• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Renault KWID 2015-2019
This car model has expired
Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1349)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Kwid For All. I love my KWID

    I have Kwid Climber (January 2018 model) It is the best car for a small family. Its ground clearance will never disappoint you on the bad road. Its suspension is very soft rarely you will feel the jerks but small jerks pass away without giving you pain. It's AC is powerful and millage is also good (15 kmpl in city & 18 kmpl on the highway). The com...Read More

    By abhilash sinha
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 84 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Renault Kwid, The Monster In This Segment

    The car is very good. I purchased it before a week. Its performance is very good. In terms of look, it's 5 🌟. Engine capacity is very good. AC is working very fine, even at 45 degrees temperature. Riding also very smooth. It's a complete monster on road. Specially the new 2019 version including rear camera and safety bag. Read More

    By bikram nayakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for AMT

    I Love My KWID

    I am satisfied with My Renault KWID AMT. It's very convenient to drive in city traffic. Comparing to its competitors, boot and knee room space is very convenient for family trips. And its SUV like looks get everyone to like it. Its fuel efficiency is also good. And Finally, I love my new Renault KWID. Read More

    By sivakumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Boss Of The Cars

    Renault car is so beautiful car because this car's features are so beautiful and comfortable. Its cost is so low and that's the reason to like this car. In my opinion, this car is not so costly and request everyone to rate this at 5 stars. Thanks to Renault. Read More

    By abhishek dubeyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Renault's Cute Car

    Really a nice car for a family! Average of the car is really a noticeable thing. I am happy with the showroom and the car.

    By rehanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best budget car for first timers

    Best car for City daily use, easy to drive, good looks, apt power, comfortable for 4 people. Even u can ride 300 km long in a day, reaches 100-120 without a struggle.

    By sathyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 247 Views
  • Best For Bachelors, Who Love To Drive

    A good car for students and bachelor who need to work and travel in various climates. Also fits in budget properly.

    By bhavik gabhane
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Good One From Renault.

    Pros: Excellent ride quality which is best suited for city Amazing features like touchscreen, digital instrument cluster and new rear armrest The 1.0L powertrain along with Kwid's lighter Kerb weight makes it more energetic and peppy. Class-leading safety features including driver side airbag, ABS with EBD, rear parking sensors, speed alert, etc. C...Read More

    By kaisar ahmad
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Best hatchback

    Best hatchback car. Fully smooth suspension, and best mileage getting in this car. Also getting a good option in the best budget range.

    By niral goswamiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 44 Views
  • World's Best Car.

    Kwid is the world's best car!! I'm using it from 2 years and I have got the best experience with this car ever.

    By anindita chakraborty
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Better Value For Money

    Renault KWID is the best for the first-time buyer who looking budget-friendly car. Also very family friendly car. KWID has stunning look comparatively from other similar cars in the same segment, and better road presence always tends to compare with some higher segments cars. Better spacious cabin and large boot for carrying travel stuff, it offers...Read More

    By ashif vp
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Lovely Car

    An excellent car within a good budget. Good features at low cost.

    By ganesh pal
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Ek dam mast

    Amazing car, super maillege, super touch screen display, and the price is very low.

    By kanchan kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 149 Views
  • for RXL

    Good Car in Such Budget

    The car is good in such a budget, I bought this 5 months ago, no issue seen till now, the warranty is also for 4 years. Compared to other cars, it is better. I am getting a mileage of approx 22 KMPL, service cost is also low, a good option in a small amount, if you are thinking budget car around 4 lacs, go for it, it's a good deal. Read More

    By amar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Comfort and Fabulous

    Fabulous and completely comfortable car. Such a nice car, good looking as well.

    By ettedi akshay reddy
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Superb Renault

    It's amazing, very nice and comfortable for middle-class people. Various colors and nice features like power steering, suspension etc.

    By chennakesava yadavalli
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Kwid is Apt For Small Family

    Small and economical, high-end variant gives comfort. Compared to others, fuel efficiency is more. Lagging problem at the time of gear shifting is the only problem in Automatic variant. In total performance and comfort is satisfactory in Indian road conditions. Read More

    By jithesh p
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best Compact Car

    Best compact car for an adult to learn and drive and it has some exciting features with great power.

    By gyan prakash niraj
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good car in budget

    It's a good compact car in the budget. Good with looks, handling, and comfort. Only the problem is with the less engine power which is obvious with this range.

    By its sooraj
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 143 Views
  • My Dream Car

    When we decided to get our own car, it was a no brainer. KWID is very easy to handle, there's ample of ground clearance for Indian roads, looks like an SUV, comes at an affordable price and is indeed a dream car for us. Read More

    By jojoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Pickup Is The Matter Compared to Alto K10

    Getting pickup issues in traffic in cities. Taking time to pick up while A/C is running. When you turn off the AC and start then it is starting. Having this issue in all models. When compared to Alto K10 so many differences in performance, with this cost you can't expect so many features in this KWID. Read More

    By bunny as bhaskar malladi
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 69 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Good car, I enjoy the ride. I see red KWID a very smooth car for the rough roads.

    By appul srivastava
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 33 Views
  • KWID is Good in Small Segment Cars

    It is a good car but its space is not enough. Its audio is good. Its steering turning radius is good. In comparison of KWID with Datsun RediGO, always KWID will win. KWID have one driver seat airbag. It can also do small off-roading. Read More

    By yamini sunkar
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Fabulous car

    Renault Kwid is a very good car fabulous exciting car for driving and good handling.

    By gaya prasad bauddh
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 38 Views
  • My Lovely Drive-away Home

    This would be a good and comfortable car for people who would like a compact version outside and spacious inside. I like the manual one better than AMT.

    By satya chowdry ch
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Most Amazing Car Ever

    A very compact and easily accessible car. Most efficient and reliable car ever.

    By sushma prasad
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Renault Kwid Engine Review

    Under the hood lies the same engine and gearbox combo as you will find in the 1-liter manual Kwid - a three-cylinder, 999cc motor developing 67bhp and 91Nm of torque. The only difference here is that a set of hydraulic actuators and sensors engage and disengage the clutch and shift cogs on the 5-speed gearbox for you. Now although the power and tor...Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon i will buy this car.

    By anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Amazing Car with Amazing Experience

    Awesome experience till now. In April 2 yrs completed. Automatic transmission car really amazing experience with superb mileage and in budget too.

    By abhimanyu tanwar
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 81 Views
  • for RXE

    Best Car With Low Cost

    I checked many cars of various companies with different models for purchase but out of all, I found KWID the best car with look wise and also have all features that other companies are providing with a very high price. Thus, this is the car whose price your pocket can afford easily and you'll also find its features more attractive than others. Read More

    By kamalpreet
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 74 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • K-ZE
    K-ZE
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 01, 2021
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?