• Login / Register

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020 User Reviews

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020
This car model has expired
Rating of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020
4.7/5
Based on 219 User reviews

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020 User Reviews

  • All (219)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (45)
  • Comfort (70)
  • Engine (41)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Top Class Performer

    Ford Endeavour is a top-class performer, I own the 3.2 and the experience has been most satisfying. Kudos to Ford for this excellent package.

    By dhiraj bubber
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 52 Views
  • About features

    Ford Endeavour is a very nice car with excellent features like dual zone AC climate control and power folding rear seats, adjustable drive side seats and modes are very nice. Read More

    By technical mobile
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for Titanium 4X2

    Better than any other SUV

    Ford Endeavour is a very powerful vehicle. High ground clearance and a comfortable drive.

    By gurjeet jeet
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Black Beauty Endeavour

    Endeavour has a great look, comfort, pickup, and features. Happy to be a proud owner of this car. 

    By shivajiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for Titanium 4X2

    Best SUV in India

    Switching from sedan to SUV was a tough decision to make, thanks to Endeavour. It feels like a sedan while driving and comfort, interiors are just awesome. 

    By sheru baba
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    I drive Ford Endeavour, a real muscular SUV and far better than Toyota Fortuner, awesome driving experience with luxury drive.

    By basheer tanwar
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    I own a 4X2 2.2L AT. Though being a 4 cylinder machine, the power is right at your disposal and gives you the complete buzz of an American muscle. The pick up of the car is amazeballs and yet so quiet within the cabin, all credits to the noise cancellation cabin. The cruise control sets in right for long distance road trips. The buying experience w...Read More

    By hi
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour maintained its design, ford improved its style. good comfort in the initial two rows but the third row is more comfortable for kids, very premium interior best in its segment, sunroof, and electrically adjustable seat made its far superior. Its engine is much more powerful than its rivals, it is the best in class and best budget car....Read More

    By lokesh aditya
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car you can ever buy with fully loaded features, luxurious interior, mileage 11kmpl.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Exteriors and interiors are superb and in love with the moonroof. I'm happy with the purchase and the guidance by an online portal.

    By era malhotra asrani
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is an outstanding car, it's so super and nice car. 

    By yo yo honey singh
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Driving the Ford Endeavour is a great experience, the vehicle is highly responsive and a perfect off-roader for those who desire for more. The services from Ford are also exceptional. Read More

    By vivek syal
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is a real SUV and the looks are good. It is made for off-roading. 

    By user
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 123 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    A solid car with excellent view and better choice to drive with and the car is elegant with fantastic features.

    By kishan pathak
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    I am driving Ford Endeavour for 5 years almost. I had tremendous experience with it, I live my life with it. 

    By gaganabhishek
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is the best car for driving with comfort. It is suitable for off-roading.

    By kabir virk
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Engine and gearbox issue

    Ford Endeavour is low responsive and has a lazy gearbox. 2.2 and 3.2's performance is similar. 2.2 is more silent.max mileage of 8km/l. Headlights not good. Missing led headlamps.ride and handling is good. 3 cars are burnt up till date and Ford didn't give an excuse. Read More

    By a v
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is an outstanding car, I have been using this car for almost 1 year and 9 months and have driven it close to 22000 Kms and this brute just wants more. It has beautiful control, outstanding road grip and best road presence. Read More

    By rohit raghuveer gorur
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is an excellent car, like a big brother, it takes care of you from our bouncy roads, it handles you just like your mom did when you were in the cradle. It will put a smile on your face whenever you take it out, in the city it would almost drive like a hatchback and on the highway, it just feels the road with its sheer presence. Its b...Read More

    By umang chavdaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X4

    Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is the best car in SUV. It comes at the best price but then also people buy Fortuner. Ford Endeavour has more feature than Fortuner.

    By aryan pratap singh
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 69 Views
  • for 2.2 Trend AT 4X2

    All new Ford Endeavour

    I have had the new Ford Endeavour for over 4 months. Now, hands down, I can tell you that it was one of the best or the best SUVs I have driven. The features provided are unparallel compared to other SUVs, even the base model has all the features needed even Toyota Fortuner don't have those features in it. Read More

    By putta vikram reddy
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for 2.2 Titanium AT 4X2

    Truly Comfortable SUV

    My anytime favourite SUV Ford Endeavour. The noiseless cabin, loaded with numerous features and comfortable seating with spacious legroom, makes your long journeys very pleasant and untiring. I Love this Truly Comfortable SUV. Read More

    By jeet sharma
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Overall, the Ford Endeavour is an extraordinary car. Loved it, a perfect SUV. Top notch features, cruise control, automatic parking, active voice cancellation, etc.

    By yasho
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Solid Vehicle that last long

    Ford Endeavour is a very much strongly build by the company, good interiors, connectivity and feels solid👍to drive the vehicle. The mileage is around  8-10 in city and 11-12 on the highway. Read More

    By anudeep seereddy
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Loved this car!

    Outstanding performance. It is an all-rounder. I love it very much

    By ayush mohanty
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is a very Good car and have very good service and has a lot of features. Ford Endeavour is a nice car.

    By gurveer singh parmar
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Anytime Endeavour

     I Have both the cars Endeavour and Fortuner. But I choose to endeavor every time I go for a drive. Smooth driving with an amazing panoramic sunroof.

    By rohitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 51 Views
  • High maintenance but Comfortable

    Ford Endeavour has a great look and comfort but the maintenance is too high if compared with other vehicles.

    By alvina qasim
    On: Jan 30, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Better than Fortuner

    This car is just an outstanding vehicle. It is better than the new Fortuner in terms of features like a sunroof, infotainment quality and rides quality. Although Fortuner may have the killer and agile looks this Beast is just needed its own space to shine. 2.2 (4*2) AT is the best variant to choose and it delivers a good mileage for a vehicle this ...Read More

    By jairus verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 55 Views
  • for 2.2 Titanium AT 4X2

    My dream car

    Ford Endeavour is a good car and this car is my dream car for 40 lakh segment and the different types of the function of this car are so good.

    By ajay
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 44 Views
space Image
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020

  • Diesel

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?