• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
617 reviews
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 617 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (616)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (202)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (115)
  • Power (106)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amaze is just amazing

    have purchased Honda Amaze, diesel top variant about 6 months ago. The car looks amazing as like its name. The interior is also very good except for the quality of the glove box. It has a touch screen display which has navigation, a rearview camera, apple car play(very useful), voice command, Bluetooth, etc, in fact, it has excellent cruise control...Read More

    By shaheed hussainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 7728 Views
  • Amazing - Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is a great car but the average in the city is a problem. I have the petrol variant top model But it gives only 10-12 km/l mileage maximum but all in all its a good car at a decent price. The power is optimally balanced. The air conditioning is powerful. The comfort is the main USP of the car. The touch screen is hassle-free. Read More

    By arbab anjumverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 1353 Views
  • for Exclusive Petrol

    Best Car of the year

    Honda Amaze - Very good experience for me. The average is so good. The engine is very powerful and the best thing is cabin space it is more enough. If one more thing added to this car its complete sedan car for me, I am talking about the sunroof, this car needs a sunroof then it's a perfect sedan car. But I satisfied without a sunroof. Read More

    By vijay chaudharyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 549 Views
  • It's another version of Audi R8.

    I drove Audi R8 and after that, I drove almost all the cars in the segment and finally I bought the Honda Amaze. It was a superb feeling when I first had a drive and Its and amazing car. Delighted to have such a Machine. Honda Amaze is amazingly the best car in the segment and value for money. Read More

    By sameer sayalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 509 Views
  • Good car with comfortable looks

    Great car comfortable looks good budget. good engine, lightweight, smooth driving, better riding index, and a very great car. Comfortable looks like Honda Civic and Honda City. Read More

    By chandanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Very good air condition and average also

    Very good performance, so cool AC, it runs so smooth and has very comfortable seats.

    By janu gargverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nice car.

    I am very happy to have new Honda Amaze as it provides dashing exterior and interior looks, perfectly designed for city and outer purposes and can be used on any terrains. Highly recommend car of honda. Read More

    By nishant gargverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Excellent car

      Honda Amaze is an excellent car with smooth driving. 0 maintenance and good looking car.

    By minaketanjena
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Proud owner of Honda Amaze.

    Honda Amaze is a supercar. Extremely smooth in operation. Most importantly, the car dealer is so meticulous in attending the car services exactly as per the programmed schedule. So absolutely no hassles. Read More

    By amitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for V CVT Petrol

    An Average Car

    The mileage is poor. The looks are great but the performance is not good. 

    By gopalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Amaze is Amazing

    I am fully satisfied with my new honda amaze... Amaze is best in budget and I strongly recommended for it who want to buy any sedan car in around 8 lakhs. It's feeling like you own any premium sedan car... I have the Honda Amaze VX model in petrol... Vx is best for all new technology and features. Honda is best in the petrol engine. Read More

    By hasrat khokhar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 535 Views
  • Excellent Amaze

    Ultimate experience with Honda Amaze, everything is excellent in Honda Amaze. I have driven many cars but honda amaze is better than other cars because many things are available in this car in genuine cost like cruise control, music operator on steering, more spacious than other cars, etc. Read More

    By mandeep singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 131 Views
  • for S CVT Petrol

    Black Beauty - Honda Amaze

    The car looks and runs like a beauty. Smooth, silent, powerful and very comfortable. Air conditioning excellent too. Audio is Class too. Boot space is very adequate and encouraging. Overall a show-stopper. I and my wife are proud of our choice. Our Honda Amaze. Read More

    By mushtaq aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 543 Views
  • Best car in the Segment

    Honda Amaze is the best car. Honda provides the best car in a particular segment. Performance and fuel efficiency is far better than it's 1st generation amaze. Exteriors are much better in the segment, overall it's a best family sedan car within the budget. Read More

    By amol sethiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 170 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This is a good car. The looks are luxurious in a budget-friendly price range. The boot space is amazing. The safety features are great. The ground clearance is impressive with wonderful driving experience. Read More

    By himanshu chourasiya
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 357 Views
  • Awesome car model

    Honda amaze looks are very attractive. nice journey with this car i am sitting in this car some time i feel like better in this car good tyres and good experience and power driving got diesel VCVT costed 10.2 Lakhs. But do you know it doesn't have a reverse camera and screen. Just worse categorizing. I fitted Sony Xav ax 5000 Capacitative touch scr...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The driving is comfortable and smooth. The ground clearance is good.   

    By vikas
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car as amazing as the name itself, Its perfect driving experience, full comfort, lots of space, and great design.

    By savagestreak99verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Mindblowing car. Good new looks are glamourous on road. Easy to drive and feel awesome.

    By debraj dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My dream car - Honda Amaze

    Good car for a family with a good average. The drive is so comfortable and easy, I enjoy to drive my car.

    By parmeet singh
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Proud owner ridden almost 1500kms

    I got my 4wheeler licence in 2011, but I didn't have a car for my daily use. I lost touch in driving after that. I bought this amazing car's petrol top-end variant in June 2019 and have been using it since then. Even though I got my licence in 2011, this is the first car I'm driving it after such a long time. At first, I was nervous to drive this c...Read More

    By prasanna k
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 2664 Views
  • Pros and cones of Honda Amaze.

    Amaze is a superb car. Including all the features like the smart infotainment system, big boot space, etc. The engine is the best thing because if we drive amaze it doesn't feel like diesel. There are two major issues, 1st. Rear AC vents are not present. 2nd. No projector headlamps. Read More

    By rajesh
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 2359 Views
  • Like it till now

    Got Honda Amaze a few days back and really like its ride till now. Amt option is really amazing.

    By karmvir
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best deal .

    Really a good car, I am having diesel version, totally satisfied with driving and comfort. Must buy the car.

    By baljeet singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Superb Car

    Amaze is a superb car which includes all the features like the smart infotainment system, big boot space, etc. The engine is the best thing because if we drive Amaze it doesn't feel like diesel. There are two major issues, 1st- rear AC vents are not present, 2nd- No projector headlamps. Read More

    By rahul kumar
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 206 Views
  • luxurious Car

    This car is very luxurious. Very Good Interiors.Comfortable to Drive. The outlook of the car is different from other cars touching heart feelings. When someone is driving this he feels that he is seating in heaven. Its millage is better than other cars. Honda Amaze front look is designed extremely outstanding comparing to other cars. This car is my...Read More

    By jamwal krishna
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 305 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The performance is impressive. 

    By nayan jain
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    A Good Car

    The looks are good. The interior is amazing. The engine is nice. The pick up is average. The build quality is very poor. 

    By dilip yadav
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Bad experience with Honda Amaze

    I really have a bad experience with the car because of the glovebox, vibrating windows, hard gear shift. I never got a feel of a new car with all the noises car makes.

    By sarang rajwade
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good Features

    The car has really good features, it is very spacious and full of specs. It is a dream car in the mid range segment, and good quality of shockers are used in Honda Amaze as compared to the Maruti Baleno. Read More

    By ujjwal
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 57 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,593
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,000*EMI: Rs. 17,307
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,45,000*EMI: Rs. 18,608
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,65,000*EMI: Rs. 19,042
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,93,000*EMI: Rs. 19,645
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,000*EMI: Rs. 20,015
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,300*EMI: Rs. 20,022
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,25,000*EMI: Rs. 20,322
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,000*EMI: Rs. 21,192
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.9,79,300*EMI: Rs. 21,593
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,000*EMI: Rs. 12,662
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 14,685
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,000*EMI: Rs. 15,964
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,581
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,000*EMI: Rs. 16,961
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,000*EMI: Rs. 17,311
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,300*EMI: Rs. 17,318
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,23,000*EMI: Rs. 17,860
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,64,000*EMI: Rs. 18,715
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,77,300*EMI: Rs. 19,077
    19.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • City
    City
    Rs.9.81 - 14.16 Lakh*
  • Civic
    Civic
    Rs.17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
  • BRV
    BRV
    Rs.9.52 - 13.82 Lakh*
  • WRV
    WRV
    Rs.8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
  • Jazz
    Jazz
    Rs.7.45 - 9.4 Lakh*
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Vezel
    Vezel
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 30, 2020
  • Brio 2019
    Brio 2019
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?