Honda Amaze 2016-2021 Looks User Reviews

Honda Amaze 2016-2021
Rs.5.41 Lakh - 11.11 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Honda Amaze 2016-2021
4.3/5
Based on 1017 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Honda Amaze 2016-2021

  • All (1017)
  • Mileage (326)
  • Performance (156)
  • Looks (294)
  • Comfort (344)
  • Engine (235)
  • Interior (176)
  • Power (157)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Choice.

    Very nice looking car. All things are good like pickup mileage.

    By sahil suniyara
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Honda Product

    An awesome Honda Amaze experience I have ever felt. I would recommend all to buy this car. The dashboard of this car gives a posh look. Its petrol engine offers stonking performance and paired to its sharp driving dynamics,this car will plaster a wide grin on your face when driving with gusto. Kudos to HONDA.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 1935 Views
  • Best Honda Car

    An awesome car experience I have ever felt. I would recommend all to buy this car. The dashboard of this car gives a posh look. Its petrol engine offers stonking performance and paired to its sharp driving dynamics, this car will plaster a wide grin on your face when driving with gusto. Kudos to HONDA.Read More

    By siddhant dhiman
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    This is a very amazing car and it comes with stylish looks and large space.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for VX Petrol BSIV

    Amazing car - Honda Amaze

    Honda Amaze is a good car for your driving experience but few affordable materials used in it. Overall a beautiful looking vehicle for your family.

    By aditttt
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Car of the Year.

    This is a very nice compact sedan and a perfect family car. A car with great looks and comfortable seating.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing Compact Sedan

    Honda Amaze is a compact sedan vehicle and a perfect family car. Its looks are great and driving is also very nice.

    By hemant gupta
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    I got a very smooth driving experience. This is an amazing car because of its looks and fantastic design.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 26 Views
  • The Best Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze VX CVT Golden brown in Mumbai last month and it's been a brilliant decision so far. The choice was between Dezire AMT and Honda Amaze and what tipped the decision to Honda Amaze was the ride quality and handling during the n number of test drives I took. If you are looking for a proper automatic which will give y...Read More

    By sunil pillai
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 6370 Views
  • Average Car.

    Engine issues and view not clear at the front and backside. Comfort and space are good, looks also nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Honda Amaze is a very good car in the segment with loading almost every feature. The car is very good in the city and on highways and also it has a good average, the comfort of the car is quite appreciable you won't be tired after driving 500kms. The smoothness of the vehicle is really mind-blowing, A.C. is working really well, this is a ...Read More

    By anuj gupta
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 364 Views
  • My Lovely Car;

    I bought Honda Amaze in April 2019 because it's very good in mileage and it looks so stylish. Its interiors are awesome, seats are very comfortable and in accessories, I love its music system. I got it first service and I am satisfied by the team. This car is very smooth and makes sound pollution very less in comparison to other cars.Read More

    By sachin yadav
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 438 Views
  • Amazing Vehicle.

    It's a really amazing car. I am driving it for past 4 years. Engine, handling outer looks are superb. Only drawback is its outdated interior. Overall good product.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Honda Amaze gives you smooth driving and it is very comfortable for long journeys. The exterior looks great and the interior of the car is excellent.

    By user
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget

    It is a nice car with excellent looks and mileage. It is the best car in this budget.

    By subbu
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    Superb and fantastic looks and value for money car. All features are good and work well.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for V Petrol BSIV

    Good car.

        Honda Amaze is a very comfortable car. I am enjoying it's ride. Interior and exterior looks are nice. Initial pick up takes some time. It's great to be the owner of the Honda Amaze.Read More

    By dipankar banerjeeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 1778 Views
  • Superb Car: Honda Amaze

    An Amazing car with the best features available & very fuel-efficient car which gives a mileage of 19-21 KMPL. Honda Amaze has an amazing look and available at an affordable price range.Read More

    By ashwin a s
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Only Honda Amaze!

    The best car i have driven so far. specially the white color of Honda Amaze actually makes it more gorgeous in looking during rainy season. Best in class interior with comfortable rides as well. perfect car for the middle class family and can say a good car for a family of 5 members. In my opinion, i will recommend this car among all cars of this c...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice car in this segment with budget-oriented and top in performance with its style looking better, mileage is pleasant to go for a long drive.

    By fredrick davidverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for VX Petrol BSIV

    Worth it's money

    Very good in its price tag, premium interiors, good mileage, dashing looks...Overall a good package...Some cons are a reduction in pickup especially with ac on, low brightness of touchscreen which causes a problem during the day, glove problem Pros.....Good steering control, good build quality, awesome gearbox, nice cruise control, good handling, g...Read More

    By kshitij
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 2954 Views
  • Great Performance.

    Great engine performance, comfort, ride quality with awesome looks. The only drawback is evident cost-cutting, plastic parts.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amaze is just amazing

    Have purchased Honda Amaze, diesel top variant about 6 months ago. The car looks amazing as like its name. The interior is also very good except for the quality of the glove box. It has a touch screen display which has navigation, a rearview camera, apple car play(very useful), voice command, Bluetooth, etc, in fact, it has excellent cruise co...Read More

    By shaheed hussainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 7728 Views
  • Car is good.

    Car looks superb size is also good for 5 person. Gear shifting is not that much great..its very hard to shift gear from 1 to 2 some time I have faced reverse gear is not working ..its very rare caseRead More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I am very happy to have new-gen Honda Amaze as it provides dashing exterior and interior looks. Perfectly designed for city and outer purposes and can be used on any terrains. I highly recommend car of Honda.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nice car.

    I am very happy to have new Honda Amaze as it provides dashing exterior and interior looks, perfectly designed for city and outer purposes and can be used on any terrains. Highly recommend car of honda.Read More

    By nishant gargverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Excellent car

      Honda Amaze is an excellent car with smooth driving. 0 maintenance and good looking car.

    By mahaveer enterprises
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Good car with comfortable looks

    Great car comfortable looks good budget. good engine, lightweight, smooth driving, better riding index, and a very great car. Comfortable looks like Honda Civic and Honda City.Read More

    By chandanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Smart and dashing in looking too much comfort, good mileage in town and best mileage in the highway. The best price compares to another brand, and therefore Amaze is the bast car compare to any other car.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Amazing in performance.

    Awesome luxury feel in this budget such a dashing look from the exterior and interior design. So I am lucky to have this Honda amaze, moreover 19.1kmpl before a first oil change is again awesome. Moreover everywhere I go with this modern steel metallic colour everyone stare at me like a black beast is coming roaring .Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze 2016-2021

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience