• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1560 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1546)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VDi

    Best Compact SUV

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Variant: VDI, Model: 2017 KMs Driven: 67180 KM Summary: Best value for money Compact SUV with few minor cons. When I planned my wedding when I was in Saudi Arabia, I was looking forward to renting out a vehicle for my 3 months stay in India. I had 2 options, either the new swift or Vitara Brezza. I have driven swifts bef...Read More

    By yasar harafath
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 2623 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    It has great mileage and awesome looks. It is vehicle of the year (2019) and a great car for professionals like doctors and advocates. Delivers smooth driving on the highway and patience driving in traffic areas. This car stimulates the driver to drive with safety and patience.Read More

    By athiban prabakaran
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The Best Car To Choose

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very good car from nexa . It is quite challenging to drive. Its design is good. I think if you need a SUV which is not rough and which we get on a fair price, we should choose Maruti Vitara Brezza.Read More

    By sonu sabitha
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Best in design.

    The driving confidence and the road grip is very perfect. With a great fuel economy, along with sporty looks.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in class.

    A very lovable car that gives wings to me I loved it my personal experience buy on Vitara Breeza. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This car looks very nice and comfortable and delivers good mileage. It has a good clutch pedal, excellent breaking system. very low maintenance, and also the road view is very clear. Its graphics are superb.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for VDi

    Good Built Quality

    After 5000 KM, I feel that my decision was Good to buy Maruti Vitara Brezza 2019 Petrol. Best in the segment, build quality is great. The great suspension you can feel safe on any kind of road.Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 271 Views
  • Excellent One

    Marvelous experience throughout the journey so far with zero maintenance & nice experience in the city as well as the outdoors.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is very good at this segment. Also, getting good speed in this vehicle. Fuel efficiency is poor in the vehicle.

    By sirajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best option in this budegt range.

    Maruti Vitara Brezzais the best car in this segment also getting a very comfortable experience in the vehicle.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza gives mind-blowing driving experience while driving. More comfortable, spacious and features are as per requirements. Its sturdy body looks muscular and always Maruti in India is good choice whether you look for a better services and hospitality or availability of workshop. I like more about the back seat folding when fold...Read More

    By jignesh patel
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Amazing Car

    A super comfortable car and nice braking system with good control. It delivers a good mileage. Sitting arrangements are amazing and have good sound quality. It has a good height and gets a good feeling of fresh good air inside the car through A/C. Airbags are very important, they are so helpful. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 33 Views
  • All rounder car.

    It is my dream car and I am satisfied fully with comfort. With a spacious interior and nice road grip, it is a total car that we need.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car is very comfortable and smooth. Good visibility gets while driving and its suspensions are very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Good car for family and the multipurpose role its good competitor for this segment car like XUV 300 and Eco sports etc. This car has a great fuel economy and a spacious interior.Read More

    By sheetanshu anand
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in performance

    First time driving my brother Brezza car for 500km, the car is awesome in performance and very refined engine performance on the highways. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • 25 kmpl Mileage I Got from this Car

    This is a very nice car in this segment. It delivers a mileage of 25 kmpl on the highway also very nice music system with good bass.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a value for money car. Sporty look and comfortable on a long drive and very good feature proceed. Maruti vehicle is controlled in speed, nice apple music system and easy to operate in starting and navigation system also good. Auto transmission is nice and very comfortable to drive in the city overall I like this vehicle...Read More

    By prashant patankar
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 126 Views
  • Best Car

    The best features you get and very comfortable to drive. Better color options, low maintenance, less service charges.

    By ayush parida
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Could be more powerful

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has a lot of features available. The only downside is its engine it could have been better if it is given with a better displacement.

    By rohith
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Affordable Luxury

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a great car with a lot of features at an affordable price. The car is very spacious, large boot space, perfect legroom, under-thigh support is good, the sound system is of high quality, excellent infotainment system. Ambient lighting makes you feel like you are during a luxury car. Everything is best in the car in this price...Read More

    By pushkar jain
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 2465 Views
  • Best Among the Best

    Maruti is the brand known for the common Indian man. It is a perfect car for the Indian consumer. The durability, the mileage, the maintenance cost, everything is perfect for an Indian market. The driving experience is really good and the sitting comfort is excellent too. You cannot compare.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Very good car

    I have driven 10000 km till the date. Its a gem of a car. It has all you can get out of a vehicle. power, balance while driving, comfort, fuel economy, reasonable maintenance, what more you need. I own the diesel titanium plus version which provides 6 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 21 km/liter on highways after ha...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Driving and Safety

    I have Maruti Vitara Breeza. It is a good car for SUV users that is best in mileage and features. It looks very good. It delivers a nice drive ànd feels safe.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Riding and safety

    I have Maruti Vitara Brezza, it is a good SUV with the best mileage and features, looking is very good and riding ànd safety are good.

    By suveen kumar
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 35 Views
  • luxury feeling insidethe car

    Vitara Brezza is my favorite car because it gives a luxury feeling inside the car. The design and coloUrs give an attractive look to the car.

    By sandeep kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Car for Hilly Remote Areas

    The diesel version is the best for the hilly area like Mizoram, maintenance cost is very low and every part is of less price, and fuel consumption is also very low. Even for repairing most of the mechanics are able to do the repair minor issues. So, Brezza is the best car.Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Amazing Car At An Amazing Price

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car for a family with good features and at an affordable price. The car has dual airbags along with ABS and EBD. The most important feature is Cruise control which is available in the car.Read More

    By tharun
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Great looking car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very nice car and I am very happy with my car. The look of the vehicle is very nice. Also, mechanically this is good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice car. Also, superb driving experience getting in this vehicle. Very comfortable car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?