• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
996 reviews
Rs. 6.17 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 996 User reviews

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (922)
  • Mileage (274)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (277)
  • Comfort (302)
  • Engine (209)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (145)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze VX CVT Golden brown in Mumbai last month and it's been a brilliant decision so far. The choice was between Dezire AMT and Honda Amaze and what tipped the decision to Honda Amaze was the ride quality and handling during the n number of test drives I took. If you are looking for a proper automatic which will give you and your fam...Read More

    By sunil pillai
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 6370 Views
  • G pay Bhim //06297526870 customer care helpline n

    G pay Bhim //06297526870 customer care helpline number just06297526870// 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? 06297526870? Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Average Car.

    Engine issues and view not clear at the front and backside. Comfort and space are good, looks also nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Amazing car with great engine power. This car gave me a mileage of 21kmpl. Very comfortable and amazing torque.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Honda Amaze is a very good car in the segment with loading almost every feature. The car is very good in the city and on highways and also it has a good average, the comfort of the car is quite appreciable you won't be tired after driving 500kms. The smoothness of the vehicle is really mind-blowing, A.C. is working really well, this is a very spaci...Read More

    By anuj gupta
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 364 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Honda amaze is amazing and it's sitting is comfortable & average is very wonderful. The car is very smooth running.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Poor Car.

    Very snagged diesel engine, poor suspension, faulty wiring, faulty in all terms had real bad 5 years owner experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Lovely Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze in April 2019 because it's very good in mileage and it looks so stylish. Its interiors are awesome, seats are very comfortable and in accessories, I love its music system. I got it first service and I am satisfied by the team. This car is very smooth and makes sound pollution very less in comparison to other cars. Read More

    By sachin yadav
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 438 Views
  • Good Car;

    Great Experience with the new Honda Amaze. Very Good mileage and excellent pick up with great features. Recently Honda has sold more than one lakh cars in just less than a year which says Good sales figures achieved over a small period of time. New Amaze has the same engine and compressor which is being used in Honda CITY ZX. Read More

    By dhaval khambhatwala verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 132 Views
  • New Honda Amaze

    Driving new amaze from the last 6 months. Very comfortable with all the latest features. Honda sedan at this price is amazing. Best pickup in hill area, have driven this car continuously for 15 hours in Himachal, felt like just started the engine, another attraction is its shape and design. Cons: Comfort, best in the class engine, boot space, braki...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Overall Good;

    Honda Amaze is a nice car. It has nice pick-up, big boot space, large legroom. Whatever I have expected before buying this car, the car has fulfilled all the expectations. Little cabin noise is there for my Diesel Version. I heard that it's common for Diesel cars, but don't know. I have driven my friend petrol Amaze, it was good without any cabin n...Read More

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 613 Views
  • Amazing Vehicle.

    It's a really amazing car. I am driving it for past 4 years. Engine, handling outer looks are superb. Only drawback is its outdated interior. Overall good product.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Mini Rocket.

    This car has a pick up like a rocket and excellent car of the year, mileage also very good. I love the petrol variant is more than diesel.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Smooth driving and comfortable to travel, free Place and outlook is very good, an inner place is very comfortable.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 21 Views
  • My experience about Honda Amaze car

    It's really smooth to drive. There is no fear of danger during driving with automatic gear and its ac functions are very excellent. Their tires are long-lasting and stylish too. There is also provide comfortable seats with seat belts and seats are very fluffy. In that car, the music system is also amazing in sounds. Read More

    By sanjay
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing Phenomenal Amaze

    Drove my Honda Amaze diesel car for about 40000 km. It gives 24 km/liter in summers and about 27 km in winter on the highway driving at speeds within limits (slightly less than 90 km/h) it's very comfortable to drive within Delhi and on highways. I would say it's an ideal car for all, especially for senior citizens. I have not faced any problems wi...Read More

    By moninderjeet singh maun
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 204 Views
  • Better Choice, Safest Drive

    Nice and rigid car for the long drives. Good lengthy space for sitting and huge boot space. The gear system is a bit hard compared to others. Good mileage 22 KMPL in diesel, service cost is a bit high. Read More

    By prakashverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 180 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Honda Amaze gives you smooth driving and it is very comfortable for long journeys. The exterior looks great and the interior of the car is excellent.

    By user
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    It is the best car and the engine of the car is really powerful. It is a 5 seater car and it comes in various colors.

    By akshat kumar
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget

    It is a nice car with excellent looks and mileage. It is the best car in this budget.

    By user
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for VX CVT Diesel BSIV

    Causing Leg And Foot Pain -

    I bought the Honda Amaze 2019 Automatic high-end version close to a year ago. I've been facing a sharp pain on my right leg and foot every time I drive the car. It's something about the pedal (accelerator or brake) that's so hard or highly placed that's causing the pain. Is anyone else facing this issue? I was one of the first few customers who mad...Read More

    By honda
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 5962 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    This car gives poor mileage of just 10kmpl in city and 12kmpl on the highway. The car lags power in the second gear.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    Best in class. It comes with great interior along with superb power. Body design is also excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is the best car in the segment with a spacious interior and best mileage.

    By kishan
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Poor Car.

    Manufacturing defects all over the new amaze. Windows vibrate, Huge play in the glovebox.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Honda Amaze - The family car

    The driving experience is smooth and comfortable. The vehicle is big in size but maneuvering the vehicle is easy and least strenuous thus reducing the driving fatigue. The pick up is quite impressive, especially starting at signals. Engine vibrations and noise is virtually nil at high speeds. A/c is very powerful. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for S Petrol BSIV

    Amazing Car;

      Honda Amaze is amazingly good to drive. Very comfortable with good mileage. Good car for a Nuclear family.

    By ananthaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Worst service and unreliable vehicle

    Bought brand new amaze, within 1000km drive my suspension started giving not given for 1st service. Still, they could not fix problems after one full day. Very poor service from Honda. They made to wait in the showroom from morning 9 am till evening at 7pm. Worst service. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Very Bad experience

    The vehicle is 4 months old. Its doors are making noise, wipers aren't working smoothly. Front windows are not working smoothly for the time of raining it shakes and vibrate when open and close the Windows-only on the front side and Honda is just a brand not making quality product now. So I am very dissatisfied with Honda's new amazing car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great Comfort And Mileage

    Maintenance of the car is very less and the comfort level is great including the control of the car. There is no risk while driving this car as it has a lot of features.

    By prafulla sarmah baruah
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 25 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,596
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,18,000*EMI: Rs. 17,760
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,78,000*EMI: Rs. 19,019
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,446
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,26,000*EMI: Rs. 20,039
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,58,000*EMI: Rs. 20,705
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*EMI: Rs. 21,582
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,17,000*EMI: Rs. 13,304
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,88,000*EMI: Rs. 14,773
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs. 16,031
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,78,000*EMI: Rs. 16,661
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,96,000*EMI: Rs. 17,034
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 17,898
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,79,000*EMI: Rs. 18,738
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?