• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1546 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1546)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car.

    This car is amazing to drive very smooth. Brezza is looking very pretty and designed very carefully and attractive. 

    By user
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car with good mileage, comfort, economical.Highly recommended.

    By pawan
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Too rigid suspension and too much turbo lag at highways. But the overall car experience is very good. Good for short drives.

    By manik singla
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 34 Views
  • I like this Car

    The best car in the world. I like this car very much. It is my first car and my family like this car very much. Its pickup is also very good.

    By shivam kumar
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is a pretty good car with respect to the price in that segment but at high speeds, the stability of vehicle is not up to mark.

    By charan
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    I think it is a perfect SUV for a family. It is very spacious and comfortable. Moreover, it is a very glamorous and tough look. This is the best a person can get in his budget. Moreover, it comes with an automatic version which makes it better than any other SUV. I am loving this car and i am going to buy this car within 3 or 4 months. Read More

    By saurav sharma
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 153 Views
  • MY CAR

    This car is comfortable for a long drive. Its mileage is 17.5 that my car delivers.

    By maruthi bandimaruthi
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car.

    Brezza is like rough and tough suv car for all class people who can afford a suv car in the minimum budget, the test drive was smooth and comfort rate wise 7.5/10.

    By bhavesh rasal
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Built quality is not good.

    I think that this is the cheapest SUV because its built quality is not so great and have fewer features.

    By balraj singh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    This car made my day, every day in my life. And the car is very comfortable to make you drive so easy.

    By rajkumar
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Based on the Power

    All features are good in this compact SUV but the reason why I gave 3 stars is just based on the power capacity of the engine which is the same. Currently, on a Swift 1.3 lit diesel engine that is actually not suitable for compact SUV. At least Suzuki should provide 1.5 lit engine for better performance even in at bad road conditions. Read More

    By vineet kishore chaurasia
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Breeza is a very comfortable car. It is not compact at all. There is a sufficient amount of airbags for safety. The Breeza runs on a 1200 to 1500 cc engine which is extremely good for daily use transport. The Breeza has only variants in diesel which could be a drawback for some people. It also gives a very good mileage of 21 to 23 kmpl. Read More

    By varshith sheggari
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It is a very nice car with excellent comfort. It is the best car ever I like in red color.

    By sadanand meena
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great car for the city, although it is classified as an SUV .. Maruti should have made the car a bit bigger especially lengthwise...the boot space literally just has space for 2 suitcases... the Engine is Powerful at 89 bhp but a petrol option should be available..rest the car is great with features, another thing which bothers me, even more, is th...Read More

    By bilal mohsin
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Great mileage.

    Excellent mileage in the SUV Compact. No other vehicle stands beside this SUV. A great choice for SUV within 12 lakh.

    By vikas swami
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best for Indians.

    Simply the best and great car from Maruti with great mileage and good service. Spacious and comfortable for long drives.

    By syamkrishna bg
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Great car.

    One of the best in this segment. Value for money and delivers great performance.

    By abraham muller
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great car.

    Great looks, comfortable car, excellent features.

    By mohammad zaid
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great looks.

    The Vitara Brezza is an awesome looking car, it is a value for money car with great comfort.

    By saurabh kumar
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great car.

    Great car as it is the best in the segment and available in attractive colors.

    By ashok bhargav
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Magically biased and realistic experience

    Brilliant performance and magical comfort with an economical ride. Great experience with the car. Smooth working and great ground clearance. Brilliant choice of this car in this segment. Prefer to buy this car at this range of price. I drive this car for the last 24 hours and no problem with this car and performance. Read More

    By ravinder sharma
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 570 Views
  • Best in Class and Nice Grip

    The best practical car. Best in my budget and best in economy too. This car is completely stable at the speed of 120 and brakes are also good. No jerk in the steering.

    By parag
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Tuff car.

    I have owned that 2016 model brezza it has been an pleasure to own this car initially the car had a booking period of about 6 months but it was delivered in 3. And they were worth waiting for because i was absolutely in love with this car for its design and performance it is a value for money car. I choose this car due to its best in call features ...Read More

    By shivam
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Satisfied

    Low maintenance Cost and satisfactory mileage and top-end variant give you all the needed requirements.  

    By kishan patel
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Great car.

    The car is compact and easy to run.

    By mehul
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    Value for money car. It's comfortability in long as well as short journey is amazing, I have driven this vehicle approximately 83,000 km in 3 years 6 months duration. You will be fully satisfied after purchasing this beautiful beast. Read More

    By devraj singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 125 Views
  • My car my love

    This car is my crush, I bought in 2018, all over it's very good and i am happy, but I am disappointed with the built quality, It could be better.

    By sahil
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best car

    Best car in price range, best budget car, also the best selling car in the market, I own the manual Brezza so no personal experience. But whatever expert opinion read/heard on the website - ATM engine is better designed for lower RPM drive. The higher RPM punch of manual has taken a little bit of back seat. So the car becomes more city drive friend...Read More

    By jay patel
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Low maintenance.

    This car gives you the best feel of mini SUV with great mileage and has very low maintenance. This car is a budget car in this segment.

    By saif ali khan
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A budget friendly car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very budget-friendly car in this segment. The service cost was very less as compared to other cars in the same segment.

    By mansh parihar
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?