma
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb car, very good for city driving and I am fully satisfied with Toyota's services.

    By rahul aggarwal
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for 1.5 V

    A Perfect Sedan

    It's a very good sedan. I liked this car very much.

    By sahil agarwal
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Better And Better

    Crucial drive, very comfortable to use and gives great mileage.

    By aravindan mech
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Car of the year

    It's the best sedan car, spacious and good mileage. Best in the budget.

    By adil ashraf
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Extremely great experience

    I own a 2012 model Etios and it had done near about 35000 km, still, it feels like a new car while driving. This car is extremely drivable and had good low-end punch as well as strong mid-range. On those long journeys, no one feels tired as the seats are very supportive.Read More

    By priyesh shrivastava
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Pickup is just amazing

    I have driven this car approx 50k and I used it very ruffly and it's just amazing. Firstly I would like to say about its pickup is just amazing and even if I go off-road it doesn't stuck anywhere. This is the car that would carry your family comfortably. This is just amazing.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Toyota Platinum Etios

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Yaris 2021
    Yaris 2021
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?