• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1005 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1005 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1005)
  • Mileage (305)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (264)
  • Comfort (366)
  • Engine (149)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Low Budget Eye Catching Family Car

    This car is super comfortable, very spacious, nice pick-up, excellent looks, excellent reverse camera, less mobility at high speed, very smooth drive, and delivers a good average. Read More

    By ganesh chavanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very Good Car

    A very comfortable car that delivers good mileage and it looks so stylish.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Convenient Car.

    It is a very convenient car and a great car for a family outing and it fits on my budgets.  

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    The looks of this car are very good. Great mileage and nice pickup. Comfortable 7 seater car and the best thing is the price os Maruti Ertiga is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice Car

    Its petrol engine is one of the most affordable petrol-powered MPVs. The engine is quite fuel-efficient, rated at over 19kmpl with the manual transmission. It is a very nice car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Good Looking Car

    It is the best family car for family purposes. It has airbags, child safety locks, also it has the best door locks available in it. I feel very safe at the time of traveling with my family. It has good looks. This is the best car available in the market at low budget. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best car ever

    It's an awesome car great comfort and great average very low maintenance. Overall, the car is the best and awesome feel.

    By lalit kotechaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car, Supper.

    Petrol engine: One of the more affordable petrol-powered MPVs. The petrol engine is also quite fueled efficient, rated at over 19kmpl with manual transmission. Nice car.

    By gb edits
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car on budget

    Awesome mileage comfortable premium cabin, with very supportive seats and great ride quality. Fully loaded with features and has a plush interior.

    By avinash singh rajput
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Verygood car

    Very good experience according to my opinion this car is very good. Better riding and fuel efficiency.

    By kamal shukla
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Just One Word "Awesome"

    I can't believe it gives me an average of 24 kmpl.

    By pawan
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Very good car

    The car performance is good. It is a seven seater and a family car.

    By nitesh kumar singh
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Looking Car.

    Acceleration is very quick and the engine is very powerful. Luxury interior and classy exterior. Mileage is also awesome and it comes with good safety features.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car and comfortable. Best and value for money.

    By girnar qal
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • This Car Belongs to Upper and Lower Class People

    This is t best at its price. It feels very comfortable while driving also it has a low maintenance cost.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Super Car.

    Maruti Ertiga is a very good car. Great 7 seater with great mileage and AC responds quickly 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    I got a smooth driving experience in this car and the fuel efficiency of this car is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Ertiga The King of RoadTrip

    This car is so excellent that anyone who loves to drive for a long time will definitely like this car.

    By ajay paradkar
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • For Maruti

    This car is very nice and the mileage is also good. First I was not sure to buy this car, but after driving this car I should really thank Maruti for launching this type of useful cars. Read More

    By md haneef
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 125 Views
  • An Average Car

    This is not a good car. The features are not impressive. However, the engine is nice. 

    By sathishverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Magician Ertiga

    I own a 2nd gen Ertiga ZDI+. Its a very good family car Mileage is 17 n 19 in AC. Without AC 19 n 22 Seats are very comfortable. The suspension could have been better, it's very bumpy on a rough road, its very good highway cruiser. Feels planted on the road that gives good confidence to drive triple digits. Maintenance is economic compare to other ...Read More

    By dhirendra
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 691 Views
  • The perfect family car

    I've been using this car for over a year, and I have to say that I love this car. Although it might not have a very powerful engine, it does alright. Even for long distance travels, this car performs well. A few of my cousins have also driven this car and even they are impressed. It's a very good family car. Read More

    By michael steve p j
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 206 Views
  • Best in class

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent MUV the last seat is better than Innova in this price range with full of attractive features and comfort.

    By hp tours
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great makeover

    Blue car stylish design first I saw and I started searching about it... Yes, Ertiga has nice interiors at decent price love to have ownership in the future... Though need to arrange money for it. Read More

    By kamal
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Excellent car

    Very nice car Car is running very smoothly So I invite u bring new one & and enjoy the Ertiga special and also this is very comfort and luxurious, sensor and energetic really the car making as a kind of car so setup ur mind come to Maruti car selling centre and take tour home &enjoy with family and be happy All the best. Read More

    By subodh bag
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Great Car.

    This car gives me a feeling of an extensive car in an affordable car. Fully feature loaded car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My experience With My Car

    It gives you a royal look after the changes from the old one. Feels very comfortable while driving also the car is very spacious. The last row improved significantly in terms of space but it is a little bumpy, probably shocker needs some modification. It is extremely a good family car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best opportunity this car

    This car is comfortable and the price is very good and long drive long time and maintains the 7 sets full ac.

    By kamlesh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Very good car

    Maruti Ertiga is good for the family and for office use also very comfortable the car is very smooth.

    By king king
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a nice car. The sitting capacity is good. The mileage is awesome. The performance is great.

    By jatav akash maniram
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,700
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,296
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 20,060
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 21,205
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,807
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,607
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View September Offers
×
Which is your city ?