• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
922 reviews
Rs. 6.17 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 922 User reviews

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (922)
  • Mileage (274)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (277)
  • Comfort (302)
  • Engine (209)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (145)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for S Petrol BSIV

    Amazing Car - Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze has a spacious interior, good sturdy features, and economic mileage. Honda Amaze is like its name amazing experience. The level of comfort is good. You can enjoy going on a long drive along with your family without feeling any fatigue. It runs smoothly and its pick up is so nice. The car is so smooth that you can't hear any noise of the...Read More

    By shreya
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 1583 Views
  • Amazing Car To Drive

    I had purchased Honda Amaze from Kolkata in 2013. I was the first 10 customers of Kolkata. People were really liking the car for its design and it was the replacement of Maruti dezire at that point of time as Maruti dezire was the market leader at that time. I am still using this car here in Odisha. No problems and maintenance cost is very low. Jus...Read More

    By debasish mohantyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    This is a very amazing car and it comes with stylish looks and large space.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Regretting for Buying Honda.

    No pickup. You can't even have a dream about climbing with this with a single person. Manufacturing is worst, much of it will be found once you experience it. Mileage is also not good. This is not a driver's car, it can be driven only by lazy drivers who want to go slowly. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Worst Car

    Honda Amaze is the worst car. We needed to change clutch plates every month over 2000 km and it costs around 15000 rupees. Don't buy this car.

    By kalyan chkravarty
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    This car runs very smoothly on the Indian roads. AC works very quickly and mileage is also more than enough around 19.5kmpl.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VX Diesel BSIV

    Good Car With A Good Engine

    Honda Amaze is a good car. Good highway mileage. But I face constant noise from the dashboard which is really irritating. The back seat is not much comfortable as it is not meant for people with height. The ground clearance is very less. In a city like Gurgaon, it touches the road every day. The engine is good. The music system is also really good....Read More

    By harsimran singh
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 1503 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Honda Amaze is a great city car, excellent turning radius, good mileage. Comfortable ride and handling. However, needs more power for highway cruise and quick overtakes.

    By siddharth desai
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for S Petrol BSIV

    Good Features

    I am owning a 2018 Honda Amaze petrol variant. I like all the features of ear except engine performance. It is taking more than 13 seconds to reach 0-100 KMPH. Power delivery is dull in 3-4 & 4-5th gear. Read More

    By vivek s
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 221 Views
  • for VX Petrol BSIV

    Amazing car - Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is a good car for your driving experience but few affordable materials used in it. Overall a beautiful looking vehicle for your family.

    By aditttt
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Classy Car

    Honda Amaze is a classy car with ups and downs. Its a family car. It runs well. The front end is amazing. From the back, it isn't that appealing but that's okay. Well, the clutch could have been better. In the city on packed driving conditions can be a bit of issue. Quite spacious. Steering could be light. Coz the new generation honda cars are gett...Read More

    By jeevan gaikwad
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 4961 Views
  • Car of the Year.

    This is a very nice compact sedan and a perfect family car. A car with great looks and comfortable seating.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing Compact Sedan

    Honda Amaze is a compact sedan vehicle and a perfect family car. Its looks are great and driving is also very nice.

    By hemant gupta
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good Car.

    Best car in this segment. Best in class mileage and good features. Overall performance is awesome like mileage, pickup, comfort.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Amaze is Amazing.

    Good to drive and very simple, no complicated controls, user-friendly. Car is good for a normal family.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    I got a very smooth driving experience. This is an amazing car because of its looks and fantastic design.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Innovation for customer.

    Best in all features. Best in ride and mileage. This new modal of Honda Amaze is very attractive. I like it.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Entry Level Sedan;

    Honda Amaze is the awesome choice of this segment. Its tech & performance along with mileage is best. I have even taken mileage of 28 km/l which even Honda does not claim. Power, control on the road & other things are awesome too. The best choice among cars under 10 Lacs. Read More

    By paritosh bhatnagarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 643 Views
  • Value For Money;

    Honda Amaze is an awesome car in terms of build quality, driving experience, mileage, and comfort. Nice CVT experience. In short, it is the total value for money car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable Driving;

    As of now, it is a very good experience to feel the drive with Honda Amaze. I would recommend everyone to go for it.

    By pooja mishra thakur
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for VX Diesel BSIV

    Suspension;

    I have my own Honda Amaze car top variant diesel car Amaze suspension is not so good as comfort for going long rides for Co-passengers and back seat passengers. But yes this car is best for whom driving an amazing car. Read More

    By shubham jain
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 377 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Very good suspension with zero engine voice. The best car at this price range.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good Car.

    Great car with smooth engine and road is excellent but mileage is not good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice Superb Performance.

    This car works very nice and it performs well on roads. Superb car at this price range.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze VX MT petrol variant in Radiant Red metallic color and I can assure that this is gonna be the best car in its rival. Stiff steering around corners at 70kmph makes that to feel you are riding a BMW car! I got 17.5kmpl in highways and 13 in the city in one-month usage. A great deal for a family with affordability. People used to ...Read More

    By jithu kishore
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 269 Views
  • Best Car go For it.

    Best car with maximum power in the segment using since 1 year best experience. I never felt that I am driving a compact sedan.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome driving experience with comfort and soundless driving. Milage is good. The pickup is very strong.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 19 Views
  • My Love- Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is nice to drive, comfortable, safe. I enjoy the noiseless driving with super A.C.  

    By prabhakaran prabhakaran
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car

    I took the Honda Amaze SMT model on 31st May 2019. It is a very good car rather than Maruti Belano. I have used the last 12 years of Maruti car Alto and Belano. Pick up is too good and space is also too good in this price. Initially, I have faced a problem of a pickup in 2nd gear, but after 1 st service, it was gone. Now it is working very fine. Fo...Read More

    By sanjoy basuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Good Car;

    Honda Amaze - Great design and driving comfort. Excellent infotainment system. Slightly low on milage, 14 in city and 18 on the expressway ( Petrol). Using 2018 Amaze top-end version. Automatic Transmission should be provided in the Top End Version. Read More

    By amol vaidyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 68 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,596
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,18,000*EMI: Rs. 17,760
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,78,000*EMI: Rs. 19,019
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,446
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,26,000*EMI: Rs. 20,039
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,58,000*EMI: Rs. 20,705
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*EMI: Rs. 21,582
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,17,000*EMI: Rs. 13,304
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,88,000*EMI: Rs. 14,773
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs. 16,031
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,78,000*EMI: Rs. 16,661
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,96,000*EMI: Rs. 17,034
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 17,898
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,79,000*EMI: Rs. 18,738
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?