• Login / Register

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

Hyundai Elite i20
2090 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Hyundai Elite i20
4.6/5
Based on 2090 User reviews

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

  • All (2090)
  • Mileage (491)
  • Performance (345)
  • Looks (540)
  • Comfort (669)
  • Engine (360)
  • Interior (341)
  • Power (296)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Special Car

    Love to drive i20... A miracle down to earth.specially the service offered by Hyundai are excellent and customer-oriented.

    By nisha choudhary
    On: May 04, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Nice Car

    I will buy this car again because I never bored with this car in terms of looks driving and safety.

    By chirag ahuja
    On: May 02, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car

    Average experience with good features under less price. But need to improve on getting more mileage...

    By manoj kumar
    On: May 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Happy To Own An I20

    I Love my driving stylish, powerful performance and awesome features, good maintenance with good mileage...

    By rss
    On: May 02, 2020 | 84 Views
  • It's Great But Parts

    Every time when I ride the I20. I just feel wow but some things like when the car is not getting the start for a month some problems will be there in starting but, I find something new that the parts like a horn or something it's not working well..... Read More

    By rathod chethankumar
    On: May 01, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Finest Hatchback In India

    One of the finest Hatchback in India with a sporty and luxuries look. Overall, I am very much impressed with the dashboard.

    By user
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Best car

    Took my i20 to Sikkim from Delhi, then Kashmir, hail Himalaya, this is best in the segment, at high speeds it sticks to the road. It is safe to drive. 3rd gear pickup is 80kmph to 140kmph in 9sec to 10sec. Read More

    By rahul
    On: May 06, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Great Car

    This is a great budget car, I have been using this from quite a long. The comfort is fine but these many features in this much budget is unbelievable. If u want to buy a new car in less than 10 lacs rupees. Boot space is also fine and maintenance is also not so high.  Read More

    By sumit rinwa
    On: May 02, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Average Car

    Overall styling and features are good but the performance of the car and its seating comfort is not so good. I do not think is worth of 400,000 car which Hyundai sells in 700,000 plus. Read More

    By gurvinder singh
    On: May 01, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Poor Car

    Problem with the mileage, pickup problem while climbing hill...and when I bought this car there was no projector, no touchscreen after 6 months the company was offering projector, touchscreen what is this unfair means. Read More

    By karan sharma
    On: May 03, 2020 | 302 Views
  • The Best Luxury Car

    Best luxury car at an affordable price. I really love my Elite I20. The car feels like family to me. It's fun to drive and has a lot of features at this price point. I own a petrol Asta and the engine feels really refined for me. The best feeling about the car is going for a long drive all alone. I love the design of the car. The projector headlamp...Read More

    By hanin hasan
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 171 Views
  • Best In Middle Class Family Segment

    I have purchased this car excellent performance of the car from past 2 years. Enjoying every ride and comfortable journey in every trip.

    By vijay singh
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Superb Self Driven Car In India

    Mileage is an issue else the best car in terms of driving comfort handling is an awesome and solid pickup.

    By sayan de
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Dream Car: Hyundai Elitei20 Dual Tone Sportz Plus (fiery Red & Bl...

    I own Hyundai Elite i20 dual-tone (fiery red & black). I was impressed with the interior, for thing money spend we expect projector headlamp with the sports dual-tone price difference is only 60 thousand with Asta model which has more features so, it is better to go for Asta. Mileage is the only factor depressing rest everything is fine. Read More

    By vinu johnson
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 79 Views
  • I 20 Car Is Very Nice Car

    Nice car and pickup are awesome and very comfortable car and good mileage good looking. Good every think nice car.

    By yunish khan
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in this segment full solid, best interior and exterior, maintenance-free and get good market value resale.

    By rahul
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best For City Drive

    The best car for city driving. Handling is good, parking is easy because of the size of the car. The rear camera is very helpful.

    By thomas kuruvilla
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Good at style and driving mode on long drive is supered with best mileage low maintenance were compared to other top cars.

    By komati shivaprasad
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 48 Views
  • The Family Car.

    The Hyundai i20 is one of the best selling hatchbacks in India. It is a good car for a family of up to 5 and is also good for long trips..but not the best.

    By muhammed suhail
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good car

    Very good car in this segment and unique look and features and safety in the car is also good this car compares to Maruti Baleno and Altroz.

    By ajay pariyani
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 26 Views
  • THE TOPNOTCH HATCHBACK

    Hyundai Elitei20 is the most stylish affordable hatchback and its comfort as per Hyundai is the best with the top-end Asta. Love the Mach wheels with Red colour. The service cost would be around 6000 to 8000 maximum per year. It will give a mileage of 14 in Bangalore as in the city. Best in the segment compared to another hatchback like Jazz. The m...Read More

    By sign is unity
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Best Car: Hyundai I20 Elite

    If anyone looking for the budget car so, Hyundai i20 is the best car with excellent performance and mileage. Stylish in looks and functional car. It is very comfortable car in the long driving. I am recently using Maruti Swift but this is also the safest car more than Maruti Swift. Highly recommended.   Read More

    By karandeep singh
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 107 Views
  • My Lovely Car Hyundai I20

    It is a wonderful car low cost of maintenance Hyundai i20 is one of the my dream car love you Hyundai i20. It cares my i20 like a queen of my life it have stylish look it is the safest car to me and my family. If we modify the Hyundai i20 means it really looks like a mini Cooper.  Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Value For Money

    Buy i20 Magna plus petrol. Getting mileage of 14-15 in the city and around 18-20 on highways. Must say it's a perfect car at this price. Check once before you book any other car in this price range. It has high-class appeal and loads of necessary features. No wonder why i20 is so popular. Extremely happy owner..! Read More

    By amit agrawal
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Hyundai-i20

    It's very great very comfortable for 5 members. Boot space is better Car performance is very good and design is very good.

    By dinakar srinivas
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Lovely Car

    My loving car this is amazing lovely truly sagely and all over completely desiring facelift car.

    By rahul sen
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car I suggest work on engine noise and I want to add sunroof overall car is nice attractive.

    By syed shafiq
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Engine Issue

    Engine not performed good, Rear gear issue and breaking problem and bubbling and some sounds under the car.

    By prashant shukla
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Great Car

    Hyundai i20 is a very comfortable car for a small family in an affordable price with good features.

    By sondeep karlapudi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Superb performance.

    The performance of the car is amazing with a beautiful design and great performance.

    By vimal chaudhari
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 14 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,498
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,317
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,956
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,313
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View October Offers
×
Which is your city ?