• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
618 reviews
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 618 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (618)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (203)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (106)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Regret on decision made to purchase Honda Amaze

    I Purchased Honda Amaze petrol Top end Car from magnum Honda Bangalore in January. It was against the opinion of my friends who recommended going for Maruti Dzire or any other popular brands. But I Believed in Honda as a brand and went for it. After completing 6000 Km immediately after the second service it started giving me problems. While driving...Read More

    By sudheer
    On: May 11, 2019 | 2249 Views
  • Most smooth and comfortable car

    Honda Amaze is an excellent car. Also very much smooth and comfortable while driving. I am having a V CVT variant. The automatic gearbox is very smooth and easy.

    By sarif ansari
    On: May 10, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Average car

    Car is good, nice for driving. Also, good average and, comfort is a little less in Amaze starting diesel model. Engine is powerful. Spare and service is a little higher than compared to others. Read More

    By varinder singh
    On: May 09, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Best car

    So good feeling we are getting while driving this car. Also, the brand has provided superb look in this car.

    By mayur
    On: May 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amaze With The Amazed Feeling

    I am using Honda Amaze for the last 5.6 years. Still has no issues, great performance, great mileage, great comfort. I get 30 km/l mileage at a constant speed of 70-80 & 20 km/l at speed of 120 with AC. I am very much satisfied with Honda. Great quality car, better than Maruti Dzire. Read More

    By vikas
    On: May 10, 2019 | 217 Views
  • Best sedan for middle class families

    Honda Amaze is worth for money. Best sedan for middle-class families, Don't get confused, just straightly buy an Amaze.

    By anonymous
    On: May 09, 2019 | 16 Views
  • I like this Car

    Honda Amaze is the best car in India. Every customer is happy while driving this car. Totally satisfied with the comfort which getting in this car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 06, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best In Class Performance

    Value for money. Driven over 70k Km in 2.5 yrs. Best in class mileage, smooth drive, comfortable seats.

    By siddhartha mukherjee
    On: May 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Honda Amaze happy choice

    All new Honda Amaze is a great choice. I bought in a petrol V MT model. Its performance is awesome. Mileage of this car is good in city and highways both. I get the mileage in city approx 14-15 KMPL and 18-19 KMPL on highways.  Read More

    By shrish dwivedi
    On: May 04, 2019 | 243 Views
  • Perfect Family car

    New Honda Amaze gives you Honda City Vibes from both inside and outside. Perfect Family car, best in class drivability and much better option than Maruti Swift Dezire.

    By arjun
    On: May 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • After 1 Year Using Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze best in the class car, running smoothly & no cabin noise, mileage 25km giving, the suspension is good, I like the Amaze car design SUV model front side and brother of Honda city. Read More

    By sandeep sanju
    On: May 01, 2019 | 256 Views
  • Amazing for the amazers.

    One of the most value for money sedan. Everything is just well engineered ergonomically I feel the concept of manufacturing this car by Honda engineers. This car is a BMW for middle-class people I can say. Would love to recommend to family and friends. Read More

    By ankur kaushik
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Excellent compact sedan car

    Excellent exterior and interior.Tail light looking awesome. Smooth to drive and good mileage, my petrol MT gives mileage around 14km/l in city(without AC, with AC 13km)and 16km/l in highway. Leg space and boots space is to the mark. So why you think dzire first if you wish to pruchase compact sedan when its not for commercial purpose. Lets go for A...Read More

    By a patra
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 134 Views
  • My Best All New Honda Amaze

    I bought Honda Amaze ZX petrol variant in October 2018. This car is so nice and its interior is amazing, in this car comfort level is so nice in this segment, leg space is amazing but the headroom, it's a little bit less but overall this car is so nice in this segment. Read More

    By sunita deshmukh
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Best car in the segment

    I have an Amaze with V variant which looks amazing outside and inside but a little disappointment from the quality of plastic used between the gear lever and the dashboard. Also, the car looks little awkward in lower trims such as base variant and s variant as they provide smaller wheel size in these variants. I have a Maruti Ciaz also but Amaze is...Read More

    By ankit
    On: May 03, 2019 | 306 Views
  • Superb Comfortable Car

    Honda Amaze is a superb Comfortable car, good driveability, and well handling getting in this car. Best car in terms of build quality.

    By raghunandan
    On: May 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Car

    Honda Amaze has great design and smooth diesel engine. Also getting enough leg room in front as well as in back as well. Its inner side is not having an upholstery covering. Getting vibration and noise while driving this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    An Excellent car

    This is an excellent car with good stability. The maintenance is very low. The build quality is really good. 

    By arjun j m
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Amazed after Amaze

    The car amazed me since the day of its launch and owning one was just my kinda situation. The car is simply amazing in looks, driving, safety and all other boxes. It's amazing to own an Amaze. Read More

    By anand
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 182 Views
  • Best In Compact Sedan

    Feeling very happy to be an owner of new Honda Amaze. It is only the people who have the other brand car they criticize new Honda Amaze. 

    By aryan patel
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Absolute Beast Engine!

    I've been an owner of the Honda Amaze 2017 Diesel variant and have clocked in about 43,000kms as of now. The 1.5l engine is an absolute charm. It feels quite powerful. The power can actually be felt and appreciated only after you drive any other vehicle of this segment i.e. The Maruti Dzire or any other vehicle. The only con I can see is that the r...Read More

    By akash ranjan
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Best in the segment

    Honda Amaze diesel is the perfect car for the city as well as highway conditions. It gives approx 24 kmpl in low traffic areas. Steering is not up to the mark but sitting posture is good and you can see bonnet. Space is enough. Ground clearance is awesome. Cars front is like the new Honda Civic and backlights are like upcoming Honda Accord 2020. So...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car and appearance is quite good low maintenance car.

    By sushant
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Worth The Price Tag , Best In Class Mileage

    My experience with Honda Amaze has been wonderful. The car is worth its price. The ride quality is amazing and it gives best in class average in the city. The interior is also very decent and the after-sales service is also up to the mark. Read More

    By siddharth
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 200 Views
  • Honda Amaza

    This car is so stylish & its features are awesome.

    By neleshkumar sen
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Family Sedan

    Honda Amaze Is really a great car in terms of looks it's awesome it is the best family sedan.

    By avaneeth krishna
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for S Diesel

    An Amazing Car

    It is really an amazing car. It gives a smoother driving experience. Overall a great car with a good budget. 

    By lingareddy
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    An amazing Car with great features available as compared to the other cars available in the same segment at an affordable price.

    By ashok
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Amazing Car Amaze

    Awesome Car, just the way you will like to have your car. It's smooth, classy and in Budget and space is good enough for a sedan I am truly satisfied with the car's performance and also like the services of Honda The new classy look also acts as an appealing factor in the car Looking for a long term Honda member now. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is really an amazing car. Great comfort, good mileage. overall amazing car.

    By ajinkya khawle
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 24 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,593
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,000*EMI: Rs. 17,307
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,45,000*EMI: Rs. 18,608
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,65,000*EMI: Rs. 19,042
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,93,000*EMI: Rs. 19,645
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,000*EMI: Rs. 20,015
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,300*EMI: Rs. 20,022
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,25,000*EMI: Rs. 20,322
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,000*EMI: Rs. 21,192
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.9,79,300*EMI: Rs. 21,593
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,000*EMI: Rs. 12,662
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 14,685
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,000*EMI: Rs. 15,964
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,581
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,000*EMI: Rs. 16,961
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,000*EMI: Rs. 17,311
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,300*EMI: Rs. 17,318
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,23,000*EMI: Rs. 17,860
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,64,000*EMI: Rs. 18,715
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,77,300*EMI: Rs. 19,077
    19.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • City
    City
    Rs.9.81 - 14.16 Lakh*
  • Civic
    Civic
    Rs.17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
  • BRV
    BRV
    Rs.9.52 - 13.82 Lakh*
  • WRV
    WRV
    Rs.8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
  • Jazz
    Jazz
    Rs.7.45 - 9.4 Lakh*
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2019
    Brio 2019
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Vezel
    Vezel
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 30, 2020
×
Which is your city ?