• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
1808 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 9.41 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai i20
4.6/5
Based on 1808 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (1808)
  • Mileage (406)
  • Performance (280)
  • Looks (471)
  • Comfort (569)
  • Engine (320)
  • Interior (313)
  • Power (268)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hyundai for the perfect driving

    Hyundai I20(O) is one of the best cars for normal use and for normal people where it gives the best mileage with perfect pickup and the balance while driving is superb and exterior design and interior design is shaped very much good which attracts the people and the driving experience is best when we compare to others cars, finally Hyundai company ...Read More

    By tharun s
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 154 Views
  • My view on the ELITE i20

    Pros:  Comfortable Plastic materials feels good. The initial pickup is very good. The brak bite is not that great, although very trustable a very comfortable seats. It has got some good sort of specs compared to the competition wheelbase is enough to provide comfortable legroom  Read More

    By samudra bora
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Thanks to Hyundai

    This is the best hatchback, which comes with 6 airbags, ABS with EBD, etc. 16-inch diamond-cut alloy wheel very beautiful looking.

    By trishul das
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I 20 sports plus looks and drive

    Hyundai i20 is really a good car, its performance is awesome and get top mileage and easily controlled in traffic areas and comfortably for the drives and zip zap drive easily. It has awesome looks. Read More

    By saj fruits
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Pros and Cons of Elite i20

    It is an amazing car because its look is very attractive. I love one thing that it has multi-functioning steering and 6-speed gearbox, but mileage is quite low in the comparison to swift. The mileage of swift is 29.34 km/l and mileage of elite i20 is 22.64 km/l approx and one more con is that Era (diesel) doesn't have any speaker but in the Magna (...Read More

    By jagpreet singh
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Performance and comfortable

    Most trusted car, even driving in harsh places I have no complaints regarding performance. Keep it up Hyundai. The car just sticks to the road when we are driving it in the mountains and it is just comfortable for long routes. I have driven it around 1.3 lac KMS and I am just enjoying the comfortability of this car. Read More

    By siddhanth kavi
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Awesome

    Awesome pick-up, the awesome feel of drive, excellent road grip and best features in the segment true drive feel.

    By arun kumar
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Smooth Car with Good Mileage

    Nothing bad to say about its features, the coolest car ever with best ever driving performance and the best thing about i20 Elite is its capacity, nice preference for long drives and of course it has stylish looking body parts. All those make it a miracle Buying i20 is much better than Suzuki product. Stylish, comfortable, and value for money car. Read More

    By sherasiya imtiyaz
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Hyundai i20 - A great product

    Good and excellent car. The features are so good and excellent customer service. After-sales service is so good. A great product to buy.

    By engineering vlogs
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Queen of Highway

    This car is really fully satisfying with a luxurious feeling. If you are planning to buy a hatchback in approx 10 Lakhs then this is perfect for you. This is fully loaded with features and with lots of sensors. Read More

    By jai meena
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Wonderful car by Hyundai Manufactures

    Superb car interiors wise as well as exterior wise, leg space is awesome, its a very good car for middle-class people. Mileage wise inside the city the car is nice and on highways very good for a family trip. Safety features are very good for the car and the interior systems are very good for music lovers. Read More

    By balaji kumar
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 757 Views
  • i20 is Awesome, it Rocks.

    Recently I took a test drive of Hyundai Elite i20 Magna 1.2. The best thing which I liked about it is its amazing pickup. This car reaches up to 80KM/h within just 13 seconds. The Brake Horse Power of Elite i20 is much better than the old models of i20. The tyres of this car posses very good grip with the road surface due to which you can take very...Read More

    By shayan farooqi
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 500 Views
  • Review after 1 year of experience

    Car is overall very good, highway average is 20 - 22 KMPL at an average speed of 80 - 110 KMPH but in the city, it is very poor as its around 12 - 16 KMPL and not more than that. The car has been driven 20000 KMS approx. I feel AC is quite a week in May and June month as compared with other cars. Secondly I feel headlight focus is also quite week. Read More

    By hitesh
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 215 Views
  • Brilliant hatchback ever

    Hyundai i20 is the best car in this segment because of all features and comfort and I think there is no other car in this segment that provides this type of build quality and safety features. Hyundai also provides a good discount now. It is a brilliant car ever. Read More

    By sunny
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Hyundai i20 - Best in the segment

    Great features and design. One of the premium hatchback car. Really the one you want in-home and awesome thunderbolt experience of driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car and having nice exhaust sound when it reaches 5000 rpm. Having a nice interior but I remodelled it.

    By sakkubai
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Strong build quality and smooth ride I've purchased in September 2019 Petrol model. Build quality and with the best looks, best features in the segment. Braking took a long-distance compared to other cars. Read More

    By nitin
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Good Car - Hyundai Elite i20

    It is a good car and the engine and mileage of this car are excellent. Space is good for 5 people who can easily sit in this car. The safety features like 6 airbags, ABS and EBD are awesome. Sliding armrest, a navigation system, 295 liters boot space and LED DRL are some of the good features. Read More

    By tech blaster
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Good car for a family

    Very nice car and very less maintenance cost. Though, I guess the mileage is less than expected but compared to other cars overall a good car

    By harshal
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Value for money

    Except for the hard clutch. Everything is right about the car. Waiting for the updated version with segment-first features.

    By mohammed asif
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • According to my experience

    The 2018 world-class Hyundai i20 is an amazing vehicle with stacked highlights. The highest point of the line accompanies 6 airbags back wiper plus washer. 7-inch infotainment framework with the back camera, back sensors and directing versatile stopping rules. It has a back armrest which is first in the segment. Likewise accompanies back air condit...Read More

    By gfygygu
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 752 Views
  • Best Segment Car

    Best car in this segment and price range, loaded with full features and many more qualities. I have been using this car since 1.6 years ago and I did not get any problem. Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 168 Views
  • Awesome Performance

    Very good engine performance and comfortable vehicle. The car is for both off-road and on-road. Beautiful outlook and interior is marbles and very good mileage, overall its a very good vehicle and its very eligible for the money, its an unbelievable vehicle, manageable, easy maintenance for middle-class family, so you can buy it without any tension...Read More

    By rakesh v
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 134 Views
  • Hyundai i20 Review

    The new Hyundai i20 is very good looking and its like butter while driving. It's the best hatchback car. I like this car because of its beautiful exterior and interior design with the great build quality. It has a great pick-up because of its perfect engine design. The engine is very powerful that 5 people can easily sit in the car and it does not ...Read More

    By vishal pansuriya
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Family member - Hyundai i20

    It's a good premium hatchback car. I love it. Hyundai's quality is good. Hyundai i20 has every feature and its pricing is also affordable. I have been riding this car for the last 4 months and its quality is very good but it has one disadvantage like it has low mileage. But it runs smoothly in the city as well as on highways. I love to be a Hyundai...Read More

    By debangshu paul
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 98 Views
  • About comfort

    I love this car because the average of car is good and I personally drove this car and from my experience, all buyers must purchase this car. It is in our budget also and the mileage is very good. This car is very comfortable. Read More

    By rahul sharma
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Pathetic mileage

    I am driving Hyundai i20 Sports 1.2, 2017 model, Definitely a premium Hatchback, however, the mileage and pick-up are absolutely worst. The best mileage I got was 10 KMPL in city and highway was 12KMPL, low-end power seems to be not so good however I managed a top speed of 173 KMPH. Read More

    By sachin
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 169 Views
  • It's an amazing car

    I bought the Hyundai i20 Asta O in November 2018. I completed one year with full satisfaction. If you want to buy this car, go with top model because it has all the features to comfort your drive. Read More

    By pankaj panwar
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Good & premium

    Satisfied with the Hyundai i20 car, though it needs improvement in lower back comfort. The overall experience is good. The premium quality of interiors. The color combination of interiors can be improved. Read More

    By shubham sharma
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for Sportz Plus BSIV

    I love i20 safety

    Very good car, smart looks & built quality is the best in segments because your life is very important.

    By sushil maurya
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 EraCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,693*EMI: Rs. 11,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,34,950*EMI: Rs. 13,892
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,693*EMI: Rs. 15,763
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,51,693*EMI: Rs. 16,390
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,993*EMI: Rs. 17,769
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,31,693*EMI: Rs. 18,100
    17.4 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,20,993*EMI: Rs. 20,031
    17.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?