• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2060 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2060 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2060)
  • Mileage (478)
  • Performance (341)
  • Looks (535)
  • Comfort (658)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (292)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with great interior

    A nice package all over. I mostly like it's interior cabin space, it's nice and spacious, and on top of that it's a Hyundai car, so the servicing is also better. Also, I like the mileage of the car and the refinement of the engine. In the city, it easily gives mileage of average 17 to 18 kmpl. Read More

    By thanbir anjum mazumder
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 511 Views
  • A perfect car.

    People catching a car on a hook with full enthusiasm in a hatchback premium look and audacity just like me will choose the i20. This car is the most perfect and youth qualified hatchback. It is both a sporty and premium touch from its particulars in interiors and exteriors. I chose this as it is a well-known company with premiums all around. This c...Read More

    By tanmay dhirde
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Excellent look and nice interior etc... Saficeant backspace and more exciting feature in Hyundai i20...

    By virendra lot
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 54 Views
  • This Car Is Awsome

    It's an awesome car feels comfort in this car and in this price, good car to buy it. I am happy to use this car.

    By sanni verma
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Its powerful 1.6 CRDI engine just revs up your energy levels. It has got a great body, its mileage is 25 even after 5 years. Thumbs up to Hyundai for its great build quality. This car has a massive amount of pick up in terms of comfort, it has a huge keg space, and its parking camera is the best compared to other companies. It is the best diesel ha...Read More

    By charith g
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Value Of Cost car

    Full value for money car comfortable, the design is gorgeous in the outer look and interior is also good to smooth steering ability

    By bharat juneja
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    Very comfortable.... and convenience And its rear camera is wonderful because of good quality cup holders.

    By shreeram meher
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Nice car

    Good look good performance ground clearance is good and comfortable car driving smooth. I like i20 best car for middle-class family.

    By vikramlocktus vikramlocktus
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 19 Views
  • The Best car

    Smooth, balanced, comfortable yet sporty. A hatchback giving you a Sedan feel. petrol mileage is around 12-14 kmpl in town and 15kmpl on the highway is my personal experience. Read More

    By farhan ahmad
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Amazing Experience I20

    The car has pick-up, sound quality is amazing, power is good and it has the full capacity car

    By sakshi jain
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Dream Car with Great Features

    My Dream Car. Most trusted and comfortable car ever. Good in mileage and suitable for Indian roads especially. Ground clearance is good for Aal types of roads. The suspension is very smooth and no noise of the engine. For height persons most preferable car. Low Maintenance cost with affordable price in this segment of SUV. i20 it's an Icon of Hyund...Read More

    By vijay krishna
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 64 Views
  • MY DREAM CAR

    The Hyundai i20 is the best car for the company and very fast good with safety best look led lamps. I like the blue colour in i20.

    By nini michael
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best Car In India

    I bought this car on the 2013 model, i20 Asta Diesel variant. This car is the best in the class vehicle. Just amazing you can trust this car blindly. Loving my car since 2013... Will surely upgrade to Hyundai family only. Never feel tired even after driving 400 km in a single sitting. Safety features of the car took care of you and your loved ones ...Read More

    By davinder
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car very strong body and for travelling is good. Its a worth car and I am using diesel Turbo Hyundai.

    By amaan anwar
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 12 Views
  • A Family Car

    Perfect family car! Having great features and providing no 1 features. This car has a great pickup and spacious as well. A great car with a great mileage giving a smooth drive and having a good quality shockers preventing from bad roads as well. The look of this car is really amazing and wonderful. Read More

    By kartik setia
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Such A Wonderful Car. Worth Every Penny!

    This car is comfortable and premium. The light quality inside is pretty good. This car also got many first in class features, quality levels are high. For this price range, there is no better premium hatch than this one. When compared to Baleno and Glanza. This car is much better in terms of comfort. I strongly recommend this car for you all. Read More

    By amal krishna ps
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 171 Views
  • This is the Best Car

    All things are good and all parts are very strong and nicely build according to me as an owner of the car is very good and service and colour are also align. I suggest all buy it and, I have trust in Hyundai from 20 years as my before car Hyundai Santro. Read More

    By me pubg lover
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good Car

    I have Hyundai i20 Asta petrol, its a great car. Its a good featured car i drove almost 55000/- km without any trouble. Mileage in city is 13km on highways 15.5/16 km. Good hatchback car. But ground clearence is bit low only 170mm. Family budget car. Great boot space and amazing experience while driving this car.  Read More

    By naresh mantri
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    The best hatchback out there in the market. Solid build quality and road presence. Have driven this car for more than 4 years and it competes well with the Volkswagen Polo. Would recommend to go for a model which has reverse parking camera and sensors, steering controls as it eases the drive.  Read More

    By karanveer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The has a great design with beautiful looks and great engine power. But the fuel economy is average in petrol.

    By osama malik
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Family Car

    This car looks awesome. Its a superb hatchback car. This car has a nice grip on road. Build quality is excellent. It is very spacious and have a less maintenenace cost. Armrest is also very comfortable. Hyundai I20 gives a nice fuel average.  Read More

    By yagnesh patel
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    Hyundai i20 is the best car. Its interior is amazing, engine is very powerful, ground clearance is good and the most important it gives an excellent mileage. Over all features are great like wireless connectivity, power full sound.  Read More

    By shubham budholiya
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Great Car

    Smooth experience, gives good mileage, highly recommend. But back seat needs to be upgrade as leg space is small it feels uncomfortable.

    By nokimido nokimido
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    Its a very smooth and middle class luxury car. It gives high performance and comfort at same time. If you want to buy a best hatchback car, go for it.

    By somil batra
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Its an awesome car, gives a comfortable feel, good safety featyres.

    By robin
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb Car, I have been using this car from the last 6 months. Built quality is great, can't even compare with Swift/Dzire/Baleno. It has a stylish premium hatch back look. Read More

    By nidhin peter joseph
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Its an amazing car in this segment. It has sporty looks and great features. Its perfect for Indian roads, build quality is also good and have a huge boot space. 

    By monty
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    Light steering, good control, silent drive during starting day but little cabin noise once tyres are worn out. Great for highway, drives with average of 17kmpl. Only draw back is low fuel economy in cities. Engine refinement is great and feels good to punch it on highways. Read More

    By aditya
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 12 Views
  • I 20 Experience

    Hyundai i20 is an amazing car, the driving experience is excellent, good acceleration and worth buying this car. The car has great safety features, music system, excellent sound quality. This car is beautiful, powerful, comfortable, well equipped, wide, spacious, lively car. I have never been able to cross the 12kmpl barrier and on highways, I have...Read More

    By jatin mehta
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Its an excellent car with great fuel economy. Its always a fun to drive this car. Its a very rough and tough car, you can do off-roading with it and at the same time you can fly the car on the highway, it will surely not dissapoint you. You just press the accelerator and it goes like a jet at any given terrain awesome car with bose speaker.  Read More

    By debatra kumar
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 14 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,538
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,355
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 17,013
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,348
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?