• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1352 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1352 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1352)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (294)
  • Comfort (416)
  • Engine (243)
  • Interior (142)
  • Power (228)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Built Quality

    Ford Ecosport is best in a class by price and excellent build quality with 2 airbags for addition to safety features. Next-generation interior with a dashing sporty look. Less turning radius. Powerful engine with twenty to twenty-two average mileage. The suspension is excellent. High ground clearance is better suited for any type of road. Read More

    By ganesh landeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 1969 Views
  • Best in the class.

    I have Ecosport from the last 6 months and there is no complaint either. It produces very good engine response, built confidence to overtaking. I like the interior of this car in this segment. It has 9-inch touch screen infotainment system and its touch response is best in the segment. I feel it the best package in this range. Read More

    By pravesh gaur
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best car ever.

    its an incredible car if you want a family you should get this car I got the signature model. If you want a family car this is it the only drawback is if you want a sunroof you will have to sacrifice the ambient lighting. But otherwise its amazing you want to have adventures.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Featureful Car.

    The mileage of this car is awesome but the price of spare parts is higher than other brands. Overall built quality is good. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. I have never seen a car like this before. Its diesel model is amazing because it has many good features and it delivers excellent mileage.

    By abverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The best car only Ford Ecosport, I am like SUV Ecosport. Best pickup, unbelievable experience of Ecosport driving. For the last 6 years, my car is my best friend. My whole family enjoys tourist spots by Ecosport. Really I am proudly saying that this car is the best sub-model in India. Today in market number one car.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best drive experience.

    Best in class built and best in the class engine can travel any distance with absolute pleasuring drive experience with this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Service is very good

    Ford Ecosport gives good mileage and service is good but the parts price is higher than Maruti and other but the quality is good.

    By md imtiaz hasson
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Top Car - Ford Ecosport

    Dependable, Fantastic road holding. Power just when you need. Very comfortable for long distances. Can drive in any terrain.

    By vijay kelkar
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Most Powerful Car

    Ford Ecosport is the most powerful car in low budget and the driving of the car is so smooth and excellent.

    By mohd imran
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in the price segment.

    Ford EcoSport It is a very good car and has given a lot of better options in terms of safety. If we look at it all, Ford has given the right car for the right price and the cost of repairing it is less than another brand. If shown, it is a completely safe car. There are more cars in the market at this price but the best is Ford EcoSport. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Slashing of car price

    During slow down of auto industry, all the companies should slash the price of cars to attract customers. Ford motor should slash the price of ecosport by minimum one lac to regain its sales . March 31st 2020 is the last date for selling all BS4 cars. Hence , to minimize the inventory , this is the best time to reduce the price. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    Ford Ecosport is looking good and comfortable driving with a small family of 4 members and good boot space and pickup was excellent with decent mileage of 20km.

    By srinivas
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Excellency In Service

    Ford Ecosport : Perfectly adapted to city drive in its size, comfort, mileage economy, low maintenance, reliable vendor, company's concern on technical issues and assurance of timely assistance, reliable service monitored by the company, and their honesty. These qualities have made me develop a bond which will pull me for another car of the same ma...Read More

    By deven verified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 631 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Best Car;

    Ford Ecosport is one of the best compact SUV in the segment. Its comfort level is mind-blowing. It provides amazing features which other cars does not have in this segment.   Read More

    By aayush dawar
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 263 Views
  • Best in handling.

    The handling of the car is very smooth and the braking is excellent, with great engine power. Ford Ecosport has a great fuel economy.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Trend BSIV

    Do Not Buy This Car;

    Please stop to buy Ford Ecosport, if you have planned please cancel it, defects in car FORD just hiding and reduced quality in many areas because of that getting many surprises from the car, within 5 months visited 20times. Suffering lot&lot by mistake purchased and joined Ford family now my family suffering from Ford Ecosport Read More

    By lakshman
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 7953 Views
  • Low Quality Interior Plastics Used;

    Ford Ecosport - Compared to the older ones, the new version is found to have low quality interior plastics, which I found very cheap. I never thought that ford will dilute such things in its best selling Ford Ecosport. I wanted to purchase one but now I am confused. Really disappointed. Read More

    By ashutosh satapathy
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 521 Views
  • Amazing car.

    I bought the ford eco sport five months ago. This is really fun to drive a car. Very economical and loads of features.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    Dream Car Of My Life;

    Ford Ecosport is a very beautiful car with great design. The power of the car is good. Handling the car is very smooth.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Low Claims Mileage;

    I have a Ford Ecosport 2019 titanium diesel 1.5 model. It's good compact SUV car for a small family,  but it's diesel mileage only 15 km per Liter claims in good driving, Read More

    By prashant thakker
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 5464 Views
  • Good Car.

    Good car with great handling and smooth running but low mileage.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Superb in comfort.

    The car has an excellent fuel economy and a comfortable driving experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Trend Plus BSIV

    Master of all Terrain.

    While the roads are broken, bumpy and pots filled with water, the superior shock absorbers and quick pick up always keeps you relaxed and ahead. Whether it be highways or countryside roads, the grip, weight and balanced body give you the confidence to zoom with speed and control on every terrain. Love to drive my Ecosport. Read More

    By bharat singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 1328 Views
  • Best in sitting comfort.

    This is the best compact SUV in its standards, with the best ground clearance and hight, comfortable seating.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 10 Views
  • EcoSport The Best Car

    This car is very good but there is a problem with tyres. Its build quality is solid and it has very good safety features.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Simply Amazing

    I bought the Ecosport Diesal Titanium before 5 months and now I can say that the car has something which makes your drive pleasurable. If you want to buy a compact SUV then go for this. The breaks offer good stopping power and build quality is brilliant and the infotainment system is best in its class.😘 Read More

    By kushal vyas
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 1088 Views
  • Best Car

    The promises made by Ford is exactly the same. Ride comfort, handling, build quality which you can feel just by opening the door. Features that are required seems to be perfect. Read More

    By girishverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Excellent Pickup

    It is a very nice car with excellent pickup and good interior. But the small problem in the car is the sitting space and the boot space.

    By ganesh reddyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It has good looks and gives you a very easy and comfortable driving. It is a great compact SUV with very good features and looks.

    By dr balen c baishyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.1066,500*EMI: Rs. 23,454
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?