• Login / Register

Honda Amaze User Reviews

Honda Amaze
956 reviews
Rs. 6.17 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Honda Amaze
4.3/5
Based on 956 User reviews

Honda Amaze User Reviews

  • All (922)
  • Mileage (274)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (277)
  • Comfort (302)
  • Engine (209)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (145)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing car.

    After loads of research finally, I made my decision to buy a Honda Amaze CVT petrol version. Till now I'm having a great experience while seating on the driving seat or rear seat. The only concern is mileage in city traffic on highways I'm getting 15kmpl or above while in the city less than 12kmpl. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I am very happy to have new-gen Honda Amaze as it provides dashing exterior and interior looks. Perfectly designed for city and outer purposes and can be used on any terrains. I highly recommend car of Honda. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 17 Views
  • for Exclusive Petrol BSIV

    Best Car of the year

    Honda Amaze - Very good experience for me. The average is so good. The engine is very powerful and the best thing is cabin space it is more enough. If one more thing added to this car its complete sedan car for me, I am talking about the sunroof, this car needs a sunroof then it's a perfect sedan car. But I satisfied without a sunroof. Read More

    By vijay chaudharyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 549 Views
  • It's another version of Audi R8.

    I drove Audi R8 and after that, I drove almost all the cars in the segment and finally I bought the Honda Amaze. It was a superb feeling when I first had a drive and Its and amazing car. Delighted to have such a Machine. Honda Amaze is amazingly the best car in the segment and value for money. Read More

    By sameer sayalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 509 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    It is the best car in this segment. Mileage, build quality is superb. I am very happy with this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Sedan Car.

    It is the best compact sedan car at this price range. It comes with the best build quality and best mileage. Good interior and enough boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My car is Amazing.

    Excellent fuel-efficient car, low maintenance cost, and excellent performance. I love this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good car with comfortable looks

    Great car comfortable looks good budget. good engine, lightweight, smooth driving, better riding index, and a very great car. Comfortable looks like Honda Civic and Honda City. Read More

    By chandanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Nice car.

    I am very happy to have new Honda Amaze as it provides dashing exterior and interior looks, perfectly designed for city and outer purposes and can be used on any terrains. Highly recommend car of honda. Read More

    By nishant gargverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Excellent car

      Honda Amaze is an excellent car with smooth driving. 0 maintenance and good looking car.

    By minaketanjena
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amaze is Amazing

    I am fully satisfied with my new honda amaze... Amaze is best in budget and I strongly recommended for it who want to buy any sedan car in around 8 lakhs. It's feeling like you own any premium sedan car... I have the Honda Amaze VX model in petrol... Vx is best for all new technology and features. Honda is best in the petrol engine. Read More

    By hasrat khokharverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 535 Views
  • Excellent Amaze

    Ultimate experience with Honda Amaze, everything is excellent in Honda Amaze. I have driven many cars but honda amaze is better than other cars because many things are available in this car in genuine cost like cruise control, music operator on steering, more spacious than other cars, etc. Read More

    By mandeep singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Amazing - Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is a great car but the average in the city is a problem. I have the petrol variant top model But it gives only 10-12 km/l mileage maximum but all in all its a good car at a decent price. The power is optimally balanced. The air conditioning is powerful. The comfort is the main USP of the car. The touch screen is hassle-free. Read More

    By arbab anjumverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 1353 Views
  • Very good air condition and average also

    Very good performance, so cool AC, it runs so smooth and has very comfortable seats.

    By janu gargverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Family car.

    The best family car for 5 people can sit very comfortably and it's very easy to maintain. Service cost is low and the fuel efficiency is very good. It gives me an average of 19kmpl in city and 22kmpl on highways. Also, safety is not a concern as it comes with ABS and EBD and airbags. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Luxurious and Economical Car.

    Very good space, beautifully designed exteriors and interior. it is a complete package at a very affordable price.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Smart and dashing in looking too much comfort, good mileage in town and best mileage in the highway. The best price compares to another brand, and therefore Amaze is the bast car compare to any other car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing in performance.

    Awesome luxury feel in this budget such a dashing look from the exterior and interior design. So I am lucky to have this Honda amaze, moreover 19.1kmpl before a first oil change is again awesome. Moreover everywhere I go with this modern steel metallic colour everyone stare at me like a black beast is coming roaring . Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Proud owner of Honda Amaze.

    Honda Amaze is a supercar. Extremely smooth in operation. Most importantly, the car dealer is so meticulous in attending the car services exactly as per the programmed schedule. So absolutely no hassles. Read More

    By amitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for V CVT Petrol BSIV

    An Average Car

    The mileage is poor. The looks are great but the performance is not good. 

    By gopalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for S CVT Petrol BSIV

    Black Beauty - Honda Amaze

    The car looks and runs like a beauty. Smooth, silent, powerful and very comfortable. Air conditioning excellent too. Audio is Class too. Boot space is very adequate and encouraging. Overall a show-stopper. I and my wife are proud of our choice. Our Honda Amaze. Read More

    By mushtaq aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 543 Views
  • Best car.

    The looks and quality of this company is quite good and Amaze is a very nice car, I love honda car. 

    By gurdev singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best car in the Segment

    Honda Amaze is the best car. Honda provides the best car in a particular segment. Performance and fuel efficiency is far better than it's 1st generation amaze. Exteriors are much better in the segment, overall it's a best family sedan car within the budget. Read More

    By amol sethiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 169 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Great look and excellent performance it is worth to present to our dear ones. The Honda brand value supplements the pride.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    This is a good car. The looks are luxurious in a budget-friendly price range. The boot space is amazing. The safety features are great. The ground clearance is impressive with wonderful driving experience. Read More

    By himanshu chourasiya
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 357 Views
  • Awesome car model

    Honda amaze looks are very attractive. nice journey with this car i am sitting in this car some time i feel like better in this car good tyres and good experience and power driving got diesel VCVT costed 10.2 Lakhs. But do you know it doesn't have a reverse camera and screen. Just worse categorizing. I fitted Sony Xav ax 5000 Capacitative touch scr...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The driving is comfortable and smooth. The ground clearance is good.   

    By vikas
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car as amazing as the name itself, Its perfect driving experience, full comfort, lots of space, and great design.

    By savagestreak99verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Mindblowing car. Good new looks are glamourous on road. Easy to drive and feel awesome.

    By debraj dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My dream car - Honda Amaze

    Good car for a family with a good average. The drive is so comfortable and easy, I enjoy to drive my car.

    By parmeet singh
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 16 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,63,000*EMI: Rs. 16,596
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,18,000*EMI: Rs. 17,760
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,78,000*EMI: Rs. 19,019
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,446
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,26,000*EMI: Rs. 20,039
    24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,58,000*EMI: Rs. 20,705
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*EMI: Rs. 21,582
    21.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,17,000*EMI: Rs. 13,304
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,88,000*EMI: Rs. 14,773
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs. 16,031
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,78,000*EMI: Rs. 16,661
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,96,000*EMI: Rs. 17,034
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 17,898
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,79,000*EMI: Rs. 18,738
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?