• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Kwid 1st dream car

    Rated as the 5-star more spacious best design in its segment best ground clearance and an air conditioner is tremendous which freeze the environment seats are comfortable and touch screen with navigation system is fabulous boot space in the car is extraordinary and best as it is my own 1st car service center are best and ends with satisfaction. Read More

    By yatendra rawatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Value for Money Car.

    It's very good to drive within the city as well as highway. Very convenient. Comfortable to drive. Easy to park. Performance is best in class. Comfort is class. Looks like SUV. The infotainment system is nice. Price is in range. Best in class mileage. Pick up is good. First in class Dial AMT system takes the car to another level. In short, Value fo...Read More

    By vipul patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Poor Car

    Renault KWID is a poor car with useless mechanics. Although Maruti Alto is not enriched in features what Kwid provides but it's a pure driver friendly platform. Whereas all features of Kwid are just good on papers to populate the list and rest are suffering. Read More

    By rajat
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 129 Views
  • An awesome Car

    Renault KWID is providing various features like GPS, good cooling, nice pickup, and driving comfort. Moreover. it is having a reasonable price. No doubt Renault also provide very promptly" After sales service" and. Toeing facility. Only it requires reasonable pricing of replaceable parts. Read More

    By nikhilesh ranjan maitraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 215 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID performance is great, it's AC is doing very well in this type of summer, the braking system is great in this car.

    By sudheerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 27 Views
  • My car Renault KWID

    Good car, fuel is running well. Body design, SUV mode, touch skin media is nice, family car. Renault wishes ur journey.

    By gourab kumar lahonverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Renault services

    Good service, good mileage, nice AC, pickup, body, color, and music system. I am happy with Renault.

    By shamkerlal genaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good car excelant

    Nice car excellent with the luxury facility, I will recommend buying this car good car with auto gear facilities.

    By sagarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 15 Views
  • MS kwid Best experience and excellent condition

    So precise car good mileage and speed experience in ground and hilly station also. Amazing touch screen and AC also fine quality.

    By manoj sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent thanks

    I think this is the best car for me. I have found the best service from Renault associates. Driving comfortably. Looking is very good as a small SUV.

    By biswapriya pattanaikverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice driving

    Automatic drive KWID is very easy to drive in a difficult traffic situation in Indian cities and very much suitable for a small family as we can enjoy a good car at a reasonable price for a person like me relocated from abroad after driving a fully automatic car for about 2 decades in many countries. Read More

    By antony raj rajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 92 Views
  • An excellent car

    Renault KWID is a good car for good driving skills. It's better than Alto and good in space and good for maintenance cost as well.

    By om pamith rajendran
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Kwid A common mans rich ride!

    Very good for a first car gives good mileage and has decent looks, much better than any other car of a similar price range. The service center people are also good and very helpful with timely service of the car. All in all a very good experience using the car with its dial gear standing out the most. Read More

    By karan israniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Tension free riding

    Renault KWID is really a wonderful car. Whenever I drive it I feel the excitement and cool all the time. My family along feel happy and excited.

    By sp agarwal verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Kwid The wonderful car.

    Trouble-free. Good service. Good mileage. Advanced features. Real trouble-free experience. Affordable price. Worth possessing for small families.

    By ajoy kumar sanyalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Thanks Renault

    Renault KWID bahut acchi hai isme Jo facility Hai vo bhi perfect hain iski setting hai woh bhi acchi hai meri family ke liye best hai.

    By pavank swamiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Climber 1.0 AMT

    My baby Max

    Nice for a small family, even appreciate the comfy long driving, lots of space in the boot, convenient & economy for a middle-class person like me.

    By aaron carneiroverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good mileage

    Renault KWID is the Best car in a low budget, it is a nice small family car. It has good mileage in the city & on the highway. It's not taken too much space for parking. Seats are comfortable for old age person. Read More

    By tapajoy royverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Car: Renault Kwid

    #Kwid climber., it's been two half years I've been enjoying each and every km driven in it., still can go as the same as day 1 which I've started my journey with this ultra mini kid(kwid). I can run my kid into a small street without any tense because this is very much easy to handle in all dimensions., No doubt this can bag more and more awards in...Read More

    By prathin kumar jannu
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Queen of cars

    This is the car with all the latest features in economic range.i am feeling very proud to have such a car. Performance of the car is up to mark with required luxuries.

    By arvind kumar jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best within budget car

    Very good suspension for this class. Good fuel efficiency. Good ground clearance. One of the best Family car. Features might have been somewhat less consumer friendly. But overall its the must buy the car for middle and average class people. Power wind feature must be upgraded more. Centre lock system is not satisfactory. A speedometer must be chan...Read More

    By sandeep bhausaheb patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is a very good car, an excellent product. Very good looking with very good pickup and mileage getting in this car. 

    By mohd mustafaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Kwid 1lt version review

    A great entry-level hatchback with some cool features like touch media system, power windows, and huge boot space.

    By souvikverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Fantastic Beast on road

    The Best car in segment, Modern look makes me feel different in the crowd. The powerful yet controlled engine feels comfortable while driving.

    By harshalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 15 Views
  • My favorite car

    An amazing car with best in class features available and amazing breaking system, provides the average of 18-20 KMPL which is far better than my last car. 

    By prasanta royverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 17 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Kwid is the best

    An Amazing Car Renault Kwid with best mileage available. I have a small family and this car fits for that. 

    By mahesh shevanteverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Renault Kwid

    It's a good smooth car, very comfortable for a long drive and for the city as well as and a nice music system with a touchscreen.

    By ankit bansalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Power bank

    Small but powerful engine little discomfort looks beautiful big boot space At Renault showroom have a good experience.

    By anas
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Made for all road

    Great thanks to Renault for compact design and quick production across the country with the best quality and compact design as we compare with similar products, so we also look for an upcoming Facelift of kwid might help the future technologies built in a new range of Facelift driven kwid hope make quick access for a new Facelift Read More

    By praveen reddy
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My Kwid. Choice of India

    Wonderful car for city driving. No hassel for parking. Smooth comfortable driving. No issue driving on Hill road. I drove to OOTY.

    By shivverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?