• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
619 reviews
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 619 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (619)
  • Mileage (184)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (204)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (117)
  • Power (106)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze VX CVT Golden brown in Mumbai last month and it's been a brilliant decision so far. The choice was between Dezire AMT and Honda Amaze and what tipped the decision to Honda Amaze was the ride quality and handling during the n number of test drives I took. If you are looking for a proper automatic which will give you and your fam...Read More

    By sunil pillai
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 6370 Views
  • Value For Money;

    Honda Amaze is an awesome car in terms of build quality, driving experience, mileage, and comfort. Nice CVT experience. In short, it is the total value for money car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for VX Diesel

    Suspension;

    I have my own Honda Amaze car top variant diesel car Amaze suspension is not so good as comfort for going long rides for Co-passengers and back seat passengers. But yes this car is best for whom driving an amazing car. Read More

    By shubham jain
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 377 Views
  • Best Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze VX MT petrol variant in Radiant Red metallic color and I can assure that this is gonna be the best car in its rival. Stiff steering around corners at 70kmph makes that to feel you are riding a BMW car! I got 17.5kmpl in highways and 13 in the city in one-month usage. A great deal for a family with affordability. People used to ...Read More

    By jithu kishore
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 269 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Honda Amaze is a very good car in the segment with loading almost every feature. The car is very good in the city and on highways and also it has a good average, the comfort of the car is quite appreciable you won't be tired after driving 500kms. The smoothness of the vehicle is really mind-blowing, A.C. is working really well, this is a very spaci...Read More

    By anuj gupta
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 364 Views
  • My Lovely Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze in April 2019 because it's very good in mileage and it looks so stylish. Its interiors are awesome, seats are very comfortable and in accessories, I love its music system. I got it first service and I am satisfied by the team. This car is very smooth and makes sound pollution very less in comparison to other cars. Read More

    By sachin yadav
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 438 Views
  • Good Car;

    Great Experience with the new Honda Amaze. Very Good mileage and excellent pick up with great features. Recently Honda has sold more than one lakh cars in just less than a year which says Good sales figures achieved over a small period of time. New Amaze has the same engine and compressor which is being used in Honda CITY ZX. Read More

    By dhaval khambhatwala
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Amazing Phenomenal Amaze

    Drove my Honda Amaze diesel car for about 40000 km. It gives 24 km/liter in summers and about 27 km in winter on the highway driving at speeds within limits (slightly less than 90 km/h) it's very comfortable to drive within Delhi and on highways. I would say it's an ideal car for all, especially for senior citizens. I have not faced any problems wi...Read More

    By moninderjeet singh maun
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 204 Views
  • My Love- Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is nice to drive, comfortable, safe. I enjoy the noiseless driving with super A.C.  

    By prabhakaran prabhakaran
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car;

    Honda Amaze - Great design and driving comfort. Excellent infotainment system. Slightly low on milage, 14 in city and 18 on the expressway ( Petrol). Using 2018 Amaze top-end version. Automatic Transmission should be provided in the Top End Version. Read More

    By amol vaidya
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for VX CVT Diesel

    Causing Leg And Foot Pain -

    I bought the Honda Amaze 2019 Automatic high-end version close to a year ago. I've been facing a sharp pain on my right leg and foot every time I drive the car. It's something about the pedal (accelerator or brake) that's so hard or highly placed that's causing the pain. Is anyone else facing this issue? I was one of the first few customers who mad...Read More

    By honda
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 5964 Views
  • Not properly assembled

    The vehicle is 6 months old. Its doors are making noise, wipers aren't working smoothly. Hence, the same are repaired and replaced on warranty. The milage was 20 km/l initially and rises to 23kmpl The maintenance cost of the car is very high. The pickup of the car is average. It runs smoothly. The suspension is also very good. Read More

    By manoj kumar kar
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 4809 Views
  • Overall Good;

    Honda Amaze is a nice car. It has nice pick-up, big boot space, large legroom. Whatever I have expected before buying this car, the car has fulfilled all the expectations. Little cabin noise is there for my Diesel Version. I heard that it's common for Diesel cars, but don't know. I have driven my friend petrol Amaze, it was good without any cabin n...Read More

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 616 Views
  • Better Choice, Safest Drive

    Nice and rigid car for the long drives. Good lengthy space for sitting and huge boot space. The gear system is a bit hard compared to others. Good mileage 22 KMPL in diesel, service cost is a bit high. Read More

    By prakash
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 181 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Honda Amaze gives you smooth driving and it is very comfortable for long journeys. The exterior looks great and the interior of the car is excellent.

    By user
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    It is the best car and the engine of the car is really powerful. It is a 5 seater car and it comes in various colors.

    By akshat kumar
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget

    It is a nice car with excellent looks and mileage. It is the best car in this budget.

    By user
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for S Petrol

    Amazing Car;

      Honda Amaze is amazingly good to drive. Very comfortable with good mileage. Good car for a Nuclear family.

    By ananthaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Comfort And Mileage

    Maintenance of the car is very less and the comfort level is great including the control of the car. There is no risk while driving this car as it has a lot of features.

    By prafulla sarmah baruah
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car: Honda Amaze

    An amazing car with best class features available as compared to the car available in a similar segment at an affordable price range.

    By bhagirath khachar
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for VX Petrol

    Worth it's money

    Very good in its price tag, premium interiors, good mileage, dashing looks...Overall a good package...Some cons are a reduction in pickup especially with ac on, low brightness of touchscreen which causes a problem during the day, glove problem Pros.....Good steering control, good build quality, awesome gearbox, nice cruise control, good handling, g...Read More

    By kshitij
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 2854 Views
  • for V Petrol

    Good car.

        Honda Amaze is a very comfortable car. I am enjoying it's ride. Interior and exterior looks are nice. Initial pick up takes some time. It's great to be the owner of the Honda Amaze. Read More

    By dipankar banerjeeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 1778 Views
  • for S Petrol

    Amazing Car - Honda Amaze

    Awesome experience at the cost. A lot many features than you ever expected. Gives delight of a full sedan. Pick up is great. Boot space is awesome. Amazing comfort. Leg space that 5 adults can sit comfortably. Average of 16.5 KMPL per km is as good as it gets. In other words, Value for money. Read More

    By manpreet bharara
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 740 Views
  • A Mind-Blowing Car

    This is a mind-blowing car. The features are the best in the class. It is a comfortable car in the segment

    By sb
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very nice car

    Honda Amaze is a very nice car in the segment. It gives the experience of driving SUV and as well Sedan I recommend for everyone for spacious and nice interior and nice pickup. Read More

    By rudra pratap singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Best car

    Honda Amaze is a dream car one can have. Its features are quite different and very easy and comfortable to use. Interior is very attractive including the seat covers. It runs very smooth on bumpy and broken roads which makes it a complete best package for any individual. Service is also very good. I am very glad to be a member of Honda. Read More

    By sanjay wasanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Amazing car!

    No 1 car in this segment. Fully satisfied! Very reliable, spacious, comfort, good interior, exterior, mileage & Honda service.

    By dilip samant
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car: Honda Amaze

    An Amazing car with the best features available & very fuel-efficient car which gives a mileage of 19-21 KMPL. Honda Amaze has an amazing look and available at an affordable price range. Read More

    By ashwin a s
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice car in this segment with budget-oriented and top in performance with its style looking better, mileage is pleasant to go for a long drive.

    By fredrick davidverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for money

    A fantastic car. I am totally satisfied with the car. Mileage is good and engine performance is very nice. Amaze is such an amazing car.

    By ajay rathourverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,593
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,000*EMI: Rs. 17,307
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,45,000*EMI: Rs. 18,608
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,65,000*EMI: Rs. 19,042
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,93,000*EMI: Rs. 19,645
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,000*EMI: Rs. 20,015
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,300*EMI: Rs. 20,022
    27.4 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,25,000*EMI: Rs. 20,322
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,000*EMI: Rs. 21,192
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.9,79,300*EMI: Rs. 21,593
    23.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,000*EMI: Rs. 12,662
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,000*EMI: Rs. 14,685
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,000*EMI: Rs. 15,964
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,581
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,000*EMI: Rs. 16,961
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Exclusive PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,000*EMI: Rs. 17,311
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze Ace Edition PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,300*EMI: Rs. 17,318
    19.5 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,23,000*EMI: Rs. 17,860
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,64,000*EMI: Rs. 18,715
    19.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,77,300*EMI: Rs. 19,077
    19.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • City
    City
    Rs.9.81 - 14.16 Lakh*
  • Civic
    Civic
    Rs.17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
  • WRV
    WRV
    Rs.8.08 - 10.48 Lakh*
  • BRV
    BRV
    Rs.9.52 - 13.82 Lakh*
  • Jazz
    Jazz
    Rs.7.45 - 9.4 Lakh*
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2019
    Brio 2019
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Vezel
    Vezel
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 30, 2020
×
Which is your city ?