• Login / Register

Tata Tiago 2016-2019 User Reviews

Tata Tiago 2016-2019
927 reviews
This car model has expired
Rating of Tata Tiago 2016-2019
4.5/5
Based on 927 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Tata Tiago 2016-2019 User Reviews

  • All (927)
  • Mileage (326)
  • Performance (155)
  • Looks (215)
  • Comfort (237)
  • Engine (228)
  • Interior (175)
  • Power (154)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Can be considered

    High NVH levels have a rattling noise in the cabin from the date of purchase itself, but an easy to use city car. It has very good suspension, absorbs every pothole.

    By gagan mangal
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Tata Tiago XT

    Tata Tiago is a nice car, it has a  very nice music system, very nice features as per safety and comfort. Tata Tiago is a great car.

    By urvishverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Best car of 2k18

    I think Tata Tiago is the best car we have, it has good mileage, a good pickup and a lot of good features.

    By lnu singh
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    The Tata Tiago engine is the best but the car quality is very cheap and bad. Please, improve quality and vibrations in the engine.

    By vatsalya
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Tata Tiago XZA

    I am feeling very bad when I saw the mileage of the Tata Tiago is 13 km/l on highway and city both. I am very surprised that, it is been faced in the top model car, the brand did not give LCD infotainment as well. Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Tata Tiago is an excellent car, have to say tata has built a well proportionate car.T he best I like about this car is it feel, right from the time you hear the "Thud" sound when you close the doors. Its a real value for money and the best part is its a true "Made in India" Read More

    By derick mascarenhasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XT

    Tata Tiago

    Tata Tiago is a good looking, good average car. The XT model is the best, also made in India.

    By ankush guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Tiago review

    Tata Tiago is one of the stylish cars in TATA motors. It is the third generation Indica. It is better than Grand I10 and Celerio.itsenginee is upgrade from Indica and Bolt. The alloy wheels is perfect. The suspension is also updated. Its as many features in only 6,30,000 in petrol and 7 lakhs in diesel its sell most in the motor market as soon like...Read More

    By baskar
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 155 Views
  • Experience

    The car is awesome and the color that is very dark I like it. Whenever I travel by my car I feel very comfortable, good, I like it very much.

    By anmol richard
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Tata Tiago it is an excellent car as I have experienced and the sound system is awesome.

    By anmol richard
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 215 Views
  • Performance and safety matters

    In this price range, Tata Tiago is much better than any other hatchback car, as I have driven my car above 10,000 km in 7 months. So, I am sharing with you my experience with the car. It gave driving comfort, steering control and very important thing the music system is mind-blowing. I went Nainital from my car and it gave a good performance in hil...Read More

    By amit vashisht
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 136 Views
  • for 1.05 Revotorq XT

    Best Car Tata Tiago

    Tata Tiago is a good car. It has good Suspension, good Handling, little problem with the gearbox. Good feel due to ground clearance and interior design and quality. I was driving the Volkswagen Polo but, doesn't feel difficult while switching to Tata Tiago. Now I can think to buy second Tata Car again in a row. Read More

    By puneet sharma
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • It sound good

    Yesterday I have purchased New Tiago XY+ it's better than all my past mid-range car its perfect for the drive.

    By sachin kumar
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Best family car

    Tata Tiago is the best car for a small family. I feel comfortable. I love my car.

    By sumit kumar
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for 1.05 Revotorq XZ

    Best in the class

    Everything is good in Tata Tiago. It gives the best mileage in the segment. I got the mileage near about 23-24 km/l. There is nothing to complain about.

    By pratik jadhavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM Option

    Excellent Built quality and Safety Features

    Tata Tiago is a budget car with excellent built quality and safety features.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 129 Views
  • Overwhelmed Kick-off

    The spacious, awesome texture of color, good quality sound, good mileage, and nice speed and good service. It is a hatchback and contains an automatic lock and have good interior features and designed with mat finish from inside. Read More

    By sandipan chatterjee
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Tata Tiago Car is awesome in this prize. It has value for money which is the best car.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XT

    Such a nice car

    Tata Tiago is same as given in the specification on the app. It is such a good car.

    By thilakraj kulal
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XT

    Works good

    Tata Tiago XT works cool. I am good with the car, but mileage is not good, it gives 14 kilometres per litre of mileage.

    By bhaskara reddy
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Best car in the World

    Tata Tiago is the best car in the world. Love my Tata Tiago. The best in class features and seats are very comfortable for long drives, when you drive Tata Tiago you feel confident about your car. The sound system is up to the mark, Harmon Kardon is best. I LOVE MY TATA TIAGO. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ

    Most affordable budget car

    Tata Tiago is a very promising car. It has been 8 months since I had this car. The average fuel consumption is around 15kmpl. It has a powerful engine and a good Ac. The best aspect of this car is its handling. The car steering is smooth and handy. The concern is its shaky gearbox. There is a vibration in the gearbox at 1 and 3 gear. Read More

    By arsh firoz
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Tata Tiago XZ

    Tata Tiago is a fantastic car. All arounder in my mind. Its a mind-blowing car in all over. For this amount, maintaining, everything is good.

    By niraj guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ

    Great Tiago

    This one is a good family car, comfortable in driving, good road clearance, mileage is getting better gradually. Riding on TATA TIAGO is a feeling of proud. What a sound system in my car! Can't be described. Price of the car is really commendable if one goes to compare it with others. Read More

    By gautam mukherjeeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Best in its cost

    I like Tata Tiago's power steering which makes drive comfortable and best in its cost.

    By atul kumar kashyapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XT

    My Tiago at 13700 feet

    I went to Arunachal Pradesh at a height of 13700 feet above sea level with my family. My Tiago performance is world class. Even at that height, the car did not trouble once. Read More

    By prakash ponnada verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ

    Tata Tiago

    Tata Tiago hatchback car is a value for money, good performance, good handling, fuel efficiency is good and a reliable car.

    By raihan arsh
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ

    Best Car in this segment

    I own a Tata Tiago XZ petrol and it's amazing. Before buying Tiago I took a test drive of other cars but when I drive this car I feel safe. Handling is very good. Amazing music system with 8 speakers. It's been 8 months and after 2nd service, my car gives a mileage of 18+ average and if you go on a highway then it will be 24+. And one of the best t...Read More

    By nishant varshney
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM Option

    Amazing and value for money

    Its a value for money car. I have seen in this segment. Its body strength and body weight makes it feel a heavy car and makes it a segment ahead.

    By salman salih salloo
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Indian product for Indian roads. Tata Tiago gives a bounce back to Tata cars in the market. Amazing performance. Amazing interiors. 5 stars from my side.

    By arvinder singh
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Tata Tiago 2016-2019

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Harrier
    Harrier
    Rs.12.99 - 16.95 Lakh*
  • Nexon
    Nexon
    Rs.6.58 - 11.1 Lakh*
  • Tiago
    Tiago
    Rs.4.39 - 6.76 Lakh*
  • Tigor
    Tigor
    Rs.5.49 - 7.89 Lakh*
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.13.26 - 18.83 Lakh*
  • Altroz
    Altroz
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • Buzzard
    Buzzard
    Rs.16.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 10, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • H2X
    H2X
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • H7X
    H7X
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?