Hyundai i20 User Reviews

Hyundai i20
374 reviews
Rs.7.03 - 11.54 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Muharram Offers
Rating of Hyundai i20
3.9/5
Based on 374 User reviews

Hyundai i20 User Reviews

  • All (374)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (96)
  • Comfort (82)
  • Engine (34)
  • Power (26)
  • Price (81)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfort Car

    It is a comfortable car, performance is really good, smooth, and happy to ride this at point of time.

    By mahesh bv
    On: Dec 09, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Lovely Car I20

    Simply love this car when you are on highways. After delivery, we travelled nearly 1700 km in two days no back pain, superb comfortable car. Performance-wise sometimes you may feel under power, but it leads the road. Mileage till now I m getting 19.5kmpl on highways, and 15kmpl in the cityRead More

    By naren
    On: Nov 25, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Not Fulfilled My Expectations, Disappointed

    I bought it last year Nov 2021. After a minor accident passed in May 2021, I'm not satisfied with it, some default noise is constant which they can fix. So I will call it out a product defect. I will never recommend a Hyundai vehicle if such noise is a default sound while ridingRead More

    By himanshu garg
    On: Nov 20, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Luxury At Its Best

    Luxury at its best but the 1200 cc engine seems to lack power sometimes. Not for someone who has driven a diesel car before.

    By puneet wadhwani
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Superb Car In Segment

    Best for the city and long drive best in segments premium car of the year. Only waiting for the crash test. 

    By amit kumar nandi
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Experience Of I20 Elite Owner

    Pathetic Pulling power, mileage is very poor and I am not satisfied with this car.

    By aahraf
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 148 Views
  • As Per The Expectations..Satisfied

    Purchased the all-new i20 on October 21 and drove around 600 km. Giving a mileage of around 20kmpl at 80-100kmph. Good comfort and premium look although a bit costly, pretty satisfied. Some lag was observed during 3rd to 4th gear shifting.Read More

    By vincent rajkumarz
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 1117 Views
  • Satisfying Product

    I bought this car in October, and it is very satisfying. I had driven it a total of 200 km.

    By sukanti behera
    On: Nov 08, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Best Car Below 10 Lakh

    Best car in the premium hatchback segment. It's much better than Swift. If you drive Between 80-90 its average is 20+

    By ajai gupta
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 99 Views
  • After 1 Year Use

    Good car, comfort and in budget post-sales. Speakers are too good in the segment. Overall, best in performance and in mileage.

    By arpit kothari
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Best Automatic Car In That Segment.

    Hyundai never disappoints in any manner. I took the IVT petrol version. I must say the engine is very refined such you have to look on the cluster sometimes to check it is running. Well insulated cabin and good comfort level. Milage is the same as expected getting 12 to 13 around the city. One will love to drive automatic with great feedback a...Read More

    By gopi
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 3546 Views
  • Mileage Is Very Good

    My I20 new is very good performance, and very smooth steering wheel and comfort is very good, and body shape is lovely

    By dabhi hiren
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Great Performance And Fuel Consumption

    Great performance and fuel consumption, about 5.1L/100km with eco use in the highway, 6.8L / 100km driving hard and in the city. Hard suspension gives you a nice experience cornering, and the brakes are very good. Bought it in Portugal for around 14.000 (11.500 GBP) and the entry-level version comes very well equipped. I have about a year and ...Read More

    By pedro bento
    On: Oct 26, 2021 | 1021 Views
  • 120 Asta (O) 1.2 With Sunroof

    i20 Asta (O) 1.2, looking awesome and features superb at this price, before taking I was really afraid of mileage. I tested in 80 speed I got 16.5kmpl. I think this is improved after the second service. In local I'm getting 14 present. Bluelink app features well.Read More

    By bala
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 5154 Views
  • All In One Car

    This car is very good in performance. And comfort is awesome, once you buy this car no need to worry about back pain or anything else.

    By mr single
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Nice Car Nice Performance

    Nice car, nice performance, nice comfort, good safety measures, overall I'll give 4 stars for the Hyundai

    By hari prasath
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Excellent Car,With First In Segment Features

    Best in segment car, with features loaded, nice comfort, and good drivability. Eye grabber on roads and has the nice suspension setup

    By siddharth
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    Awesome car with comfort and handling. Acceleration is also good, balance is far good to even at high-speed 140kmph.

    By ashutosh
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Best Car In 10 Lakh

    Best car in under 10 lakh. Also, best for self-drive and is very comfortable for the family. The looks are so good.

    By sahil soni
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Hyundai I20 One Of The Best Car In The Segment

    One of the best cars in the segment. Good pickup and excellent control on steering. The legroom and headroom are decent.

    By sahil sharma
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Awesome Car In This Price.

    Awesome car at this price. I am using it for 4 and 1/2 years Magna petrol with new sports features. Mileage is 15km/ltr. On average of city and highways mix use.

    By rb malav
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 92 Views
  • About I20 Sports. The Car Is Very Safe

    The car is very safe, smooth driving, no noise, smooth sound while you driving, Sometimes you don't know the car is the start or not, mileage is good in highway 17 to 18kmpl, music is too good, I love the car.Read More

    By smruti
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 3342 Views
  • Not A Sturdy Car. Repair Cost Can Be Back-breaking

    Bought I20 Asta last month. We have found out this is not sturdy. Seems like a very fragile car. Looks very stylish and very comfortable on the inside. Rides like a charm.Read More

    By sathya p
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 2260 Views
  • Good Things And Bad Things In This Car

    So I brought this car on Monday i20 Magna(base model) and it's is very smooth and this car engine is very smooth and quit. And this car looks like a sports car. And one thing that I don't like about this car is the engine gets very hot.Read More

    By eknoor ahluwalia
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 360 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best hatchback in this segment, I am fully satisfied with my car, looks good, has great performance, a little bit costly, but overall I am happy. my i20

    By manoj dhull
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 75 Views
  • The Only Car You Need

    I am greatly satisfied with my i20 Sportz 2021 1.2 liter petrol manual. It has all the necessary features you need and more, which will make you feel contended. It's a great-looking car with good performance in day-to-day use. It's comfortable and spacious inside. The engine is super smooth and quiet. Sometimes I can't feel that it's running. ...Read More

    By soumik mandal
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 6071 Views
  • Reasons To Not Buy I20 (1.2 Petrol Engine)Absolutely Pathetic

    Absolutely pathetic car to drive. The 1.2 Kappa engine is bullcrap. It's possible to overtake a vehicle, feels extremely underpowered. The inside of the cabin is pathetic. So many cheap plastics were used. The fabric seats are horrible to sit on. Overall it's an expensive car with an absolutely pathetic engine and interiorRead More

    By shaurya
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 180 Views
  • Good Car Function Vide

    Good car as much better functions in car, ever-stylish looking car, having very good sound system also

    By krishna julka
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 38 Views
  • It Is Best In Class

    It is best in class in this segment. Those who are looking for good ride quality, better comfort, good safety features, sporty look, best build quality, decent mileage, with loads of features can opt for this car without any second thought. This is a complete package.Read More

    By shivraj patil
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 1920 Views
  • Security, Comfort

    I have i20 Asta optional MT, around 11 lakhs if it is your budget, I can say go for this security, comfort, and what not its there in this segment

    By chavali kamesh
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 115 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai i20

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 Magna DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,700*EMI: Rs.19,047
    25.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,19,700*EMI: Rs.20,880
    25.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,75,200*EMI: Rs.25,192
    25.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta Opt Diesel DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,90,200*EMI: Rs.25,521
    25.0 kmplManual
  • i20 MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,03,000*EMI: Rs.15,972
    21.0 kmplManual
  • i20 SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,93,000*EMI: Rs.17,867
    21.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,000*EMI: Rs.18,175
    21.0 kmplManual
  • i20 AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*EMI: Rs.19,703
    21.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Turbo iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,83,600*EMI: Rs.19,683
    20.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz IVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs.20,036
    19.65 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,54,500*EMI: Rs.21,266
    21.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta Opt DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,69,500*EMI: Rs.21,596
    21.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,81,000*EMI: Rs.21,727
    20.0 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Turbo iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,05,000*EMI: Rs.22,990
    20.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta Turbo iMT DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,20,000*EMI: Rs.23,311
    20.0 kmplManual
  • i20 Asta Opt IVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,56,500*EMI: Rs.24,245
    19.65 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Opt IVT DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,71,500*EMI: Rs.24,566
    19.65 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Opt Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,38,500*EMI: Rs.25,907
    20.28 kmplAutomatic
  • i20 Asta Opt Turbo DCT DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,53,500*EMI: Rs.26,228
    20.28 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on i20 Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What is the CSD price?

Rajendra asked on 13 May 2022

The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 May 2022

From which variant sunroof is available?

Rishabh asked on 8 May 2022

You can sunroof from the Asta(O) variant of Hyundai i20.

By Cardekho experts on 8 May 2022

What is safety rating of i20?

Rahul asked on 5 Mar 2022

Hyundai i20 has received safety rating of 3.0

By Cardekho experts on 5 Mar 2022

Has the iMT variants of Hyundai i20 without N line been discontinued?

Varun asked on 7 Feb 2022

IMT variants of Hyundai i20 is available for sale. Moreover, for the availabilit...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

Does Sportz variant have wireless Apple Carplay?

Ganesh asked on 13 Dec 2021

Yes, Sportz variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Dec 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai i20?

Hyundai i20 has a tyre size of 195/55 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Hyundai i20 have automatic climate control?

Hyundai i20 has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai i20 have a sunroof?

Hyundai i20 does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience