• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga Price User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
989 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 989 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Maruti Ertiga

  • All (1141)
  • Mileage (299)
  • Performance (118)
  • Looks (261)
  • Comfort (363)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (124)
  • Power (119)
  • Price (163)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Complete Family Car

    I am very happy after buying Ertiga zxi plus it is an excellent car with comfortable seats and an affordable price

    By juhhhjjjjjjjjj
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good Car

    It has great space.GOOD Mileage is good in terms of comfort. Available at Affordable price with amazing engine quality

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Affordable Price

    A Good Car for a big family and available at an affordable price and seating space is also good 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Family Car

    The best family car which comes under 10 lakh price category. Even if you don't want the 3rd-row seats you can just fold them and get an awesome leg room like a Mercedes in the second row. Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Ertiga is Best

    On the basis of price, it's worthy. Ertiga is a compact 7 seater family vehicle. The third-row seats are having reduced leg space and the fixed side glass of 3rd row is a bit disgusting. The boot space is better improved as compared to the previous version. But the new updated rear portion and external look is superb. The power and driving comfort ...Read More

    By nizam habeeb
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 176 Views
  • Value For Money

    Ertiga is the best car to go for the value of money. Like it's the best Car in this Segment(LMT), in terms of money. It does 80% work of Toyota Innova and costs half the price. Read More

    By umang
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 61 Views
  • New Ertiga 1.5 ZXI

    Best in class, more spacious, car legroom second and third row very excellent. Car price very reasonable, I'm using 1.5 petrol ZXI + nice to drive.

    By raja
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Great choice

    Excellent car with superb features...great price..looks like Innova must buy...ZDi+ is ultimate...in 13Lakhs only.

    By manoj ....
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for ZDI

    Great MUV by Maruti.

    Ertiga is a good car and in the budget. Just superb. I am driving it since 2012 September. Lower maintenance costs, very affordable price and good for big joint family.

    By sajid pathan
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga 2nd generation

    Best MPV in this price segment. It can also be called as budget Innova Crysta. But the interior should be leather upholstery. The petrol engine is the best. Mileage is also good. Keep in mind it is MPV which can go with 15 mileage the on highway. Read More

    By prithviraj angadi
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Car is Excellent

    Car Available at an affordable price and very spacious 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car ever come at a very reasonable price. Excellent car I love Maruti brand cars.

    By akshat jindal
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car ever come at a very reasonable price. Excellent car I love Maruti Suzuki cars.

    By akshat jindal
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • CNG option waiting

    Best family seven seater car at a good price, CNG option is in waiting.

    By vanesh
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car to Buy

    Best and an awesome car at this price range. When I see this car my mind just goes wow!

    By as ashish singh
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Best car in 7seater at lowest price with the beautiful design style, color, seat design is very excellent.

    By hari
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Cheap and Best

    Maruti Ertiga is a good family car and it is the best car at a low price. 

    By purshottam kumar
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Price and Facilities

    Maruti Ertiga is a very good car bcoz no anyone compares this car, in price range & facilities. Very Luxuries, better feeling, better comfort and more.

    By raj rathore
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Family Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car as per the price is the concern and its a family car.

    By tapan sen
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti Ertiga is the best family car as it is best in terms of safety at an affordable price. 

    By anil dps
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing Car with Good Space and available at affordable price.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for VDI

    Lovely Ertiga

    We had a toyota which is also an amazing car because my family members are more than 5 people..so we needed a car where we all can sit comfortably.. so i don't know what car to choose and suddenly my dad bought a car which is white Ertiga , first i thought it was too small and i had a question that whether we all can sit but i surprisingly it has a...Read More

    By raveendrabharathi
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for LXI Petrol

    Besy sevem seater

    It is the best seven seater car with features in smart price I have an Ertiga with a lot of features and I love it. It comes with CNG it is less costly for traveling. And they look great. Best seven-seaters car. Read More

    By dipanshu kasana
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Indian MPV

    The Maruti Suzuki Ertiga strongly sticks on to its practicality, even with the gen change. It continues to attract the Indian customer with feature packed and absolute value for money package. The feel with this new Mpv is to the utmost taste of the Indian ethics and lifestyle. You can undoubtedly rely on Maruti's reliability and won't be disappoin...Read More

    By vishal d
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is one of the best in the class car at a low price. I personally like this car as it has saftey and also has a good mileage. The new generation of this car is awsome as it has very stunning looks and is very steady on road. The interior of the car is also mind-blowing. Read More

    By parth gada
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for VXI Petrol

    Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is the best MPV with low price, nice to drive, awesome space for seven people & even you can carry luggage without any problems.

    By nitin
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for VDI

    Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is a good vehicle at a reasonable price. My first preference will be always Maruti Ertiga.

    By naga raju
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is a nice car in MUV segment at the lower price. It is comfortable, easy to drive and fuel efficient vehicle.

    By ashutosh
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 203 Views
  • for LDI

    Ertiga old and new model is awesome

    The car is awesome and it is 80% Innova at half the price. Comfortable for a 7-8 family drive. Engine and comfort are above swift models. New Ertiga is even more awesome and I am planning to buy it and retain the old one which has very good resale value. Read More

    By surendar
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Best in class!!!

    Excellent car its an amazing feeling driving it. Best in the price segment. Interiors updated from Maruti.

    By user
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 178 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.759,000*EMI: Rs. 16,214
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 17,800
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 19,531
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 19,934
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 20,668
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,286
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,080
    26.8 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?