• Login / Register

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

Ford Endeavour
149 reviews
Rs. 28.2 - 33.7 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Ford Endeavour
4.8/5
Based on 149 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

  • All (149)
  • Mileage (14)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It is a beast

    Good, powerful and bulky. I believe that Endeavour is a great package. Its got an excellent suspension and really a comfortable ride. Its got all the features and is great on space. You never feel the lack of power as it has more than you will ever need. It loses the star for its poor fuel economy. Read More

    By shrivats poddar
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 445 Views
  • A solid Companion for life.

    I've done 80,000 km on my Ford Endeavour and haven't got a single issue with it yet. It is the best value for money car. Super comfortable and luxurious. It has lower maintenance than my Hyundai Creta. Its a pity Ford is selling their Indian Arm to Mahindra. Read More

    By amar
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Best Offroading Car

    Ford Endeavour is the best car for offroading and daily use with large boot space and good ground clearance. I got a lot of help from cardekho before buying both engines are powerful, it feels like a luxury car and as it is taller than other cars it just feels awesome and the best thing of ford endevour I found was its suspension just amazing and w...Read More

    By sanjay
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Beast Car;

    Ford Endeavour is one of my favourite car fully loaded and much better for off-roading. It has a muscular look of front perfect seven-seater SUV with lots of feature auto parking system, memory seats, wide sunroof and climate change. I bought ford endeavour in November 2017 till now I have no complaints it is working smoothly maintenance cost is al...Read More

    By uday balhara
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Excellent Car;

    Ford Endeavour is a nice safe car for a long journey in my own experience. Ac is too good. seat capacity is large.

    By mukter ali
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Car;

    Ford Endeavour is one of the best cars. It has great features and good in structure. The car is very comfortable.

    By sachendra nayak
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Perfect car because it looks so good. It has so many powerful features. It is the perfect car by Ford company. The Ford company is the best company in the world. While the Ford company is launching a new car, I am so excited to buy that car.  Read More

    By ghanshyam hirani
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Simply Awesome

    It is a complete SUV and can be compared with its competitors like Fortuner. The performance of the car can be compared to a Land Cruiser Prado.

    By amit midha
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Royal Car

    Ford Endeavour is super comfortable which will give you extreme satisfaction and comes with zero noise. The stability of the car is great on rough roads, I am really happy to have the Endeavor Read More

    By jagannath mishra verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Best Car

    Been using the Ecosport model for past 1 year and have driven over 50k. It is been a wonderful car with a loaded luxury. Low maintenance and solid road presence. Recommend to anyone looking for a car in 30Lac range. Read More

    By karan sethiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • DRIVE LIKE A KING

    MASSIVE FEEL OF ENGINE. FEELS STRONG The 3.2-liter engine pumps it Aggressively and the Inside cabin is Silent AF. The music system is Great with 10 speakers and handling of the car is Fantastic. I would prefer Endeavour over Fortuner any day. The transmission is good, gear shifting doesn't feel at all. Read More

    By harshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 623 Views
  • for Titanium 4X2

    My dream Ford Endeavour

    Best car in which I have ever sit. It is best in all like looks; sexiness; speed. Sitting in endeavor feels like sitting in rolls Royce. I m very happy from ford to giving such an amazing car at this price. It makes me feel like a lion when I sit in it. It seems that my dream come true. Read More

    By akshat
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Worst car ever

    I have bought this car 6mlnths back, but truly disappointed with the comfort in this car. The engine is excellent, but for passengers, this is the worst car I have seen until now. The back seats of the car are very uncomfortable. We got a backache after sitting in the back row just after a 2hr drive. Also, the middle seat in the mid-row is very har...Read More

    By goyaam jain
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 1133 Views
  • Ford endeavour the only true SUV

    I drove Ford Endeavor 4wd automatic for more than 6 years and then changed again to Ford Endeavour 4wd automatic with better features and 3.2 engine. I just love driving it. Never give it to a driver to drive it and take the pleasure of driving it. Read More

    By shouvik debverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Ford Endeavour lover. (worth of each penny)

    I WOULD BASICALLY CALL Ford Endeavour WITH 3M'S(MASSIVE - MUSCULAR - MODERN). 1. FEATURES ARE BLAST EG-1) KEYLESS BOOT OPEN. ( SWAP OF LEG UNDER BOOT) 2) PARK ASSIST 3) POWERFUL ENGINE. 4) EXCELLENT ROAD PRESENCE. 5) AUTOMATIC THIRD ROW SEAT FOLDER. 6) LAST BUT NOT LEAST THIS IS the ONLY CAR IN SUV SEGMENT OFFER PANORAMIC SUNROOF. (Fortuner no. Alt...Read More

    By sampath kumar
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Great Approach by Ford

    Ford Endeavour is looking beautiful and very great from inside car 8s power staring with airbags, and good wheel grip.

    By ninganagowda
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Car is my life

    This car has a very good performance and best driving, features, wheel balancing and many good functions in this car.

    By kishan
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The beast with beauty

    Ford Endeavour is beast on the road but humble with people and loved and admired by all. Best driving experience with the safest feelings.

    By shrikant verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Excellent car with excellent features

    Ford Endeavour is an excellent car with great features. Perfect!

    By krishnaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 14 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    It is a unique car. The driving is really comfortable and smooth. The features are amazing. It is a powerful car in this segment.

    By shahbaz alam
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Ford Endeavour (Beauty and the Beast)

    Loving each and every moment spent with the car. I have tested the performance of the car in extreme conditions including in areas with a temperature of -15 degrees Celsius. The car performed in every situation. Read More

    By siddhant jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Best car Till now i purchased

    One of the best cars made in the universe until now and shown on the best app and site widely used by all. The car is spacious enough for a proper family and the favourite part which I like is the smooth and soft steering. All in all, it's my dream come true car. I am highly thankful to designers and the ford team for their wonderful achievement. Read More

    By mankeerat
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X2

    Best car and value of money

    Ford Endeavour is very good in control, strong, muscular, amazing, limitless, enjoyable and a masterpiece by Ford.

    By ravi patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Endeavour

    I love this car, Toyota Fortuner also has the same price but as compared to Endeavour, it is the best, there is sunroof my best part and engine speed everything is better Read More

    By kuljit sandhu
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Good but somewhere wrong

    It is a good car with great design but somewhere it's a disappointing thing that one day I am travelling to somewhere and its wheel got punctured 5 times and every time different. Read More

    By priyanshu agrawal
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Endeavour engine is up to the mark, and it was a terrible experience which getting with this car.

    By jai rao
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Endeavour is my favourite car

    Endeavour is a luxury car. I want to buy an Endeavour. It's my dream.

    By anuj boudha
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a unique car. The driving is really comfortable. The features are amazing. It is very smooth on roads and the 4x4 system is very powerful than other SUVs in this segment. Read More

    By chirag bhojak
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ford endeavour, the king of all suvs

    Ford endeavour is the best SUV car when we compare to all SUVs.

    By anandsys anandsys
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Endeavour experience

    Ford Endeavour is a Great car. Nice experience, it was really fun to drive and nimble in handling with the good build quality.

    By p a sudhirverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 18 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour

  • Diesel

User Reviews on Endeavour Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?