• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Small yet funky car

    Not The best in the segment but it's pricing is fair enough for what it is offering. Like for commuters in city traffic. Although I prefer alto 800 to Kwid because it's build quality is not that good. The power and torque figures are adequate for what it is built. Well, there's a cool thing here in Kwid for Marvel fans and students out there, you'l...Read More

    By yasasvy guntur
    On: May 18, 2019 | 722 Views
  • Low budget car

    Renault KWID is a very delicate car. Good mileage, low interior space, and low pick up.

    By kiran m
    On: May 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My Kwid is simple Awesome!!

    It's been 3 years I am using Kwid. I have just maintained Regular service. I have been for many tours with my car, with many incline mountains with 5 persons, still, Kwid gives good mileage with 22km/Lit with a good pick up. Since 3 years to till now I have only changed my breaks remaining all are same, my sweet little. Read More

    By vamshi
    On: May 18, 2019 | 370 Views
  • Good and Best Car

    It has all things which a car needs(in this segment). It has good material interior and exterior too. It also has GPS(it works without internet too) which helps you to reach your destination quickly. Its ground clearance is also very good and it helps to drive the car in any surface without any problem. Read More

    By modi jatin anil kumar
    On: May 18, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Dream of Middle Class Family

    It is a very good option for a middle-class family. But if we go for the top model, any other big hatchback will also be available in that price.

    By muzical studentz aman deewan
    On: May 17, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Superb Car at this budget

    My Kwid is 1.0-litre RXT (O)2018, superb Car, nice comfort, good mileage 20 km/l, good power, it can overtake other vehicles easily. Steering is light and comfortable to handle, I have been going for long journies in my Kwid, more storage spaces than any other hatchback car. Read More

    By nevin yeshudas
    On: May 15, 2019 | 440 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. It is worth the purchase. The looks are awesome.

    By vasanthi
    On: May 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good car

    Car is good for short trip like exploring city but not for long trips as the vibration happens a bit.

    By vikash keshri
    On: May 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good car but not the best

    Parts unavailable in a normal market. I wouldn't give a 5 star because the AMT RXL variant doesn't have manual mode too which is a disadvantage in case of getting up on slopes...engine noise is a bit too much. Read More

    By dipayan ganguly
    On: May 12, 2019 | 552 Views
  • Review on my personal experience

    I own a Kwid 800cc .. if we need a city drive car for office or daily use it is the right choice.

    By shanz rajeev embroli
    On: May 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Renault Kwid Climber AMT - A Good car and a bad dealer in chennai

    I booked my Kwid Climber AMT with Renault Mount Road owned by Khivraj Motors on March 13. Made the initial payment of 2lacs and I was told that the vehicle would be delivered by 15 days. Later they called and informed that the vehicle is undergoing some changes and Renault is implementing EBD due to which they will be manufactured by 4th April and ...Read More

    By mohamed riyas kamaludeen
    On: May 10, 2019 | 3052 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Budgted family car

    Very good car for a family of 4+1. Such a comfortable and powerful vehicle in 5 lacks only with the top end model. In short word, I will say baby duster. Really loved it my 1st dream car. I will recommend getting an RXT model with ABS along with reverse parking camera and white color, do not fix any chrome fitting. Read More

    By rahul vispute
    On: May 08, 2019 | 475 Views
  • Renault KWID

    This is a fantastic car. It looks very sporty to see, it's the most spectacular of its range. I love it, My experience with it was very good. Thanks, Renault.

    By ajit yadav
    On: May 06, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 5 Stars for KWID

    Its an excellent variant in under 4-5 lakh. Designing is fabulous in this range. Better performance than other cars. It has great features such as GPS And Touch screen display under this budget which is a good part. Read More

    By ashish dangi
    On: May 05, 2019 | 57 Views
  • A happy customer of Renault Kwid

    I got my KWID climber for the sole reason of mileage and it's giving me 22.5 in the city of Bangalore. And in the highway with speed 80-90 it?s giving me 27 with AC. A satisfied customer. Read More

    By vikaskamath
    On: May 11, 2019 | 282 Views
  • For city drive

    Automatic version has some issues, otherwise, Renault Kwid is a very cute car for the city drive.

    By sanjeev verma
    On: May 07, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Maruti 800 is better than Kwid.

    Worst selection in my lifetime. Braking is too bad. I do not want to comment about mileage and pick up. Braking is basic needs for all vehicles. But Kwid brakes are very bad. Read More

    By rakesh k p
    On: May 07, 2019 | 1009 Views
  • Good KWID

    It is so good and its condition is also nice. Its performance is good and mileage is also good. That's why this car is too good.

    By ar vignesh
    On: May 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good car for family

    Renault Kwid is a middle-class car in the budget for a family of 4. The car generates ample power and good mileage on the highway and in city traffic. It has a very boot space. But it lacks legroom space. Read More

    By sandeep nair
    On: May 06, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Kwisd review

    This is a supercar you must buy this and it has a smooth driving.

    By lisha ayyappan
    On: May 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Extremely Lovely Kwid, Still Envious Over the Amazing Updates

    I love my Kwid by all means, but I want to exchange now with the new one since they did strenuous changes as updating this cute car! The doors have no noise while closing, I love it. ABS beaking is amazing since my cars braking is okay. Even though I am happy with my Kwid 1.0 rxl, I admire the new versions. All the way my Kwid car has updated my li...Read More

    By suresh selvaraj
    On: May 05, 2019 | 74 Views
  • AMT KWID Perfect Gift

    Renault KWID Automatic(AMT) is an excellent car for city driving as well as for highway driving. The rotatory dial gives a premium feel to this small car. My kids aged 18 and 20 would never have learned to drive a car with the clutch. This they can just drive like they used to drive their automatic scooter. Perfect gift for my wife and my kids to k...Read More

    By sandeep abrol
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 443 Views
  • KWID - AWESOME FAMILY CAR

    An Amazing Car with best in Class features available as compared to the other cars available in the same segment.

    By mayur jaiswal
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 35 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Awesome performance. Very good ground clearance in this segment. Smooth gear shifting. Value for money. Good colour choice.

    By jojo
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Renault Kwid is Good

    Renault Kwid RXT is an amazing car with very good features and good build quality.

    By hanamant kolakar
    On: May 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Car - Kwid

    Awesome car. Driving is quite easy on it. In this budget, it's a good car to purchase.

    By rohit saini
    On: May 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good and powerful

    Renault Kwid is a smooth driving car, comfort and mileage are incredible for a long drive.

    By naveen raosahab
    On: May 02, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Excellent Hatchback

    Renault KWID is excellent car, I love it and it is the best car in the hachback segment. 

    By irfan baig
    On: May 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. It is a budget-friendly car equipped with nice features. 

    By yogendrasinh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. It is worth the price range. The touch screen feature is amazing. 

    By ravi gupta
    On: May 01, 2019 | 41 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?