• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1546 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1546)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Not a great car.

    This, not a strong car mileage is very good but performance is very bad, and boring driving after 100km. While driving the car you think you drive an ordinary car like an old model or you cannot fast drive this car. It has lesser legroom and less sitting comfort. Read More

    By kousher ali
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 583 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nic car, it's design and all other features are great.

    By pravin chimnani
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Most Loved SUV

    Best in a class, fuel-efficient car.With high ground clearance. Comfortable seats for healthy 5 passengers. 16inch wheels are the most stylish and handling over highway and city is so smooth. Read More

    By jaydeep mekhia
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 195 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car with great performance.  

    By dishant lathiya
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    Car is not for a fun to drive loving drivers, it will not feel punchy and peepy, but run smoothly and provide better mileage than the revivals. Car is mostly value for money and provides overall package to cover all things and better resale value. Handling of the car is just ok not great but it provides a lot of space compared to others. Read More

    By rajendra singh
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Strong Car

    Looking very nice.Nice colour options and new features. Digital display and more features for the car.

    By deepak verma
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Victory Car

    The car has been quite famous on Pune roads as its price and needed quality is up to one wanted in their car, so the car is quite stunning and well-modified. Breeza is the car who took the position of the old Swift model, which also did a great serving travelling with mileages and comfort and this is really modern and tech car for India. Read More

    By niranjan undre
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car

    Very best inside and covering, in this budget, more reliable than XUV 300 and Creta.

    By diwakar singh chauhan
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very affordable car with advanced features, it is a car for the city. 

    By user
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The Premium Hatchback

    The new Maruti Swift is a premium hatchback, due to the features, the ZDI variant of the car gets tons of features like touch, etc.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am maintaining a Maruti Vitara Brezaa Ldi model since 2016, not even a single problem till now. It has very low maintenance.

    By vitish arora
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car

    Its a good car it has gives a good mileage, the only problem which came is that suspension is very hard. And power of the car is not so good. However, build quality is good than other cars of suzuki. Read More

    By aditya vlogs and tech
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Good Mileage

    This car gives good mileage, big boot space. Great SUV, it has an awesome engine.

    By guri singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Dream Car

    It's an amazing car, looks beautiful, rough and tough and also has a good space. 

    By balu ghavate
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good Car

    This car gives good mileage, its a good car. It's a new sensation car.

    By shubham thakur
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car I prefer to everyone because of its performance, mileage, boot space, and cabin space. Its exterior is quite sporty. Maintenance is very low, the infotainment system is easy to operate, the company after-sales services is mind-blowing and if you are going to buy an SUV under 10-12 lakhs then it is the best one.  Read More

    By rahul sharma
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Best comfort car.

    The car is great in its segnment. The car offers great comfort while driving, and the car offers a mileage upto 25kmpl on road.

    By prabhjot
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Economic car.

    This car is great in its segment and is an economic car. The aftersales maintenance is easy and it includes great boot space. The car provides a mileage of  24kmpl on highways and 20kmpl in city. Read More

    By raja
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Good Car

    This is a very good car with a beautiful design and a high power engine. 

    By mir tajamul
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car is good for long drives. I am very happy with this car. 

    By suhail suhail
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    It's an amazing car. Everything is good. If it has a sunroof then it will smash all same variant. Milage is so good. Interior part looks impressive also an exterior part. I loved its comforting seating position. If it has an automatically adjustable seat then it's more comfortable. I loved it in pure white colour. Overall it's quite an impressive S...Read More

    By rajiv singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Great in design.

    The car has the best design in the segment, with a great front grill with a decent cabin space. It has a great fuel economy with a great torque. But the engine performance under 1500rpm is really bad. Read More

    By vamsi krishna
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Nice and smooth drive. Its features are amazing.

    By shams
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    Breeza is an excellent car because its suitable car space and their design like BMW car and have a very beautiful design and good for travel mountain, it is suitable for a small family, very smooth driving and comfortable for people and that monitor screen that we use for parking car, for map and for your enjoyment, brilliant car. Read More

    By anshul
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 138 Views
  • A Premium SUV

    It is a very premium SUV, it gives competition to best SUVs like Nexon, Ecosport, venue, nowadays it comes with the petrol engine.

    By seema gupta
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • for ZDi AMT

    Nice Car

    I love it because of its look and driving experience. I also suggest my uncle buy this car. The price is not much expensive. In this budget, these cars stand in the top position. Read More

    By rishav singh
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Nice Car

    It has been a good partner in my all times but there are also some things which disappoint me about this is the company claims the mileage of 24 kmpl but it does give me more than 16 kmpl in city and 18-20 kmpl on highway and I get my car serviced time to time from Maruti Suzuki company, but overall it is good in drive and the service is cost is ve...Read More

    By ankit singh
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 338 Views
  • Great Car

    Good mileage and pick up. Good comfort to the long drive. It delivers a good mileage and is very spacious . It is a good family car.

    By prakash
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Vitara Breeza is one of my favourite cars, it is best for me and comfortable for families. This car has a lot of safety so we can drive without any tension, also it looks are amazing. Read More

    By siddharth durve
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Excellent Car

     I would say that it is very comfortable and best in its segment. Before buying the car I was not sure about the performance because lastly, I owned Volkswagen Polo. I was worried that would it compete with the performance of Polo, but its way ahead of my expectations. Proud owner of Vitara Brezza. Read More

    By navdeep singh
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?