• Login / Register

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

Maruti Baleno
2919 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Baleno
4.5/5
Based on 2919 User reviews

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

  • All (2918)
  • Mileage (781)
  • Performance (392)
  • Looks (914)
  • Comfort (870)
  • Engine (361)
  • Interior (438)
  • Power (287)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Complete package.

    It's the best car in its segment which offers the great things like projector headlamps and projector taillamps which gives a wide field of view in night and space offered in this car are fantabulous as it is a perfect car for the family. Those 16inch tyres offer great grip on roads. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 260 Views
  • Best Hatchback in Segment

    Absolutely ravishing experience while driving Baleno. It seems like a king of a hatchback is roaring on the roads while driving. Completely satisfied.

    By ankit s
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Amazing machine.

    The driving experience is quite well but when you drive through the highway at night I think it's headlamps are weak and its body is not so good but mileage is superb.

    By rishabh jain
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 54 Views
  • The daily commuter.

    I have been using Baleno from the past 3.5 years, no issues so far. Good to go with it. Also, I have driven 600kms in a single stretch and I feel so comfortable.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Nice one.

    Lovely car but no rear AC vents. All over the interior space is nice and has a very stunning look.

    By nitin pandit
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Value for money.

    It is a good car for daily use and also, fuel-efficient. Overall its a nice package in this price segment.

    By dinesh gangwani
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Baleno

    This car is the best in price and features. I recommend this car and its mileage, body and comfort are good and leg space is more than Hyundai i20. Awesome in blue colour and everything is good and perfect. Thank You. Read More

    By ravinder singh
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Better options available in market.

    The Automatic top model is not as smooth as it should be. In the terns of pickup and mileage, this car is lacking behind. However, the interiors are quite good.

    By ronak
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best of it's league.

    If you are looking for a car with everything under 7 lakhs. Especially in the facelift model, they have provided more than everything.

    By uttkarsh sharma
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Nexa's best-designed car ever, smooth touch music system and extra-wide wheels. It has good ground clearance. It has a class and it is best in design. 

    By himanshi srivastava
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 33 Views
  • 6 Months Overship Experience and Overview

    I bought the Baleno alpha petrol in July 2019 and it has been 6 months since. It is a very good city car, the steering and the clutch of the car is light enough to make you feel at ease in the city. The car, even though being a petrol fuel type it has a mileage of 15-16 kmpl in city traffic when taking it out on the highway and the mileage increase...Read More

    By abhishek vaghela
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Delta

    I love our Maruti Baleno.

    I love our Maruti Baleno. It's our first car and it's so easy to handle. Very comfy inside and very spacious too. Before I have traveled in many cars but none of them has comfort ness like Baleno. It is the best car in its price range. One of the best features of Maruti Baleno is its sensors. Maruti has provided every sensor possible to make the dr...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 751 Views
  • Awesome

    I purchased the Baleno Zeta model. In this segment this car is best, all the equipment in the car is best. Sound system, ac, exterior look, touch screen, interior, it's just awesome. Read More

    By raman kumar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 738 Views
  • A perfect hatchback, value for money

    Hello, I m Yash, this year in March I bought Maruti Baleno the facelift variant. I choose the top model which is Alpha CVT. It is something very cool, it is spacious, luxurious, comfortable and premium. In short, it has everything with a very smooth and silent and sufficient power engine. Pros - It has almost everything you want like space, comfort...Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 362 Views
  • Average and city car - Maruti Baleno

    Car is good, the average is awesome but Maruti has compromised with the build quality and really disappointed with that. I have a very bad experience with this car.

    By ravi yadav
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 84 Views
  • My Maruti Baleno car

    Wonderful car with good mileage, nice experience, music system is awesome, very smooth and good performance on mountains.

    By amit gupta
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Simply superb

    Simply superb. Best in its segment. Driving is very smooth, only little sound, spacious legroom, nice interior and superb design. Very good mileage, in the city it is 15.5 KMPL and during long rides, it's 18 KMPL. This is meant for a class. Read More

    By anand gupta
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 328 Views
  • Comfortable for budget

    Amazing to drive, comfortable seating for a long journey, free leg space and light is more than other vehicles.

    By ravi kumar b
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • A best Family Car

    Maruti Baleno is the best family car. We are getting all the latest features at a low price. Also, getting a good experience with this car.

    By shamna
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good car for family use

    Best mileage in Diesel variant, comfortable and good maintenance cost. Good for the medium family. It has a good interior and exterior with a nice fuel economy.

    By habeeb rahman
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Booster jet Maruti Baleno

    It's an awesome hatchback. 3995 MM is equivalent to most of other entry-level sedans. A deep and large boot space. Volvo V90 looks at the back. Maruti Baleno petrol is simply superb. Driving is very smooth, only little sound, spacious, more legroom, nice interior and superb design. Very good mileage, in the city it is 15.5 KMPL and during long ride...Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 955 Views
  • Bad service of Maruti Baleno

    Very bad service, please don't go for Maruti Baleno or any of Maruti vehicles. I purchased a Maruti Baleno 6 months ago and my battery got damaged which I came to know during my second service. I asked the concern people of Maruti but they deny saying I (myself ) is responsible for it. I am sure people in Maruti don't have trained staff because dur...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 407 Views
  • Maruti Baleno - Review after 1 year

    After driving for 1 year I am reviewing my Maruti Baleno Zeta. No complaint to date. Driving is very smooth. On bad roads, comfort is there for rear passengers also. I have faced one problem with my car i.e. the front left tyre has some problem (tyre buldging). I have complained to the Nexa Care they told me the warranty will not be available as on...Read More

    By kishan kumar naik
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 253 Views
  • Maruti Baleno - The Beautiful Car

    I love this car and it is a beautiful car. I have 3 Maruti cars - Maruti Dzire, Maruti Vitara Brezza and Maruti Baleno but my kids are always excited to ride in Maruti Baleno. Read More

    By mandeep kalra
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Best Hatchback ever

    I bought this car in October 2019 and I'm blown out by the number of features and looks it offers. Maruti did an amazing job on this one.

    By abhishek sachdeva
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best car of the year

    Value for money car, excellent interior and exterior with good mileage.

    By arindam puitandi
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent car - Maruti Baleno

    Excellent car with good interior, space and very good mileage. The looks are fabulous and I am very satisfied with this car.

    By bhanu chaudhary
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent

    I love this Baleno top-end variant that has smart keyless entry and this car is awesome and nice. 

    By anas khan
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Valueable beast

    Most comfortable, economical and value for money car. It gives me an average of 25 KMPL in the city. Beautifully designed with smart looks.

    By rahul athavaleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Review of Maruti Baleno

    It's a very fantastic car. It's interior and exterior are very good. And it provides the best facility. I give it 100 out of 100.

    By ansh rathod
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,204
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,233
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,435
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 15,678
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,039
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 16,853
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,221
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,553
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?