• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for AMT

    Renault Kwid RXT AMT 1.0 REVIEW AFTER 2.5 YEARS

    My Renault Kwid AMT 1.0 has been my go-to Car for the past 2 and a half years without any problems. It is a car with good legroom but average headroom. But that isn't a problem considering my family members are shorties. It has excellent boot space and high ground clearance and is best for roads with gutters and high traffic areas. Also, the Median...Read More

    By ks parvathyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 820 Views
  • One of the worst car

    It is one of the worst cars in the market... I am using it since 2 years...after 2 months only noise started from the engine... gone to the service center and they said it is normal in this car...... very poor milage 10.5kmpl... no proper visibility from headlights....there is an alert option if the door is open but it doesn't work from day one... ...Read More

    By anurag
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 5663 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Renault KWID is a good car. It has the best pick up and speed. The car is looking good as compared to other small cars in India. It also has a good AC as it cools down the car in just 25 seconds. Read More

    By hiravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Le Le Le Raftar sapnoo ka.

    Exceptional car. My friends and family members love it. I can't think of any other car other than Renault. Mileage is very good. Superb looks. Great in the showroom like a star. No problem in this car. Pickup for automatic is very good. Just wanna test it in the hill area roads. Good efficiency is shown. Less maintenance. Read More

    By abhijit pandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for AMT

    Not up to the mark ..

    Just 10 days back I have purchased Kwid 1.0 RTX AMT (O) ..the car is not up to the mark when you compare with any amt car of Maruti ..at slow speed car starts vibrating and jerking. Read More

    By avinash pawar
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Best and lovely car

    The vehicle value for money, excellent ride in city and highway. Renault KWID AMT is a very nice car. it is comfortable for long driving. The entertainment feature is awesome in this car. Read More

    By lotan kumar boseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Compact and handly suv car

    I am using the Kwid for past 2 years 1000ccRXT and I get 20kmpl mileage..the car is amazing and compact for city drive and good ground clearance...it's the best compact among all car. Read More

    By rikesh
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 87 Views
  • Not satisfied

    Well, easy ride but petrol digital kg not satisfied because not seen properly and petrol tank air lock problem.

    By g.rajagopalanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Ready for review

    Car milage super...Car looking very nice... Space is super... The braking system is super... Interior is nice.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 15 Views
  • It is the best car

    It is the best car which is less in price and it has a back camera.

    By parmesh goud
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car

    Good car for minimum budget.... its look like a SUV. Design is good SUV inspired design. Its ground clearance, wheel base and boot space are excellent. I like the car very much... Read More

    By koushik talukdar
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 268 Views
  • It's the best choice for a car under 5lakhs

    It's pretty good then other cars under 5lakhs. First, of all, it's the first car who offered LCD touch screen display. Overall performance is too good. Interior and exterior design are very beautiful. Maintenance cost is low then other cars in this range. It's one of the best selling family cars in India. Don't think so much just go for it. Read More

    By m j
    On: May 28, 2019 | 179 Views
  • for RXL

    A Great Comfortable Car

    This is a best car. It gives a comfortable driving experience.It is very spacious. The mileage is amazing. 

    By mohit ahuja
    On: May 26, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Review of Renault Kiwid.

    The vehicle value for money, excellent ride in city and highway. Fuel economy in city 18km per liter and 22km highway with AC on. Best in safety entry level. Overall happy to have Renault Kwid. Read More

    By rajasekar perumal
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Poor service when need spare parts

    Total poor service when any spare parts required then cannot sell outside total harassment I want some gearbox material but showroom staff cannot help for that my car and showroom distance is 50 km and towing charge is 3500 how I can manage. Read More

    By nilesh phalkeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Lovely car

    Control is very good, its cooling is very fast. And the pick up of the vehicle is amazing. Mileage is so fantastic.

    By baijuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 18 Views
  • WORST AUTOMATIC CAR

    I have the Renault Kwid automatic version, sometimes cars engine turns off during driving, at a speed of 50 to 70 km/h, and also sometimes car didn't start.

    By sagar
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Love it Renault

    Get a car for me a small comfortable car of Renault. Super performance car and a sporty look.

    By kalpana das
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awsome car for Family.

    I am having the car KWID RXT (O). 1 ltr. .. Simply awesome car with the budget. Excellent mileage. In the city - 17 to 19 Kmpl and Highway - 22 to 26 Kmpl. 300 ltr large boot space for your luggage. Ac is good. The music system is average not up to the mark. Power steering provided only in the front doors. Only driver airbag is available. Steering ...Read More

    By abhijit deb
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Cars features

    It is a completely compatible car for all other cars. I liked all the cars of Renault and this an amazing and affordable car.

    By sandeep
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Kwid AMT RXT Optional

    It is a very good car in this price segment with extra added features that makes KWID even a better option.

    By gaurab kundu
    On: May 24, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Renault KWID Climber AMT is a very nice car. Also, it is comfortable for long driving and in low price range getting lots of facilitates. The entertainment feature is awesome in this car. Read More

    By safeer ali
    On: May 20, 2019 | 361 Views
  • Break and staring lock on highway

    I have Kwid AMT 2018 model, around 27K already done. Today I was coming from Dehradun to Delhi, near Rajnagar extension my break and steering was locked, fortunately, speed was only around 30 KM/H, I have applied hand break slowly and parked the vehicle. Not sure if speed was around 80 or 90. Any buyer of this vehicle, I want to sell immediately no...Read More

    By murli dhar gupta
    On: May 22, 2019 | 2054 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The looks are amazing. The features are very impressive. 

    By biswa mangal jamatia
    On: May 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in this segment. The mileage is very impressive.

    By shravan
    On: May 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Budget Car!!

    It is a good car for small families with a less effective fuel price & it is having a good mileage about City - 18 & on the highway it is 22

    By chirag gupta
    On: May 20, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Awsome car

    Good car .Great mileage.Good performance.Good ground clearance and good boot space

    By sarath krishnan
    On: May 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Low budget car

    Renault KWID is a very good car in this price segment with extra added features that makes KWID even better option.

    By rambabu maheshwari
    On: May 25, 2019 | 37 Views
  • I Loved The Car

    It's a smaller car but a big luxury car .KWID is my favourite 

    By chandru segar
    On: May 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Budget car but not good

    Fine car. Looks Good. In Budget. Life is less. The driving feels not good.

    By nitin gujjar
    On: May 21, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?