• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2061 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2061 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2060)
  • Mileage (478)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (536)
  • Comfort (659)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (292)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The excellent car

    The excellent car, I ever feel. Superb car among all cars coming nowadays in the range up to 13 lakhs. Car design, sound system, advanced features realise the best car. Driving is very smooth and also seats of the car are very comfortable which helps you to comfort during long time driving. Also, the boot space is very large. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 490 Views
  • for Hyundai i20 Sportz Plus

    Lovely Car With Amazing Performance

    Lovely car to be in, one of the best experiences about by me. I have never faced any problem with the performance of this car and surprisingly the roadside assistance is also amazing by Hyundai dealers. Overall it is an amazing product to be in and an amazing machine to drive, feels elegant by looks and classic when you drive. Luxury at its best. ...Read More

    By himanshu jain
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 166 Views
  • Not Perfect Car To Buy

    Not the best car in the segment. Dimensions are not visible from the driver seat-very precisely not even the back without any sensor or camera. You just can't assume the dimension. Also, the mileage is poor. The cabin feels cramped. Also, the interior colour does not indicate the peace or anything feels good. Space is less in the rear seat. Plastic...Read More

    By aryan yerra
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 381 Views
  • Excellent Car

    From the beginning till now and during every facelift version, Hyundai always sets its benchmark higher than the other segments. Car of the year winning vehicle in the most promising car for the family which gives safety, security and premium hatchback feel. Love it from the bottom of our heart. Read More

    By nitish kutnikar
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Hyundai i20 care is the best hatchback car in India, the interior is very beautiful, Also, its AC vents, music system and other features are nice.

    By ahmad ali
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best Premium Hatchback

    Excellent performer. Mileage is a little bit low, but power and smoothness are incredible in this price tag.

    By naba jyoti
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Super Car i20

    Supercar, best pickup and good looking car. It is easy to drive and also good for long drives.

    By gamer boy
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is nice. Nice sufficient space inside it. The pickup and mileage are good.

    By siddhardh ram
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Car Easy To Drive

    Excellent car, easy to drive. Its comfort level is good. Also, it is very spacious.

    By mandar usare
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice Car

    Pros: Excellent suspension, nice features, excellent interior quality. Comfortable long drive. You don't feel tired. Good stability at high speed above 130. Low on maintenance. Absorbs shock really well dut to potholes. Excellent build quality Cons: Extremely low on mileage in city and highway. Petrol drinking machine. Read More

    By vishal daulatkar
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I love this car so much, its sound wow its look wow features super it so cheap and a very good car I like it very much.

    By shreyansh gaming
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Amazing Car with great features

    The car that is economical and a hatchback that comes with all the smart features and having a sporty look i20 is very smart and also it has low maintenance and it's an excellent choice for the people who get their first car. A premium hatchback that comes equal to a sedan. The outlook of the car with the diamond cut alloys steals the eyes. Read More

    By sathes ravi
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Amazing Car

     Very good capacity and more comfortable. Speed is the best. This one can compare with Mercedes cars also. Design is great.

    By sanowar rahman
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Excellent Car with great smoothness

    I love Hyundai...they make phenomenal cars I have elite i20 Asta(o)petrol...car is just superb... I like smoothness if you drive 120km/h its stability is excellent... I travelled so many places with i20 like Bihar to Kolkata, Bihar to Ranchi, Bihar to Uttar Pradesh, Bihar to Uttrakhand on the basis of my experience I could proudly say i20 is phenom...Read More

    By nitish anand
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 106 Views
  • luxury feeling with good budget

    I just love i20 because it gives a luxury experience in budget and he is so comfortable with me there is no other car will give you this much comfort and luxurious feel in this price the cheap and the supercool car is i20. Read More

    By moulichetty
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Best Car

    Beauty on wheels and smooth on roads and in budget comfortable like luxury best of everything you can get this car.

    By abhi ganeshe
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Cool Car

    I'm using i20 sports+ in the diesel model. Car cabin is good silent, I'm not feeling any engine sound. Seat and suspension are good.

    By udai mohan yadav
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Hello everyone, Hyundai i20 car is the best of all cars. It's very comfortable for driving. It is a brilliant car.

    By fitness club ludhiana
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car with great features

    I have this car past 6 years maintenance is good and its friendly use milage is also good features of this car like a premium car it is electric steering and comfort is also k its is hack back car if ur going to hack back I suggest u buy elite i20. I felt loved in this car advantage of this car every thing is the electric system. Read More

    By darshan srikanta
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Amazing car with great features

    Very good car but the maintenance cost is high as compared to swift. Mileage is average around 17 18 i20 is much heavier than other hatchbacks the features of this car is up to date no issue about driving experience the interior of this car is good not so good. If you want to purchase the whole car which is fully loaded with features and dashing lo...Read More

    By folk punjabi
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Best In Looks. And Excellent

    Best in looks. And excellent smooth in driving really loved it. With best interiors getting a luxury feeling.

    By asif khan
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Fast And Furious

    This car is fabulous, great & outstanding in this car all things are literally marvellous and it's a performance of ridding experience is critically best ever.

    By seema tomar
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Miracle Hyundai has made a very good hatchback for city areas containing all luxurious features which come in the Mercedes and all top variants when I sat in the car I was amazed by its soft performance no engine sound even if it is a Diesel engine. Read More

    By shreyash kshirsagar
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Great Car

    My first car and still the best, I would say, it is the best hatchback in this price range, no car can ever replace my 2017 model with DRLs, such a great car. 

    By swapnil srivastava
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • One Of The Best Car

    One of the best car, that I have had so far, never gave me any issues and great power, great Comfort, just loved it.

    By mohak naik
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • The Best Car

    Nice car with a simple design, soft gear sifting and nice light with sight turning lights. Nice car for long-distance travelling and also for the family. The company has taken good care for the safety of the family with the airbag . The car door locks up automatically. The reverse camera with the sensor is good for the safety and can prevent minor ...Read More

    By udipta ray
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Superb Car

    Super performance, comfort drive experience, and best resale value,  low-cost service, easily available parts.

    By suraj choudhary
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    All the functions of this car are nice. It is very smooth to drive. Highly recommended.

    By suman gupta
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai Elite I20Comfort & Convenience

    Power windows are provided in front & rear and auto up-down is present only on the driver's side along with pinch guard. 

    By prashant deore
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    The good family car I like personally this vehicle with performance, technology and quality maintained. If I plan to upgrade my car then definitely I will go with Hyundai only. Read More

    By sooraj tv
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 29 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,538
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,355
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 17,013
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,348
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?